Night Of Your Life DJ Hire

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs, V
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Julian S.

27 Feb 2021

We had a great wedding night with Jerry as our DJ. He was very thorough and accommodating with planning, responsive to emails and meeting with us to plan the event. He was very flexible with changes in the leadup. He was good at incorporating culturally different requests. Would recommend.

Tessa A.

14 Mar 2020

Jerry is a fantastic DJ. He read the room well, and included all of our song requests. He is very organised, and probably required more contact and involvement from us than we realistically had time for given our short engagement, but the results were there. I would recommend him.

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Hi Tessa, Thanks for the great feedback. I really enjoyed entertaining you and your guests. Wishing you and your husband all the very best for the future.

Jonathan P.

21 Feb 2020

Highly recommend Jerry to all searching for wedding entertainment. Jerry we will be forever greatful for not only entertaining our guests with music, but also being available at the last minute and getting our music playlist sorted as quick as you did to ensure we had our day perfectly. Jerry is as professional as they come and we recommend him to everyone. That's for a great night.

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Thanks so much for your review. Really enjoyed entertaining you and your wife and guests. Loved playing the traditional music also

Natalia Z.

4 Dec 2021

Due to our venue being in a residential area we could not have a DJ on-site. Jerry did an amazing job mixing together songs I selected and it felt like we had a DJ with us even though our music was pre-recorded. Everyone got really into it and the music led to some pretty crazy dance moves. Thank you to Jerry for his understanding and patience, and for being such a great communicator!

Michael C.

13 Nov 2021

We didn't really know what to we wanted when it came to the music. We know what we like but just now how to make it all happen. From the start Jerry was helpful, flexible and just took the stress immediately. We were extremely impressed with his list and despite the challenges with covid rules it all just worked out. Definitely would recommend Night for your life DJ

Olivia H.

23 Oct 2021

Just want to say a BIG Thank you to Jerry! He was amazing. Everyone loved the music from start to finish. Thank you so much :)

Savannah M.

9 Feb 2020

Jerry was very helpful and friendly. He accommodated all of our needs. It would have been better to do the higher level package because the sound wasn't the best using the venues equipment at our wedding venue.

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Hi Savannah Thanks for review wish both a successful marriage. Yes great advice I strongly recommend couples use my speakers compared to venue speakers as mine are latest & better quality in most cases.

Elise S.

7 Dec 2019

Jerry was great with email communication and being flexible with our totally outdoor wedding. Thank you for following direction on the night and changing the tempo as needed.

Taiba

17 Mar 2019

Jerry listened to everything I requested and provided an end of night set that was a great party lifter and perfect way to finish off our wedding. He created a playlist that was personalised and had all my favourite dance songs!

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Thanks Taiba what an awesome wedding it was glad I was part of your entertainment

Briony G.

10 Mar 2019

He was really accommodating and asked if we needed any equipment to be provided. He offered to put the list of music together, but we decided to provide the list ourselves, and he followed everything we needed to the T.

Melissa M.

6 Oct 2018

Jerry was incredible! Communication throughout the planning of our day was impeccable! Jerry was so much fun on the night. He played all our requests and more! He made our day a huge success!

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Thanks Melissa and Simon it was a pleasure entertaining you and your guests .Lovely night it was

Melissa D.

5 Oct 2018

Jerry was fantastic! He was able to perform at our beach ceremony and our reception. He was wonderful at communicating constantly throughout the whole planning of our day. Every request was met without hesitation. We’re so grateful we chose jerry.

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Appreciate the great feedback Had a great time spinning tunes for all in attendance.

John S.

28 Jan 2017

The DJ was excellent, he formulated our playlist based on our requests and was both punctual, courteous, and dressed to suit the occasion. Jerry also gave us plenty of guidance along the way. Communication was fantastic both during the lead up to the event, but also during. As an example, when requests where made for music that did not fit in with our selected genre, Jerry first sought our approval. Every body had a great time.

Night Of Your Life DJ Hire  

Thanks John it was a pleasure entertaining you and your guests.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.