Wedding Music Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding bands, djs and singers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Faye W. says about Dial Da DJ:

 04 May 2015

We used DJ Tommi as both a DJ and an MC and couldn't have been happier with his service!! He was more than happy to answer any queries we had during the process and made our reception run so smoothly on the night. Highly recommended! Thank you Tommi!!

Melinda B. says about Shannon Lloyd Acoustic:

 26 Feb 2017

Absolutely amazing. Couldnt recommend enough. Sung every song just as well if not better than the original artist.

Michelle L. says about Complete DJ:

 16 Nov 2015

Complete DJ provided an awesome service for our wedding on Saturday, 7th November 2015. Right from the beginning the communication from Max was excellent. Our requests and ideas were really listened to. The fact we got to meet with Max & our DJ Paul beforehand and the website login for song request made the whole process a lot easier too. DJ Paul couldn't have been more fantastic as both the DJ and the MC. He kept the dance floor going all night and all our guests including us had the best time! The night was truly magical and that is a big thanks to Complete DJ! Thank you so much, Michelle & Zak

Nicole C. says about JAMM Events:

 14 Nov 2017

Truly amazing we can't thank Ben enough for his work at our wedding. He did an amazing seamless job as DJ and MC and made everything really stress free with everything he was involved in. Great communication, very professional and was able to help structure our wedding night.

Katie G. says about Brown Bear and Hooves:

 24 Jan 2016

Could not have been happier with Brown Bear and Hooves. You get the best of both worlds. They play beautiful acoustic music for ceremony and meal and upbeat music that everyone can dance to once the dancefloor kicks off. So lovely and easy going. All our guests raved about how amazing they were. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Nathan S. says about Hitparade:

 18 Apr 2017

Hitparade did an incredible performance, they did an amazing job. All our guests raved about the band. Instead of them eating cake our guests preferred to dance all night. The atmosphere was amazing on the night.

Amanda E. says about Mim Fitze:

 26 Jun 2017

Mim’s fantastically talented acoustic music during the ceremony really added to the occasion. We chose Mim because we loved the sound of her voice and we weren’t disappointed. Everyone commented on how great she was. Mim also learnt a song for us for our first dance and added her own twist to it which we thought was fantastic. Later on in the evening Mim judged the mood of our guests perfectly and had everyone dancing to a whole variety of music during her DJ set. She took requests and certainly helped make the party what it was. We’re not planning on getting married again but if we were we would make Mim our first booking.

Niccola C. says about Tony George Entertainment:

 30 Sep 2016

If anyone can work a crowd it's tony. He knows all the hits and plays a great range for all your guests. He can pick a party animal a mile away and gets everyone involved. So many comments on how great he was form our guests. He even downloaded my uncommon father daughter dance song and had it all sorted. We had him solo for the canapés and then two piece for the reception - amazing! Highly recommend.

Recent reviews

Tiffany D says:

24 Nov 2017

Glenn is the best wedding DJ I have ever come across. We saw him at a friends wedding a year before our own and we knew he was the one for us! Glenn was super professional and ensured that the type of music he would be playing on the night was exactly what we were after. He even played some acoustic rock songs during the sit down dinner which reflected us as a couple.

Cherry q says:

23 Nov 2017

Tommi was brilliant. Fantastic MC, had everyone dancing, gave us great wedding game ideas and even took guest photos with our Polaroid camera and made sure everyone signed the guest book. Professional, well priced and our guests loved him. I'd give him 6 stars if I could

Laura H says:

23 Nov 2017

Andrew recently did the entertainment at our wedding and he was fantastic! Everyone kept saying how good the dj was and he got everyone up and dancing. We also had a photobooth supplied by andrew that proved to be a huge success! Thank you Andrew, you helped make our wedding the party we wanted :)

emma m says:

22 Nov 2017

Mark is extremely experienced. He managed to play exactly the type of music we were after - even though we were pretty vague as we are not too familiar with songs! He had everyone on the dance floor and hi MC work was perfect, keeping to schedule and pronouncing all names correctly.

Meghan & Declan H says:

21 Nov 2017

Daniel has such an amazing voice, sound and spirit and we couldn't have asked for a better musician to play at our wedding. We had so many compliments and just loved the style and feeling he brought to our day. Thank you for your music Daniel!