LT ENTERTAINMENT

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Yarra Valley and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sherry A.

5 Mar 2020

We had the pleasure of having Luke DJ & MC at our wedding. He did an amazing job! He kept the dance floor jumping and our guests had an absolute ball! He was great to deal with the entire time leading up to the wedding. We would definitely use him again in future. Highly recommend!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

You are so very welcome Sherry! And thank you so much for your very kind words! Best wishes. Luke

Erin F.

6 Oct 2019

A massive thanks to Luke for producing the goods for our big day. Luke was so incredibly helpful at organising everything and making sure we had everything we wanted. It was a fantastic feeling to know that for the night we did not have to worry about the entertainment at all. Luke had our whole wedding up and dancing, everyone had a great time and Luke was very attentive to everything we wanted. Thankyou so much!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks Erin! Was such a fun night! All the best. Luke

Amy J.

1 Sep 2019

Amazing. Made everyone feel so relaxed and comfortable as our MC and really played to the crowd. Thanks for making our rainy wedding day awesome!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Oh thank you Amy. Much appreciated and you are very welcome!

Tara B.

22 Jan 2021

Luke was amazing!! Really made our night and knew how to work the crowd. He was also our MC and did a great job and felt like he was one of our friends. I have had so many comments from friends and family that attended also complementing Luke and how well he made everything flow. He was easy to deal with in the lead up and very accommodating along with some wicked song suggestions.

Hayley M.

24 Aug 2019

Luke was the DJ for our wedding last night and he did an amazing job! He was very easy to deal with and very lovely. His music was spot on and everyone was up dancing!!!! I highly recommend Luke to DJ for anyone!!!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thank you Hayley! You are so very welcome!

Tessa A.

14 Jun 2019

Luke was our DJ and MC for our wedding! He was excellent and had great energy, getting everyone up on the dance floor! So many of our guests said how great he was! Thankyou so much Luke!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thank you Tessa! My pleasure. So glad to hear that everyone had a great time.

Lauren C.

16 Mar 2019

Luke DJ’d our wedding on the 16th March. We highly recommend Luke, he has a great taste in music, catering for all guests! What a wonderful night! So easy to get along with and helped pick out the main songs for us. We would definitely use Luke for future events.

Charles H.

10 Mar 2019

Luke was fantastic as both our DJ and MC. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone. We had a delayed start, and we were running a little bit behind schedule and Luke was very accommodating in getting us back on track. We were extremely happy with him. Thanks Luke.

Madeline S.

2 Mar 2019

Luke DJ’d and MC’d our wedding and what a fantastic job he did! Luke was so accommodating, ensuring he found out exactly what sort of music we liked to make it the best night for us! His MC skills were also excellent he is so charismatic and it was a perfect addition to our fun and relaxed wedding. Would 100% recommend!

Jessica W.

1 Mar 2019

So happy we chose Luke to DJ at our wedding along side Tristan on solo guitar. Communication was prompt and nothing was too difficult to ensure that our day was just as we had hoped for. Thank you so much Luke for playing all the right tunes and making our wedding one to remember!

Matilda F.

23 Feb 2019

Luke was such a fantastic addition to our wedding. Our outdoor wedding was easily accommodated with his equipment and communication was awesome which made the entire process so easy

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks so much Matilda. What a fantastic day it turned out to be!

Kaitlyn B.

2 Feb 2019

Luke and Tristan were great! Made our day stress free and everyone really enjoyed the music. Luke got the dance floor going and everyone had a really fun night. Thanks Luke!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

My pleasure Kaitlyn! It was so much fun and your first dance was so amazing!

Nathan T.

3 Jan 2019

Luke was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process! He organized a collaborative playlist on Spotify so we could remove/add our preferred songs! We highly recommend Luke!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks so much Nathan. It is so nice to hear that you were happy with everything.

Jessica M.

6 Dec 2018

Luke is a great DJ. He designed our music to our liking and then added in music that the crowd were enjoying at our request. Our guests were up dancing all night long and had a wonderful time. Highly recommend LT DJ Services!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks so much Jess! Your wedding was the best! I just loved seeing everyone having so much fun!

Simone B.

23 Nov 2018

Luke was great, I had him for the whole day and night. Played all the music I requested and had everyone up and dancing all night. Easy to talk to to organise the playlist from welcoming music, ceremony music to dance music. Would highly recommend.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Very much appreciated Simone. You guys did such a amazing job with everything.

Natalie L.

28 Jun 2018

We had nothing but raving reviews about Luke and his fantastic Dj-ing at our wedding. Luke was great to deal with and made sure everything went exactly to plan. We had nothing but compliments on the music and MCing and have recommended Luke to everyone.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks so much Natalie. I just loved your wedding and really appreciate the recommendations.

Sarah K.

5 May 2018

Luke was fantastic. Easy to deal with, very friendly and great to work with and happy to be flexible / play what we liked as well as add in some great songs of his own choosing. It was so great to have one contact to oragnise and manage everything and it was great to have such a lovely person there as part of our day! Luke managed all musical elements of our wedding -Ceremony music -Pre dinner drinks music -Live music over dinner -Reception music

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thank you Sarah! It makes me so happy to have been able to help in making your day so special. You and Rick are such a lovely couple. I wish you both all the very best!

Melissa L.

6 Apr 2018

Luke was amazing. He made organising the wedding music sooo easy. Everyone danced all night and the music during the ceremony was fabulous! Thank you.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

My pleasure Melissa! You are so very welcome! It was a fantastic day and you have such a beautiful family!

Hannah D.

2 Mar 2018

Luke did a great job, he played all the songs we wanted him to play but was also able to select great ones of his own that we had forgotten. He played all our key songs perfectly and had fantastic energy throughout the night and even took some videos of his own which we have treasured! He did such a good job, would highly recommend.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Oh thank you so much Hannah for those kind words! My pleasure! Was an amazing night!

Jaimee S.

26 Oct 2017

Luke is a great dj. He was easy to work with leading up to the wedding ensuring he knew what we wanted. He worked closely with our mc on the night to ensure the music was flawless and he had the entire room up dancing!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Your so very welcome Jaimee! Such a fun night!

Hamish C.

12 Oct 2017

Luke was fantastic. Easy to deal with, very friendly and great to work with. Worked the music well with the crowd and really got a good party vibe going at our wedding. Great bloke and really really recommend him! 5 star

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thank you Hamish! It was so nice working with you and Alicia and getting to know you both.

Jade B.

25 Aug 2017

Luke was very impressive. He had all of our guests up and dancing and everyone really enjoyed themselves. Luke listened to our requests and ensured the guests enjoyed their night. Luke was very professional and prompt with his replies. Thanks for an amazing night Luke!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

My pleasure Jade! It was such a good night and everyone had so much fun! I also love Rippon Lea! One of my favourite venues.

Ty G.

30 Jun 2017

Luke has the best music memory and catalogue of anyone I know, and knows what is right for the party at the right time. He even managed to sneak in Tigerland after the Tigers win for the Richmond Crowd. Thanks Luke for doing an awesome job on our wedding night!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Your are more than welcome Ty! Was an awesome night and what an awesome year for the Tigers!!!!!

Shelley C.

28 May 2017

Luke was MC and DJ at our wedding, and did an outstanding job from start to finish! He had everyone dancing, accommodated a tricky list of song requests from our guests and kept the night flowing beautifully. A genuinely nice guy and great DJ - would definitely recommend. 5 stars!

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks so much Shelley. It was a real pleasure working with you and Scott!

Bec M.

17 Mar 2017

Luke from LT DJ Services was fantastic! We worked together to create a playlist using Spotify to ensure all the guests requests and that our favourite songs were played. He played all the songs at the right time - Thanks Luke for helping to make our night perfect.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

You are very welcome Bec!

Robyn S.

17 Feb 2017

Great DJ! Luke had our guests up and dancing all night.

LT ENTERTAINMENT  

Thanks Robyn!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.