Wedding Music Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding bands, djs and singers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa B. says about White Clover Music:

 16 Feb 2017

What can't I say!! Tom and Kate were fabulous . They are very talent duet and they sing in such beautiful harmony. We had Tom sing and play the guitar for our canap├ęs and whille over dinner Kate and Tom singing together made for a great atmosphere. Our guest kept telling me how great they and were just as pleased with the music was we were. We had Tom and Kate sing an acoustic duet for our first dance it it was sung so lovely. Kate was a marvelous MC who kept the night on track and made us feel relaxed and enjoy our reception without us having to worry about anything. Then when it was time to get the party started Kate Djed and got everyone up on the dancefloor. We had an amazing reception and would definately recommend White Clover Music to any couples xx

09 Mar 2017 White Clover Music says:

Thank you so incredibly, much! We loved the whole day. You are such a charming, lovely couple and can't wait to see what the future hold for you both.

Kirsty-Lee V. says about DJ BRAD | Wedding DJ & MC:

 29 Mar 2017

Brad was our DJ & MC, he was so incredibly funny and we got so many compliments about how great the music was!

Megan C. says about Main Entertainment:

 04 Feb 2017

ISSAC WOW!!!! This guy is soooo amazingly talented. Sung acoustic for our ceremony and learnt our songs that meant the most to us for our big day. Dj'd and MC for our reception. U are truely one in a million and our guests still talk about to to this day!! The dance floor was on fire that night and had everybody you d and old up dancing!!! The best day of our lives. Megan + Daniel Chandler

11 Feb 2017 Main Entertainment says:

Thanks so much Megan :)X=

Helen B. says about The Bombastics:

 10 Oct 2016

Amazing! I hired Bombastics for both my ceremony (acoustic solo guitarist) and 4 piece for my reception. I saw them play at Big Mouth in St Kilda and Jake the manager arranged for the same musicians/singers we saw then to perform at our Wedding which was great. Our ceremony ambience was beautiful with our acoustic guitarist Pav and everyone was up and dancing super early in the night at the reception.

30 Dec 2016 The Bombastics says:

Helen, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you and your wedding planners Will&Jac to put together a magical night.

Peter C. says about Hurricane Duo & DJ Services:

 27 Mar 2017

Amiee and Frank are just the best, you could not ask for a better team to provide the music and MC duties at a function, they made our wedding reception just perfect. If you need an adaptable band that suits your requirements these two are perfect. 5 stars plus

Jacqueline N. says about Melbourne Entertainment Co.:

 05 Dec 2016

I booked Pulse DJs for a client wedding. They were professional and provided impeccable service from inquiry, booking, consultation, set up and the DJ service itself. We had DJ Josh. He was great, no request was too hard and every request was handled with enthusiasm. Highly recommend. Really well priced for the quality service provided.

17 Jan 2017 Melbourne Entertainment Co. says:

Thank you Jacqueline!

Juanita K. says about Daniel Cameron Ent:

 27 Mar 2017

Daniel did an absolutely PHENOMENAL job at our wedding. His musicianship and whole set up was incredible. He even learnt a new song for our ceremony and first dance. He was so easy to work with and made our day really special!

Katherine E. says about DJ Savvy Entertainment:

 27 Mar 2017

The music was an important part of our wedding. We met with Chris and he got our style and performed a great set on the night. Guess are still talking about it so it must have been awesome. I cant wait to Hire DJ Savvy again.

29 Mar 2017 DJ Savvy Entertainment says:

Wow! Thanks so much Katherine & Will. You guys were amazing to work with and I was really impressed with all the effort including the smaller details you put into your wedding day to give it a personal touch. Thanks for allowing us to be part of such as inspiring wedding

Recent reviews

Kate N says:

30 Mar 2017

Great Band and MC! Our guests were kept entertained all night and all of our requests were met without any question!

Grace L says:

30 Mar 2017

They were great! They had everyone on the dance floor the whole night.

Melanie A says:

30 Mar 2017

They were a DJ apart of the with the venue. He was great, they worked with us to have most of the music we wanted.

Lisa B says:

29 Mar 2017

Tom & Kate were amazing!! We got so many compliments on the music. Kate was so amazing! They were both phenomenal - we couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Alison F says:

29 Mar 2017

Tod was amazing we really appreciate everything he did for us. Nothing was too much trouble for him, he was polite and friendly with all our guests, went out of his way to make sure that the whole experience was the best it could be for us, would highly recommend The Dinner Singer