Play On Sound & Lighting

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley & Mornington Peninsula and surrounding regions
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Bithia R.

19 Sep 2019

We hired 'Play On Sound & Lighting' for our wedding and they did the best job with the lighting and sound. They took a lot of time to understand what we wanted and made sure the space was really well-lit and that lighting matched the overall vibe of our wedding. They were extremely professional, friendly and really great to work with - providing realy helpful suggestions. They did an incredible job, I would highly recommend!

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Bithia, it was a beautiful ceremony!

John R.

26 Oct 2018

Had the most amazing wedding day and one of the biggest things we wanted was to have our guests dance. Dale from play on sound and lighting made booking and choosing music easy with no fuss. He offered great value and excellent service as well as offering to be our MC for the night. We would highly recommend if you’ve been to countless weddings and had to endure terrible DJ’s then book play on sound and lightning as you won’t be disappointed.

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks John, it was a really fun night!

Tuvi R.

19 Nov 2017

The music and equipment were great, dealing with Play On Sound & Lighting was even better. A big thank you to Dale for keeping the wedding dance floor rocking until midnight. It was an absolute pleasure working with Dale. Leading up to the wedding, he was very accommodating with our my music requests. On the day, everything went smoothly and the music timing was perfect. Highly recommend Play On Sound & Lighting and Dale for your wedding!

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Tuvi, such a nice review!

Anna M.

7 Feb 2020

Dale did such a good job with managing the sound, lighting and the DJ for our backyard wedding. Super professional, I cant recommend him highly enough!

Leigh L.

30 Nov 2019

Dale was very reliable and professional and delivered a fantastic service. Our wedding party was so much fun and everything went smoothly. I’d highly recommend Play On Sound & Lighting. Thanks again Dale!

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Leigh, I’m so glad it was such a fun night!

Daniel M.

23 Nov 2019

Dale and the team at Play On Sound & Lighting were an absolute joy to deal with in the lead up to our wedding and no request was too big and was handled with minimum fuss. On the night the DJ played a major role in creating our special day, every song requested to be played at a specific time was done perfectly. The range of music was played was greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend Play On Sound & Lighting!

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Daniel! You were such a great couple to work with!

Stephanie R.

16 Nov 2019

We had Dale DJ for our wedding and could not have asked for more. From the initial inquiry to the day, he was easy to communicate with a flexible. He even came early to set up to ensure the transition between himself and the band was seamless. He played all our requested songs and even accepted requests on the night. A very professional service.

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Stephanie, it was such a fantastic reception.

Amari S.

7 Apr 2019

We used Play on Sound & Lighting for our wedding at Luminare South Melbourne. They were reliable, professional and value for money. Highly recommend them!

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Amari, all the best!

Nichola B.

3 Mar 2019

Dale was a DJ for a wedding of 160 plus people at the Hoff Downtown in Docklands. Dale was a legend from start to finish. Dale had a pro setup exceeding expectations, was professional/available and worked in with the venue. Dale left me feeling very confident that the music was in a very safe place. Highly recommend Dale! :)

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Nichola! What a fun wedding, especially with the choir singing group who made a special performance.

Corey P.

9 Apr 2018

Dale and the team at Play On Sound & Lighting are thorough professionals who will go the extra mile every time to ensure that your needs are met and that your guests have an amazing time! From amazing sound equipment, state of the art lighting, fun confetti cannons and haze machines they can add an amazing touch to any wedding or special event. Our clients and couples are always raving about Dale's friendly team, professional approach and awesome sense of capturing the vibe of a wedding crowd on the dance floor! I will always go to Dale first and refer any industry partners to work with Play On Sound & Lighting.

Play On Sound & Lighting  

Thanks Corey! Looking forward to working at more weddings with you.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.