Sounds Allwright Entertainment

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley, Latrobe Valley, Cranbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Josh P.

19 Mar 2020

Paul was our DJ and MC for our wedding and was so chilled to work with. Paul made the day stress free for us and the whole night run so smoothly. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the music Paul played, as was evident by the number of people on the dance floor throughout the night! I think we both can say that we were disappointed the night ended because we were having such a great time! This was the second time our family has booked Paul for a wedding and we would highly recommend his services. Thanks Paul!

Joydon K.

19 Jul 2019

Paul was absolutely amazing, he’s a great guy and definitely knows how to get a crowd up and dancing!

Brynn S.

2 Dec 2017

I cannot thank Paul enough for making our night as amazing as it was. I highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a MC or DJ to host an event.

Hermione H.

6 Oct 2017

Paul was great, he played the music for the ceremony and then kept everyone entertained throughout the night. He played just the right music to keep everyone up and dancing. I would recommend Paul to anyone wanting a fun And professional Dj.

Callan H.

16 Mar 2017

Played all the songs we wanted and read the crowd really well, safe to say there probably wasn't a period during the whole night the dance floor wasn't full. Highly Recommend.

Dee P.

27 Feb 2016

AWESOME!!!

Ben M.

13 Nov 2015

Paul your an absolute legend. Was easy to deal with. Made the night special and kept everything moving along nicely. Even stayed a bit longer for us. Your missing out if you use someone else

Rachel K.

12 Apr 2014

Paul was my mc and dj for my wedding i will be more then happy to pass his number onto anyone looking for a dj or mc for a wedding the lights and music was great i was very happy

Sounds Allwright Entertainment  

Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.