Sound FX DJ Service

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria & Tasmania
Business Hours
All Hours
Phone
0418 530 928

Reviews

Jay F.

19 Nov 2016

They are excellent!

Samantha C.

14 Oct 2016

Sound fx provided the right music and a photo booth for loads of fun, the dj on the night was awesome, really friendly, and enthusiastic

Sarah G.

23 Feb 2014

Dear Mark, We would like to express our appreciation on the incredible job you did as DJ and MC at our Wedding . Our guests had a wonderful time and we believe that a large part of that was thanks to your selection of music, and also the sensible volume at which it was played. I think the music at a wedding reception its just as important as the 'Venue and the food: We certainly hit a trifecta on the above. We will definitely be recommending you to everyone we know and getting you in for our next do! ! Mark, thank you so much for hosting the games which we want on my wedding day. It was just like what we want =) We attached some photos and we hope you like them! Much Love, Sarah and Brian

Ronish M.

26 Oct 2019

We had the pleasure of having Steve from SoundFX DJ services look after us for our special day. Steve made the entire process seamless by not only doing a great job as a DJ, but also provided us with a photo booth and dry ice for the first dance. And all for a very reasonable price. We highly recommend using Steve for any special function. You will not be disappointed.

Renee B.

25 Aug 2013

DJ was lovely and took direction well. The only negative was that the DJ did not have a copy of our reception event.

Sound FX DJ Service  

Hi Renee, We are glad you liked your DJ for your wedding. Mark is one of our best DJs for weddings. he also said the night went well for your special day. Unfortunately you didn't send the Wedding Reception Format in till the 29th of August at 10.30pm, a day before your wedding and we weren't notified. we do like the Wedding Reception Format emailed back at least a month before so we don't have any problems. Hope you had a lovely wedding. thank you - Sound FX DJ Service

Jade E.

7 Sep 2012

I just wanted to send you a big thank-you for providing such a great service for our special day! Mark was so professional and friendly and he made everything flow so nicely. Everyone commented on how great he was and that the music was great too! I'd recommend you to anyone!

Sound FX DJ Service  

Hi Jade. Thanks very much for your fantastic testimonial. The team at Sound FX DJ Service were happy to have been a part of your wedding. All the best. Steve.

Candice C.

21 Jul 2012

The DJ we originally booked pulled out at 10am on our wedding day. SoundFxDjService provided a DJ on the spot! He had all the music we had on our list and more. He got everyone on the dancefloor, worked well with other personnel, presented well and had great equipment!

Sound FX DJ Service  

Thanks Candice. It's a shame the other DJ company you booked let you down on the day but I was happy to help you out at the last minute. Over the last 20 years Sound FX DJ Service has saved the night for many customers when they have been let down by other "less professional" DJ companies or "hobby DJs". We are always willing to help people and we put in the extra effort with the lighting and sound equipment to ensure the night is a complete success. Sound FX DJ Service has such a good reputation that even many other DJ companies call us for help when they have double booked. Best regards. Steve.

Stacey K.

19 Mar 2011

a bit of lack of communication at the start but all in all they did a fantastic job on the day!!!

Sound FX DJ Service  

Thank-you for your 5 star rating. Our professional DJ's always aim to please. Re Communication: Our phone is always on and we are happy to recieve calls from our customers at anytime.

Ms Jodi B.

20 Feb 2011

Great music and great MC. Good price too.

Sound FX DJ Service  

Thanks for your testimonial. We are glad that you were happy with our service and that your event was memerable! We try to keep our price at a competative rate.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.