Panache Photography

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ileana S.

22 Apr 2018

Simply the best !! could not ask for better photos I would highly recommend Kim!!

Panache Photography  

It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your special day Ileana! I hope you enjoy reliving all the magic that was your wedding day with your amazing images as the years roll by! Thank you so much for your lovely words!

Michelle B.

22 Mar 2018

Kim made us feel so comfortable on the day... Our guests even commented on how great our photographer was! If the first shot he has shared with us is anything to go by our photos are going to be incredible... cant wait!

Panache Photography  

Thanks so much for the kind words Michelle!! Glad you love your first Sneak Peek! Can't wait to show you the rest of the awesomeness!!

Nicole P.

24 Nov 2017

Kim's photos are beautiful and artistic, and also so importantly when we first met we immediately clicked with his friendly and happy personality. On our wedding day we felt so comfortable and he knew how to keep us all relaxed and having fun. Can't wait for our album!

Panache Photography  

Thanks for the love Nicole!! I had an awesome time on your wedding day with you guys. Your bridal party were a heap of fun to be around and it was a pleasure getting to know your families too. I hope you've enjoyed all your stunning images so far and I can't wait to design your album together, it's going to be EPIC!!

Sarah F.

6 Oct 2019

He had everything on time, he basically ran my whole wedding! Even our priest knew what he was doing and when thanks to our photographer! He just mace us feel really comfortable and was such a genuine guy which really helped. It wasn't just another wedding to him, but he really made it special for us!

Marissa D.

14 Apr 2018

Kim was great! He is a perfectionist, got a good vision for what each couples want and worked based on our brief. Was a little bit rushed, but he was fun to be around and got us to laugh, very easy to deal with. Photos turned out amazing, exactly what we wanted.

Panache Photography  

Thanks Marissa! Glad you love all your AWESOME shots!! We dodged a bullet with the weather that's for sure, you can't tell how crazy it was in the photos!

Michelle W.

9 Dec 2017

The BEST ever! Kim is a legend!

Panache Photography  

Big LOVE Michelle!! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your special day!!

Amanda R.

20 Apr 2017

As a couple that don't love being in front of a camera, we were over the moon with how comfortable Kim made us feel - it felt like we'd known him for years! The quality of photos we've got are absolute perfection - we are so thankful to Panache!

Panache Photography  

Thanks so much for your lovely review Amanda. I know how much you and Dylan love the camera - not - and I'm so glad to hear that I made you both feel relaxed enough that you could be yourselves on the other side of the lens.


Great service! We've seen a sneak peek so far and they're very nice. Excited to see the rest!

Panache Photography  

Glad you loved the first little Sneak Peek Candace!! Can't wait to show you the rest of the magic!! It's going to be tough choosing your faves for your album!!

Aimie M.

4 Dec 2015

Panache were fantastic on the day. Kim's wife was unwell on the day which they were able to find someone who did an amazing job. It did take some time for us to get our photos back and develop our album, but once we had it, it was amazing!

Panache Photography  

Thanks Aimee, glad you had such an awesome day!! Weddings don't always go to plan but it's reassuring to know that as experienced photographers we always have contingency plans in place to make things run smoothly when things don't go as planned. It is a time consuming process to edit your images and put together a stunning custom designed album but it's all worth it in the end as you have a stunning heirloom to enjoy with the future generations to come!

Karen M.

4 Dec 2015

Kim was amazing ! What a great guy! He made us feel so comfortable. He knows how to organise the perfect photograph! easy to work with ... none of those uncomfortable awkward pose moments... All felt natural ... and he ran around like crazy to capture the best shots !

Panache Photography  

Thanks so much for your kind words Karen! I'm glad to hear you felt so comfortable on the other side of the lens, that's really when you get the best shots. Looking back at your photos you can't tell it was 40+ in the shade, you guys looked flawless!! It was a pleasure capturing all the love and laughter of your special day!

Jacqueline Z.

30 Oct 2015

Kim at Panache Photography was excellent, the pressure of capturing wedding moments in such a short amount of time would be stressful enough but Kim showed no stress and made the whole experience so much fun! The whole bridal party loved working with him and we had many laughs. The photos he took are amazing, I was speechless with the moments he was able to capture. I highly recommend Panache Photography if you want the best wedding photographer!!! Thank you again Kim

Panache Photography  

Thanks so much for your amazing review Jacqui!! I wish we could do it all again.......and I'm sure you do too!! I'm so glad you and your bridal party had such an awesome time, hearing how much fun you all had is what it's all about for us! I'm thrilled you love all your photos. You have amazing memories to treasure as the years roll by!!

Kristine K.

17 Apr 2015

Kim From Panache was amazing! He was flexible and organised and made sure every part of our day ran smoothly. He was easy to get along with, relaxed and was prepared with a plan B after we were surprised with heavy rain on the day! We are so happy with our photos so far, they are better than we could have imagined. We would definitely recommend Panache Photography.

Panache Photography  

Thanks for the love Kristine. I say to every bride that the weather is the only thing that you can't book in advance but being organised with back up locations just in case the weather takes a turn for the worse goes a long way to keeping the day running smoothly and on schedule not to mention keeping you relaxed and not having a mini freak out about the crazy rain storm!! Hahaha! I'm so happy to hear you had such a great time and that you love all your amazing photos. Can't wait to design your masterpiece of an album together!!

Jacqui S.

10 Apr 2015

Kim was so easy going knew how to bring the best of us out and every detail was captured perfectly .

Panache Photography  

Super stoked to hear you love all your photos and had such an awesome time Jacqui! It was a pleasure being a part of it!!

Reannon P.

28 Feb 2015

Kim is amazing. He is so easy to work with, down to earth and there was no pressure

Panache Photography  

Thanks a bunch Reannon! I loved capturing your special day!

Danielle C.

27 Feb 2015

Captured the day just perfectly. Couldn't ask for any better and Deb the photographer was so fun and helpful.

Panache Photography  

Thanks Dani! Great to hear you enjoyed yourselves so much and love all your stunning photos!

Caterina D.

30 Jan 2015

Kim was bubbly, enthusiastic and fun to work with on the day. Efficient and great eye for detail. You can tell Kim is very experienced and he could easily offer ideas and guidance for photos and timelines.

Lisa B.

21 Sep 2013

I can't wait to see our pictures, Kim was so helpful and easy to work with and seemed to capture those moments well. His prep work was above and beyond

Jess W.

26 Apr 2013

Kim was professional on the day and we loved the photos!

Bernadette F.

21 May 2011

Kim was ausome. He helped everyone relax and totally enjoy the day.

Miss Jade C.

25 Feb 2011

Great to be around! Feel very relaxed!

Michelle M.

18 Sep 2010

Awesome photography with a very relaxed feel.

Miss Nicole S.

10 Apr 2010

Although we haven't seen the final photos we were so happy to have Kim at our wedding. He worked tirelessly throughout the day to ensure we had a great time and were relaxed and at ease. He went that extra mile with everything and he was a pleasure to have around. Having seen his work I am confident we will not be disapointed.

Miss Jessica L.

3 Apr 2010

Kim was a great guy to have around all day for photos. He was the best!

Panache Photography  

Thanks Jess! I loved being a part of your big day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.