Weddings Parties Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Geelong & Surroundings, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs
Business Hours
7 Days
8:00am
8:00pm
Phone
0422 467 676

Reviews

Caroline W.

24 Nov 2018

Weddings Parties Entertainment were great to work with from start to finish. Michael was extremely thorough and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend.

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Thank you Caroline. It was an honor to be apart of your special day and equally nice to get away from Melbourne for the weekend.

Kelly A.

24 Feb 2018

The mirror booth that Michael has is amazing!! So many guests loved it and said how much better it was to a normal photo booth. We have seen Michael at a few other events with the mirror since ours and still love it.

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Thank you so much Kelly, you have such an array of very amusing friends that showed off the mirror booth features really well. The photos looked amazing, didn’t they !! Well done on such a smart intuitive decision to book it:) you have the life memories and pictures of an Amazing night

Rebekah W.

21 Oct 2017

Weddings parties entertainment really made our night special. So professional, got everyone up and dancing and they even customised the playlist just for us. Would and have recommended to all our friends!

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Hello Rebekah It was an honour to be a part of your special day, we were able to make your night so special as you used the online portal so well. Thank you for all the recommendations as well!! It is always appreciated

Milissa A.

9 Mar 2019

Michael was a wonderful DJ and MC for our wedding and was very friendly, helpful and organised. The photo booth we hired was also a great hit with guests, highly recommend!

Emily C.

9 Feb 2019

They were really easy to work with, very accommodating and we had the best time!

Dean F.

1 Feb 2019

Michael and Juanita were fantastic to work with and the whole process was very easy and uncomplicated. The night was fantastic and they ensured we all had a wonderful experience

Amanda P.

28 Apr 2018

Weddings, Parties, Entertainment were fabulous. The time and care they put into making our wedding perfect was amazing. They have great packages to choose from and great features in each package. The online portal they have to plan all your own music and songs was a really helpful tool

Amanda P.

28 Apr 2018

Love love loved this Mirrorbooth, it was so different and everyone had an amazing time using it

Kelly A.

24 Feb 2018

Michael was a great show and MC, we really couldn’t have found better, his service and knowledge of music and getting the whole crowd up and dancing made our night. Would totally recommend Michael

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Hi Kelly, I hope you had a safe return home from your honeymoon. Your wedding was very memorable, It was an absolute pleasure to have been part of such an amazing night.

Juanita M.

16 Dec 2017

Was extremely happy with Mike who DJ and MC our wedding, many years experience showed and everyone was up off there seats dancing which was important to us, we wanted everyone up dancing and having a great time, and it's all thanks to Mike's music knowledge and his fantastic MC services.

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Hello Juanita Not only do you have a reasonably unique name, I remember talking to some of your guests - some from all over. It was really nice to meet some of your international guests... I’m totally up for to do a wedding in Spain !! Just sayin’ Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your special day, thank for your the photos too

Juanita M.

16 Dec 2017

This mirror booth was amazing!!!! Definitely made our night and all the guests loved it!! Completely different to the photo booth of old. Very happy with Mike' service and the fact that he bent over backwards to help out, nothing was too much trouble to make our night

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Thanks Juanita I am pleased you had a great time with the Mirror booth ... after all “the mirror loves you” The photos are a crack up !! Once again thank you for booking weddings Parties Entertainment.

Robert F.

29 Jul 2017

From the very first contact with the team from Weddings Parties Entertainment, I was impressed Not only did they offer an all-inclusive price for the DJ, MC, Mirror booth and the video displays but they also told me about other options I would never have thought possible. They custom tailored a package that was perfect for Debbie and myself. Our wedding was PERRRFFEECT! Debbie has already started discussing future events with WPE Yea, that's how amazing they are!

Robert F.

29 Jul 2017

As a Canadian who married an Australian event coordinator my wife has had a lot to do with Entertainers, and other suppliers in the corporate entertainment industry. We work with an abundant number of vendors however Mike and his team from Weddings Parties Entertainment are a class above the rest. They truly went above and beyond and we cannot say enough wonderful things about them! Guests were blown away with their Mirror Photo Booth, in fact, many had never seen something like it before. The images were printed beautifully and the link with all the final images was sent within 48 hours! We highly recommend their services to anyone in need. We are proud to say that we have already added them to our recommended vendor list. Thanks again to the team at Weddings Parties Entertainment.

Jane M.

13 Dec 2014

We first saw Mike in action at my sisters engagement and we knew then that we had to book him in for our wedding. He is great with all crowds and really has the knack of working a room, my partner and I would so recommend him to any event you have.

Jane M.

13 Dec 2014

Mike is very professional and friendly, the mirror booth is amazing, the available back drops and props are awesome as well. Every body loved the mirror booth and we have recommended Mike and the mirror booth to quite a few of our friends

Tammianne P.

22 Feb 2014

Mike was great! So much fun working with him and organising music coming up to the wedding. Nothing was too much trouble. He played awesome music and everyone was so happy with the music he played that there was always people on the dance floor having a great time dancing! Can't recommend this business enough.

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Hello Tammi, was lovely to speak to you recently in relation to where things are with you. Was a great opportunity to go back over those memories with you. It was an absolute pleasure to provide your wedding entertainment. I am so pleased everything was such a success. Thank you for letting me be apart of your special day. PS it was lovely to see you again at Juanita's wedding. I look forward to seeing you again.

Fabian M.

19 Sep 2010

Michael was superb with all the planning from when we first met him on how the day can run. He allowed us to choose some songs and was happy for guests to choose some songs on the night. He was a fantastic MC for the night. Highly recommend.

James S.

22 Mar 2008

Excellent DJ/MC for the event. . Excellent customer service, professional and most importantly, made our night a breeze form an organisational view, as well as giving everyone great music to party to into the evening. Would definitely recommend them to my friends/family in the future

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Hello James, it was an honour to entertain your guests. You and Jill are such a lovely couple I wish you all the happiness. Thank you again for allowing me to be apart of your special day.

Heath L.

12 Mar 2005

I have known Mike for a long time after seeing him do a friends wedding I asked him to dj and mc the wedding and I was not disappointed. He is totally amazing, he created some wonderful memories.

Weddings Parties Entertainment  

Thanks Heath, it was lovely to be apart of yours and Claire's special day. It is always a pleasure to help people realise their wedding dreams.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.