Go Gabz Djs

Rating
(31 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and surrounds
Business Hours
By appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jane H.

16 Jan 2021

We were so happy with Gabriel as our wedding DJ! He met with us as soon as we contacted him and made it very easy to plan the type of music and for each part of the night. From the chilled dining music, to our first dance, and then all the dancing that followed, our night was really enhanced by his professional and friendly work. Our guests thought he was fantastic. We definitely recommend Gabriel - thanks so much!

Go Gabz Djs  

What a lovely feedback, Jane and Will... It's always a pleasure serving such lovely clients like you guys. Your review to express your thoughts on our services is what motivates me to keep providing quality services ;) Many thanks, Jane and Will. May God bless you!!

Nadia B.

31 Oct 2020

Gabriel is so good!!! He's so organised, meets with you well before the event, and makes sure he knows exactly what you want! He curated an absolutely dream playlist for us- everything we wanted and had everyone burning the dancefloor until we had to go! He was very accomodating, easy to liaise with, and made sure everything ran smoothly on the night. He has such a polite, fun, and easygoing personality that really shines through his work as well. He also thought of many things that we would never even have thought of. Even though we loved his playlist, our older guests also did! They had so much fun as well and loved it. Thank you for adding so much fun to our night Gabriel!

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Nadia and Jake... Such a lovely feedback! It was great fun to be djing at your wedding. It was so easy to be serving you. Thanks for having our services. May God bless your lives together... We wish you all the happiness and love ;) Many thanks Nadia and Jake

Amie H.

15 Nov 2019

We honestly cannot say how lucky and thrilled we are to have had DJ Gabriel as our wedding DJ! Gabriel took the time to meet with us twice before the wedding and was so responsive to our ideas, even helping us with some of the planning of the evening. We had such a variety of requests and musical tastes at our wedding and he was so flexible, accommodating and friendly- and somehow managed to cater for everyone!! He kept the party moving the whole night and there was not a dull moment. Thank you so so much for helping to make our wedding magical, we appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts ✨💫👌💯

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Amie and Tony! What a lovely feedback! It was so much fun to be at your wedding. The best entrance to a wedding reception that I've ever seen... Amazingly beautiful and touching!... It was so easy to be working with you guys and you both made of your wedding reception what I consider to be the best way to describe what a wedding party is meant to be like. Thanks for having our services. May God bless your lives together... We wish you all the happiness and love ;) Many thanks Amie and Tony

Synthia L.

30 Jan 2021

We were so happy with Gabriel’s service. From the initial meeting through to the end of the wedding night he was very professional and easy going. So many of our guests told us that the music on the night was amazing, the dance floor was definitely full all night long! Gabriel definitely knows how to read the crowd! I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends for future dj services!!!

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so very much, Cindy and Calvin!! What an amazing wedding... What a great party... It was so much fun to be the DJ at your wedding! It was so easy to be working with you guys and you both made of your wedding reception an incredible party. Thanks for having our services... We wish you all the happiness and so much love!! Many thanks

Peter H.

27 Nov 2020

DJ Gab did a great job on our big night. He read the crowd really well and kept the dance floor full at all times. He really helped make our night special and a great party to remember. Highly recommend.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thanks a lot, Peter and Hayley! It was lovely being the DJ of your wedding. Many thanks for having our services!! All the best wishes to you both. Your families and guests were great during the night and helped with their songs requests too. We wish you guys a lovely life together!! Many thanks, Peter and Hayley

Alice H.

20 Nov 2020

Gabs was brilliant and absolutely delivered what he promised. He kept the whole day going from cool lounge cocktail music during the cocktail hour to relaxed rob during the meal to an absolute banger of a party right until the end. He knows how the read the crowd and it just made the night. I think it's so important to have a good Dj because they are a reflection of you, but also have to keep the tempo up which he did. Would definitely recommend and will be using again for sure.

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Alice... thank you very much for having our services for your wedding. It was a pleasure being part of a party that you guys organised with so much dedication. And... by the way, what a beautiful party... Incredible party... Everything was so perfect! Both of your families were lovely and made me feel so very welcomed as well. I am so glad to hear that you guys had a good time and it was a night just as you wanted it to be... and of course... thanks for being the DJ at the end of the night as well ;) All the best wishes to you and Jonathon... Many thanks

Mary-Ann H.

14 Nov 2020

Where to start... karen and Paul stuck with us through covid delays, desperatly trying to find us alternatives. Such devotion to their clients, When the day finaly arrived with Heavy Rain , storms Thunder & Lightening karen did an awsome job capturing the behind the scenes preparations and even gave me my que for walking up the isle. Dj Paul was our MC too Great sense of humour. Awsome Dj , music was spot on he kept the dance floor full all night. Our guests had a fantastic night. Thankyou so very much for everything. Highly recommended. Will definatly use them again Mary-ann & Glenn

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Mary-ann & Glenn, thank you very much for your great feedback. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding party. What an amazing and unforgettable moment you guys prepared for your loved guests... We wish you both all the happiness and lovely life together ;) Many thanks for your kindness and generous compliments. Go Gabz DJs team

Jess G.

7 Nov 2020

Gabriel and Karen were absolutely amazing and kept in contact for the full 2.5years we were planning our wedding. He had great suggestions and even had things planned i didn't even think of! Thank you for absolutely everything xxxx

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Jess and Jamma... Lovely feedback! It was such a pleasure to be serving you guys. It is even nicer when we can be around such lovely families and guests. Thank you a lot for sharing your thoughts with us. May God bless your lives together... We wish you all the happiness and love

Bianca S.

20 Feb 2020

I would like to highly recommend Go Gabz DJs for any party of yours! Since the first meeting for our wedding, until the last song of our night, Gabriel and his team was amazing, kind, professional, and made our wedding the best party ever! Thank you so much guys! You rock`n roll! 😍😍😍😍

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so very much, Bianca and Marco. It was a pleasure to be the DJ of your wedding. I actually had so much fun during the night and your wedding was exactly what a wedding reception is meant to be like. I wish you guys all the best ;) thank you so very much for such great feedback. It is much appreciated!

Jayden K.

23 Nov 2019

We had DJ G Martin at for our wedding in November 2019. We were so pleased with his organisation, can-do attitude and personalised approach. We had so many guests comments on the vibe of the day, all the more enhanced by the music. DJ G Martin was a pleasure to work with and immensely talented. We cannot recommended him more highly.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Jayden and Sarah Lovely feedback! It was such a pleasure to be serving you guys. It is even nicer when we such love families and guests to make a wedding become a big party. Thank you a lot for sharing your thoughts with us. May God bless your lives together... We wish you all the happiness and love ;)

Brigette P.

9 Nov 2019

Gabriel was amazing and such a great help prior to and during my engagement party. He went above and beyond to ensure he could assist with things above what I had originally discussed. Very grateful and highly recommend.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thanks a lot, Brigette and James! It was such a great pleasure serving you at your engagement party. We understand that it can be stressful for some client to be planning their events when they are away from Perth (as you were in Melbourne), so we endeavour to make this process as easy as possible. It's always great to meet such lovely clients like you guys. Thanks again for having our services!! ;)

Jenny W.

27 Oct 2019

We had the best time with Gabriel from Go Gabz. From our first meeting we knew he was going to be great at our wedding. He had people up and dancing on the dance floor from the first song to the last song of the night. He is the nicest guy and he is very professional. We had many compliments and how he truly made the night. Would highly recommend for any event.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thanks a lot, Jenny! It was such a great pleasure serving you at your wedding. It's always great to meet such lovely clients like you guys. Thanks again for having our services!! ;)

Ale A.

26 Oct 2019

We had our wedding last weekend. DJ G Martin was amazing and we had a lot of great feedback from a lot of people 😃 He was very accommodating for requests and last minute changes which we appreciate. We’re so happy to have had him there on our wedding day, getting everyone in the mood to dance the night away! Thanks again!

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Alé and Ian ;) It was so much fun to be the DJ at your wedding! You had the best First Dance ever, and the list of requested songs that you guys gave me was absolutely amazing!! I had lots of fun... I wish you guys all the very best!!

Cheyenne T.

7 Sep 2019

We had Gabriel at our wedding at Nanga Bush Camp in September. He was amazing and very professional. Such a friendly, down to earth guy who just felt like another guest at our wedding. My husband, our guests and I are still talking about the music. Gabriel definitely made the night fun! Plus the kids had a ball with all the disco lights. Thanks again Gabriel, we’ll be recommending you to everyone 🎉🍾

Go Gabz Djs  

Thanks a lot, Cheyenne and Christian! It's always great to meet such lovely people like you both, your families and friends. Many thanks for having our services!! All the best wishes to your beautiful family and the gorgeous baby Matilda... We wish you a lovely life together!! Many thanks Cheyenne and Christian ;)

Katey S.

27 Apr 2019

We can highly recommend using Gabriel as your wedding DJ! We were lucky enough to have him for our wedding last weekend. He is one of the nicest guys, professional and very responsive to his clients needs. Gabriel thank you so much, you were absolutely amazing! The dance floor was full the whole night. The guests were complaining of sore feet the next morning :) So much positive feedback also from our guests on how awesome the music was!! We can't thank you enough! Best wishes, Katey & Peter Ashburner

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Katey and Peter, thank you very much for your great feedback. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding party. What an amazing and unforgettable moment you guys prepared for your loved guests... We wish you both all the happiness and lovely life together ;) Many thanks for your kindness and generous compliments

Tamara C.

8 Apr 2019

Our go-to DJ for all events. Gabriel is as courteous as he is cool. A pleasure to work from booking to pack down. His customer service is second to none and the tunes, lighting and vibe he brings is one of the best in Perth when it comes to DJs! Working with us on numerous high end events, he's part of the Known Associates family and we're very proud to be able to say so.

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Tamara, it is always a pleasure working with you guys. Thank you a lot for all the great events we have been working together... ;) Look forward to the upcoming opportunities!!

Pia C.

30 Mar 2019

The best DJ! So friendly and easy to work with. Everyone had so much fun and the music was perfect. Would highly recommend his services.

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Pia and Jason, thank you very much for your great feedback. It was a pleasure to be the DJ at your wedding. I wish you both all the happiness and a lovely life together ;) God may bless you guys... Many thanks

Kate S.

8 Mar 2019

Gabriel was very friendly and approachable. We had multiple meetings prior to our wedding to "tailor make" our service. He took requests from guests, and everyone was on the dance floor for hours after the festivities. Thank you for providing the entertainment for our wedding day.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much for your feedback, Kate and Andrew. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding reception. I actually a great time during the night as well. I wish you guys all the best and lovely life together. Many thanks ;)

Bonny C.

2 Mar 2019

I can’t thank Gabriel and Karen enough! Not only are they professionals and super friendly and outgoing. They truly are passionate about creating the best day. I can’t thank them enough for their endless advice and innovative ideas. We met with them nunerous times and are very easy to communicate with. Our guests are still raving about the music I don’t think there was one guest that say down! Thank you again for helping us create the most magical day! I would highly recommend DJ G-Martin Go Gabz.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so much, Bonny and Cuan for such great feedback. It was a pleasure to be the DJ of your wedding. You guys were so organised and easy to work with that it wasn't by chance that you guys put together such a memorable and outstanding party. I had so much fun djing for your special and loved guests :) many thanks. May God bless you both :)

Chloe B.

1 Mar 2019

Gabriel was just wonderful! He was so receptive to our song choices and created the perfect vibe for our reception. He was also incredibly adaptable considering we had to change the venue 5 days out! We received so many compliments and comments about how much fun everyone had on the dancefloor! Thank you so much for making our first day of married life the party we always dreamt of.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thanks a lot for your kind compliment, Chloe and Trent... it was such a pleasure to be the DJ of your wedding and being able to serve your lovely family and guests... May God bless your lives together... Many thanks :)

Cora R.

16 Feb 2019

Gabriel was the DJ at my wedding in February, he is an amazing DJ and will cater to the taste of the music you love! Gabriel is so organised he traveled all the way to Dwellingup to set his DJ kit up the night before and traveled back on the wedding day. Thank you so much Gabriel and team for your great service. Cora x

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Cora and Bill, thank you very much for your feedback! It was a great pleasure to be serving you guys. Both of your families were so lovely and welcoming. We wish you a lovely life together. Many thanks ;)

Ella M.

14 Feb 2019

Gabriel! Can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service and DJ experience you gave us for our special day. We were blown away by the time and care taken to come out to our home after hours to discuss all things music! And take on board all our requests. Creating our mash up first dance song months ahead of time was just amazing. Really helped get us both excited for the night. The day came and went so fast! Wish we could do it all again and that the music never had to end. Wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend your services in the future, thank you again :) Ben & Ella xxx

Go Gabz Djs  

Wow! What a sweet and special review! Many thanks, Ella and Ben... It means a lot to us and it was such a pleasure to be part of your amazing Valentine's Day Wedding... It was lovely being the DJ of a party that you curated with so much passion. May God bless your lives together. Thanks, Ella and Ben ;)

Jessy L.

9 Feb 2019

Impeccable customer service, communication, reliable and a amazing dj. I couldn’t recommend this company anymore highly. Looking forward to having them at my next event.

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Jessy, thank you very much for having our services for your party! It was a pleasure being part of an event organised with so much dedication and passion. Such a beautiful party! Both of your families were lovely. Many thanks for your kind words :)

Kamilla M.

11 Jan 2019

We really loved this Dj in our wedding !! He went to our house and we had a meeting for about 1 hour so he could understand what kind of music he can play in the "Big Day", and the best question was "what kind of music you don't want to play in your wedding?" We talked a lot between the meeting and the wedding, I choose a lot music and he attended all my requests! The experience was amazing, good energy!!! He was the heart of the my party! And in the final he played the music that I really love!!! In the best moment, I was alone with my husband on the dancefloor and we danced to the music!! Was unforgettable, special and wonderful moment! I recommend Go Gabz Dj for everyone.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so very much, Kamilla. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding reception. I actually had so much fun during the night as well. I wish you and Neil all the best   thank you very much for such great feedback. It is much appreciated!

Giorgia I.

15 Dec 2018

Gabriel is amazing! Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know getting married. He gave him a few songs we wanted to play and he played them. He also is great with sussing out the crowd and what to play next.

Go Gabz Djs  

What great feedback, Giorgia. It is always a big pleasure working for such lovely and fun people like you... Many thanks ;)

Lisa M.

17 Nov 2018

I could not fault them at all, they were fantastic! He read the crowd really, really well. We were pretty specific with what we wanted and he delivered 100%.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so very much, Lisa. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding reception. I actually had so much fun during the night as well. I wish you and Cameron all the best ;) thank you very much for such great feedback. It is much appreciated!

Chantelle F.

16 Nov 2018

Gabriel has been wonderful in all our dealings with him to this date. He is prompt, accommodating, helpful, and fun! He has already spent an hour with us outside of business hours to get an understanding of our tastes, and he did this initial consultation free of charge. He was also more than happy to help us out with adding on ceremony music services to what we initially requested, even though we required more hours than what was standard. He really goes above and beyond! Definitely recommend!

Go Gabz Djs  

What great feedback, Chantelle!! It's always a pleasure to be serving such lovely clients like you and Michael. Your review to express your thoughts on our services so far is exactly what motivates us to keep providing quality services and be always willing to serve prestigious clients like you both ;) Many thanks, Chantelle and Michael. Look forward to your special day!!

Luke M.

8 Nov 2018

Awesome team! They really livened up our wedding and made it an unforgettable evening! Thanks so much Gab ;) hope you can make many other people have awesome weddings

Go Gabz Djs  

Hello Luke and Jasmine, thank you very much for your great feedback. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. We wish you both all the happiness and a lovely life together ;) May God bless your lives together. Many thanks, Jasmine and Luke

Bianca C.

3 Nov 2018

Dj Gabz was great at our wedding! He really gave it a party vibe which is what we wanted. Had everyone on the dance floor very early in the night. Great to work with in the lead up to the wedding aswell Karen and him were very organised.

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you very much, Bianca and Ash. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding event. I actually had so much fun during the night as well. Both of your families were lovely and I had a great reception. I wish you guys all the best ;) thank you very much for the great feedback

Nirav S.

10 Jun 2018

They were really good! He accounts for every culture and every situation which was fantastic! He delivered exactly what he promised and supplied all of his own equipment too.

Go Gabz Djs  

Hi Nirav... thank you heaps for getting me as part of your wedding reception. It was a big pleasure to be serving you guys and all your lovely family members and friends... such an amazing event. Many thanks for everything ;)

Melissa Q.

5 May 2018

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Gabriel is absolutely AMAZING. Not only is he super talented and the work speaks for itself but he is the most genuine kind hearted man you will ever meet. Our wedding party was such a success and it was all thanks to Gabriel. Communication before the event was so easy he is very prompt with responding to emails and calls. He listened to everything we wanted while also throwing in ideas to create the perfect wedding for us. As soon as I met him I knew I could trust him and I made the right choice in DJ. His selection of music is insane and his lighting is beautiful. Thank you once again Gabriel I am beyond thankful to you for making my wedding so fun and memorable. Will 100% use you again for future events!

Go Gabz Djs  

Thank you so much Melissa for such great feedback. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding party. You and Chris were so organised and easy to work with that it wasn't by chance that you guys put together such a memorable and outstanding party. I had so much fun working for you guys and your special and lovely families and guests :) many thanks once again for having my services


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.