Still Muse Photography

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Geelong, Macedon Ranges, Daylesford, Ballarat, Bendigo and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
10am - late
10am - late
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Olivia H.

15 Apr 2022

Mel made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera, the work that she does is incredible. We couldn't have asked for more on our special day

Still Muse Photography  

It was my please Liv, such a wonderful day! Thank you!! Mel xx

Amelia B.

4 Mar 2022

Mel was the most amazing photographer could have ever asked for. She went above and beyond. Thank you Mel from the bottom of our hearts

Eloise M.

12 Feb 2022

Mel is an amazing photographer. She absolutely captured every special moment of the most special day of our lives, our Wedding! Mel is so talented, we are so grateful she captured our beautiful memories

Tianna M.

12 Feb 2022

Mel was the most amazing photographer could have ever asked for. She went above and beyond. Thank you Mel from the bottom of our hearts

Still Muse Photography  

Beautiful day for a beautiful couple. Thank you fro having me capture your day, so honoured. Mel xx

Kimaya A.

6 Feb 2022

Mel was the perfect photographer and quality photos. The speedy responses all the way through, plus the quick turnaround wasn’t even a day later & we had the sneak peak! On the day Mel was absolutely fantastic, making sure we got all the photos we wanted, she went over & above in every sense. We couldn’t be more happy with the results. If we had to pick a photographer again I would straight away go for Mel

Still Muse Photography  

OMG Kimaya! It was so amazing meeting you both! What a wonderful day it was. Wishing you both the very best! Thanks for having me, very honoured. Mel xx

Brittany T.

30 Jan 2022

Mel was an absolute joy & pleasure to work with, right from when we met her. Mel has such a bubbly & super confident energy about her and made us feel super special with her amazing vibe whilst taking photos of us. We didn’t feel uncomfortable at all. We met her for a coffee a month prior to run through the details of the day, it felt like talking to a friend! Mel took so many beautiful family shots that we will cherish forever! Her talent came through the quality & uniqueness of the images. Every photo drew my attention in! I would highly recommend Mel as your photographer for any occasion! Thanks so much.

Jason H.

27 Nov 2021

Mel absolutely captured our joy & love in a natural beautiful way! Our photos are perfect, and we love them! We knew we would enjoy looking back on the photos, but didn't realise how beautiful, natural and memory filled they would be. They are "us" captured by a photographer who understood what we wanted. Thank you, Mel - hands down the best investment we could've made

Still Muse Photography  

Oh it was one of the best days!! Thank you for having me, it was such an honour. Mel xx

Sarah S.

31 Jul 2021

Mel was a complete delight to work with. In fact she was so amazing this was simply a fun family outing, no stress what so ever and lots of laughs had. The results speak for themselves, the pics are outstanding and we will cherish them forever. Mel is an incredibly talented and professional photographer whom we would recommend time and time again.

Still Muse Photography  

A pleasure- I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your family. So many laughs and stunning incredible connection captured. Cannot wait until your next annual shoot, with the Super 8 video footage - this will be epic !!! xxx

Miss Clancey M.

17 Oct 2009

Fantastic photographer and really very affordable and great valve for money!!!!! Very flexible and not rushed!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.