onemustardseed

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney
Business Hours
Any time
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tiffany Y.

13 Oct 2019

Eugene and I only met Shaun once before our pre wedding photography but he's like a friend that we've met for many years. Both of us are camera shy but Shaun has kept us at ease, we both felt very comfortable and fun for both pre wedding and wedding photography. we truly trust Shaun and his team and we also allowed him to change location if required as we know he's professional and very enthusiastic in producing high quality photos of me and eugene, and of course our family and friends on our wedding day. Shaun is also very caring and observant to allow time for eugene and I to rest instead of rushing through photo taking. shaun is also very flexible in terms of returning us photos. we have mentioned that we have few other wedding dinners overseas after our wedding in australia, shaun has offered us to edit 50 photos and video in such a short period of time so we can show to our guests overseas. we are truly grateful to have Shaun and his team to capture the precious moments on our wedding and he will always be the 'to go to' photographer in future. we highly recommend Shaun and his team.

Jp T.

19 Sep 2019

The One Mustard Seed team was great! We had so much fun during our photoshoot. The whole team is professional and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Most importantly, the photos turned out amazing! Definitely recommend One Mustard Seed to capture your special day.

Jenny Z.

7 Apr 2018

Both my Partner and I really enjoyed working with onemustardseed team. They are fun to work with. Shaun and the whole crew stayed with us the whole time and they made sure our needs are met. They gave us few sample photos and we loved them! Looking forward to seeing all the photos and videos! Thanks Onemustardseed team!

Samuel A.

23 Jun 2022

Shaun had so many great ideas to get the best shots, throughout the day and late into the evening. We couldn't be happier with the results!

Chloe

23 Apr 2022

Shaun was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout our engagement and wedding. From the moment we met with Shaun for our consultation, we felt super comfortable with him and appreciated his open communications and wealth of knowledge. Shaun helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera and filled the days with laughter and banter to avoid the awkwardness of getting your photo taken during intimate moments. Would recommend Shaun to anyone who is getting married, or has a big milestone in their lives they want to document! His manner and work are amazing! Thank you so much Shaun.

Megan C.

15 Jan 2022

My husband and I were so happy with onemustardseed photography for our wedding! Shaun made all of us feel so comfortable on our Wedding day and he played a big role in making it such an amazing time from start to finish. Our location photos (which turned out better than we could have hoped for) were also a highlight! He orchestrated beautiful moments while also allowing us to relax and enjoy. We’ve had so many friends comment on how beautiful our wedding photos are. We couldn't have asked for a better time or end product, the photos are perfect! Thanks Shaun! M&Z

Calvin L.

23 Oct 2021

Shaun was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond for both the wedding day and the engagement shoot :) He did well to capture some beautiful and natural moments which meant a lot to us as a couple who feel awkward in front of the camera! We are delighted to highly recommend Shaun to anyone.

Chloe L.

22 Oct 2021

Shaun was amazing! So relaxed and chilled! Understood everything we wanted and made the day fun! Had some great ideas which we took on board and so glad we did because the photos turned out amazing!

Victoria W.

24 Apr 2021

Shaun was an absolute pleasure to work with for our elopement. We cannot pick an image we don’t love. He was easy to get along with and made two not so photogenic people feel at ease in front of his camera. We cannot wait to be back in Brisbane and In need of more images because Shaun will be our go to!. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for beautiful images and videography!.

Dan C.

22 Apr 2021

From our first meeting with Shaun we knew our wedding photography was in very capable hands. Shaun was very humble, kind and we got along extremely well. He was accommodating to any ideas we had for our big day. On the wedding day Shaun took charge in directing our bridal and guest groups and helped us manage time effectively. We were really pleased with the quality and depth of his work and would definitely have him as our photographer for any other event.

Esther D.

21 Apr 2021

Shaun is one gifted photographer that knows what is needed to get you a photo that you would want to hang on your wall. My partner and I felt so comfortable and fun with Shaun and his team. He knew how to give instructions that guide our awkward hands and stiff bodies. It just brings my partner and I smiles on our faces when we see the photos. 100% recommend trusting your precious moments to Onemustardseed!

Danielle H.

3 Apr 2021

We are so delighted we chose One Mustard Seed to capture our special day. Shaun met with us well in advance of our day to get to know us as people. He heard our story, learned our personalities and came to understand how he could capture our essence and values in His work. We were able to meet again to go over the timeline as the day approached. With Shaun’s help we negotiated the best combination of photos and video for our budget and he guided us as to how we could best utilise that time across the day. In these ways, Shaun helped us to ensure every moment was captured. Shaun was consistently responsive via call, text and email. When things were somewhat thrown up in the air on account of COVID-restrictions in the week leading up to our wedding, Shaun was flexible and reassuring. On our wedding day,

Daniel C.

28 Nov 2020

Shaun captured our special moment with precision and excellence. Dania and I feel we got way more than we paid for. Would recommend ONEMUSTARDSEED 100%

Sara L.

2 Nov 2019

Jared & Adele were lovely to work with. They made us feel comfortable and was able to capture the essence of our love story. They are dedicated to their craft and gives 100% to the work that they do. Love their style and we would recommend them to any couples looking for good videographers (or even photographers) for their wedding day!

Sara L.

2 Nov 2019

Absolutely love the quality of the pictures that was produced by OMS for our recent wedding in Malaysia. We received over 1000 pictures for our wedding day coverage. Shaun was amazing to work with as he made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. We hope to be able to engage him and his team again!

Su T.

27 Oct 2019

Absolutely the best. Shaun and his team were professional and so easy going. They have captured such natural moments of our pre-wedding photos even in the harshest of weathers. The wedding day itself was captured so brilliantly from morning til night and the photos were exactly what we want. We had another wedding reception overseas and Shaun managed to compile the photos into a high quality video in a short period of time for our guests back home. Thank you Shaun for your incredible work.

Tiffany Y.

13 Oct 2019

Eugene and I only met Shaun once before our pre wedding photography but he's like a friend that we've met for many years. Both of us are camera shy but Shaun has kept us at ease, we both felt very comfortable and fun for both pre wedding and wedding photography. we truly trust Shaun and his team and we also allowed him to change location if required as we know he's professional and very enthusiastic in producing high quality photos of me and eugene, and of course our family and friends on our wedding day. Shaun is also very caring and observant to allow time for eugene and I to rest instead of rushing through photo taking. shaun is also very flexible in terms of returning us photos. we have mentioned that we have few other wedding dinners overseas after our wedding in australia, shaun has offered us to edit 50 photos and video in such a short period of time so we can show to our guests overseas. we are truly grateful to have Shaun and his team to capture the precious moments on our wedding and he will always be the 'to go to' photographer in future. we highly recommend Shaun and his team.

Jacki M.

29 Aug 2019

He was really good, really easy to work with and made us feel really comfortable. He gave us brilliant photos, and his turn around time was pretty quick as well!

Sarah C.

22 Jun 2019

They were really really good, and from start to finish he was really professional, and definitely got what we wanted from the actual day. He adapted really well within the actual setting as well, and with some of the things we wanted he did more than we asked for! He's just a really top bloke, a really friendly guy and someone I would definitely recommend! We thought the quality of photos that came out were also really good, and got plenty of shots of all the people at the right times too!

Gwendy C.

23 Mar 2019

He was really quick with communication, and always got back to me really quickly over email or by phone. He was always really on top of that which was great. I was really happy with our photos as well, there were some really great ones from our wedding day that were so beautiful.

Christina C.

14 Sep 2018

The team at onemustardseed have been really great to work with. They are very approachable and professional and their photography is amazing. Couldn't have asked for better photographers to be at our wedding.

Crystal Y.

8 Sep 2018

We were more than grateful to have them be our wedding photographer. Their genuine personalities, so goofey and caring that makes the whole photoshoot fun instead of tiring and stressful! And even took the time to communicate with us and find places that suit our style of photography

Katrina W.

28 Apr 2018

You would have never even known that they were there. Blended in the background. Reasonably priced. They were only meant to be there for 8 hours, but stayed an extra hour and a half just so they didn't miss out on the first dance. Really great service.

Kim S.

23 Mar 2018

Onemustardseed took our photobooth photos. It was so much fun and the assistant who facilitated the booth was very professional and kind to our guests. We would definitely recommend them: especially because you can have a number of people together having fun and taking photos compared to a small booth.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.