Tone Tone Semitones

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - A Week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Anne-Marie O.

6 May 2017

The band was so brilliant and Tim was also our MC. The planning process was very seamless. Everyone was up dancing the entire time and played a great variety. They were playing music for the entire day.

Tone Tone Semitones  

Thank you for your kind words, Anne-Marie! Congratulations to you both.

Caitlin C.

29 Apr 2016

Tim Mitchell, and the Tone, Tone, Semi-Tones were wonderful! Tim was wonderful to work with, accommodating, friendly, professional and a truly great entertainer. They attended both the ceremony and reception, and Tim was MC as well. He was FANTASTIC and they had everyone dancing!

Tone Tone Semitones  

Thank you Caitlin, it was our pleasure.

Jamie-Lee S.

23 Jan 2016

Fantastic band! If you want a celebratory/party atmosphere for your reception this is the band for you! They put together a great set list and were the MC for the night aswell! Had a lot of compliments from guests at the wedding towards the band!

Tone Tone Semitones  

Thanks for your lovely review Jamie-lee, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Daniel D.

3 Mar 2017

Tim and the boys kept the party going all night. Excellent song selection, something for everyone. Nailed our wedding dance song as well as every request we made. Have seen them at another wedding since and they are not to be missed.

Bronwyn K.

28 Nov 2015

Brilliant band with an amazing lead vocalist. Tim mc'd our night and saved the day after some fairly ordinary speeches and had the crowd laughing and having fun. Engaged the audience and got everyone up and dancing. Was great to plan with and willing to give anything a go, even did some wiggles songs for our younger guests!

Katie R.

5 Jun 2015

Tone Tone Semi Tone was amazing. Learnt 3 or 4 songs for us and they were amazing. They learnt a new one for our first dance. They played amazing music. Really fun band, and easy to deal with.

Angela L.

1 Sep 2014

Tim Mitchell and his team are seasoned professionals and did an amazing job providing music and entertainment at our ceremony and reception. Tim was also our MC at the reception. He did an exceptional job and was warm and engaging. Highly recommended!!!

Melissa B.

28 Feb 2014

If you enjoy listening to musicians at the top of their game, then look no further Tim Mitchell and the Tone Tone Semitones. Everyone was up on the dance floor all night. Highly recommended.

Michelle A.

16 Mar 2013

Most amazing wedding band ever! Play at the ceremony turn and your reception into an awesome party. Tim was outstanding in helping out re-locate our garden ceremony due to torrential rain. Can't thank them enough.

Lucy W.

31 Dec 2012

Very happy, they were so good.

Nicole P.

25 Feb 2012

Outstanding talent with providing us with a live version of our wedding song that they learnt especially for us. Also catered to our music tastes and provided advice on what was the best way to conduct the wedding. Very happy with their service.

Miss Michelle F.

9 Oct 2011

Great performers that knew how to get a party started! Thanks for the great night guys!

Joanna H.

8 Oct 2011

Awesome band which we highly recommend!

Miss Pip B.

17 Apr 2011

No nonsense, these boys are brilliant! Our music was perfect, and they were very accommodating, understanding of exactly what my husband and I wanted, from the start. All our guests raved. They were also our MC and did a fantastic job.

Joanna L.

14 Jan 2011

Awesome band. Plays at our work christmas party every year and always make sure of a good party to fit the crowd. Very very talented musicians.

Jade K.

29 Dec 2010

Outstanding, Amazing, Best wedding Band! They take care of eveything- happy to MC (highly encourge to let them), huge range of song choices or happy to learn the song of your choice. Lots of special touches and they guarantee to get eveyone up and dancing!!!

Ms Sarah D.

1 Nov 2010

This band was fantastic - I would definately use them again.

Jessica G.

10 Apr 2009

The best wedding band ever! These guys made our night and the dance floor was packed the whole night. Highly recommended if you want a fun wedding reception!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.