Little Wolf Entertainment

Rating
(37 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Charlotte S.

12 Mar 2022

AMAZING! We had Tim play some live music, DJ And MC our wedding over the weekend and honestly couldn’t fault him. He was been highly responsive to emails and messages in the lead up and made us feel completely relaxed on the day and trusting that he was on top of everything! Highly highly recommend.

Hannah W.

12 Mar 2022

We booked Little Wolf Entertainment for our wedding in March 2022 and were so happy! Yas, Piper & Ayden played acoustically for canapés, and a DJ & Sax set for our reception - words can't describe how perfect the music was! Communication with Tim & Piper before the wedding went so smoothly and they helped calm any worries we had. Highly recommend Little Wolf to anyone else in the future!

Ben S.

4 Feb 2022

Tim and Ayden were amazing, both when they played acoustically during our ceremony and canapes and then when they shifted to saxophone and DJ  Tim was easy and great to deal with in the leadup to our big day and on the day were so organised with set up and packdown. Would highly recommend, and all our guests and venue were equally impressed

Johnson

6 Apr 2022

Tim and Yas were performing as a duo band at our wedding in April 2022. Their voice is something impressing not only us but every single guest of our wedding. Prior to the wedding, Tim was the one getting in touch personally and the communication is also awesome! Not just our playlist for ceremony and reception, we also requested to play a song ourselves and borrow his guitar, which he was more than happy to accommodate every single ask from us. Choosing Tim and the Little Wolf team was the best choice ever for our wedding day.

Elaine W.

6 Apr 2022

We had Tim and Yas at our wedding early this week, it was incredible!!!They were so easy to work with preparing for the big day and they made our wedding celebration so much more memorable and we couldn't be happier! Every guest we spoke to has given amazing feedback to them and we were truly glad to have them there to make our day so special!! Thank you very much Tim and Had:) Elaine

Daniel B.

26 Mar 2022

We hired Tim from little wolf for our wedding and he was great. He did an acoustic set during the afternoon, covering songs that we requested, and then got the dance floor heaving with some bangers after dinner. I would certainly recommend.

Courtney L.

11 Mar 2022

We had Issy & Yas for our wedding last week, and we couldn't be happier! They were absolutely incredible and we got so many compliments & positive feedback from our guests. Issy's voice was so so dreamy, and Yas' live acoustic performance was outstanding. It was the perfect match for our garden ceremony. Both Issy & Yas are amazing musicians and their live performance was absolutely flawless. It was also the perfect backdrop while guests enjoyed their meals during reception. The team at Little Wolf were super easy to work with, and made the wedding planning process that much smoother. We would highly, HIGHLY recommend Issy & Yas!!! Not only are they talented musicians, they are also beautiful people in & out!

Sophie K.

25 Feb 2022

We had the most wonderful experience with Tim and the Little Wolf Team! Tim played acoustic at our ceremony and reception, then switched to a DJ set for the party portion of the night. Everything from the initial booking, going through the details and the actual event went so smoothly. So many compliments from our guests as well. We really couldn't of asked for anything more perfect for our favourite day! Thank you Tim!

Gita W.

25 Feb 2022

Tim was fabulous to work with. His communication was great and he was lovely to deal with. Zac who performed at our wedding was perfect. A great voice and performer and learnt a new song for us which he nailed. Highly recommend

Aimee I.

20 Feb 2022

Love these guys! We had Piper and Yas play for us at our wedding last week. They were amazing and provided the perfect soundtrack to the day. Yas moved to a DJ set later in the night which had the dancefloor going. Tim is a pleasure to deal with and highly responsive in getting everything organised. Would definitely recommend!

Catalina G.

19 Feb 2022

Tim sang at our wedding, DJ’d and provided MC services. Every aspect was done perfectly and we couldn’t have asked for a better night. I highly recommend little wolf

April

12 Feb 2022

Yas and Em were absolutely wonderful! They did such a fantastic job during the ceremony and throughout canapés and Yas was fantastic support for my partner and I when we were a little uncomfortable with doing our first dance. He did a great job DJing throughout the evening as well. The whole process from the time we enquired was smooth and the team did a great job and helping us with the logistics of the evening. We highly recommend Little Wolf Entertainment and particularly Yas & Em.

Courtney P.

5 Feb 2022

Tim (little wolf entertainment) was hands down the best decision we ever made. Throughout the whole process, they were right by our side and ensured the night was tailored to us and what we LOVE. I wish we could re do our night over and over again just to listen to those beautiful acoustics and dance the night away to the DJ Set.

Nicholas W.

30 Jan 2022

Little Wolf were amazing from start to finish. Tim was so easy to deal with ahead of the wedding - really responsive, well organised and calming. Tim and Piper were incredibly talented as a duet, and as a larger band they really knew how to lift the mood and get the party started! Would recommend again and again! Thanks for everything, you were a huge part of the night.

Erica H.

30 Jan 2022

I am so thankful to Tim & the Little Wolf Team! We has Yas as the DJ & Billy on the Saxophone and they really made the night. The dance floor was NEVER empty, they played a great mix of my requested songs and crowd favourites and it worked perfectly. Billy learnt our entrance song on the Sax and it really took the atmosphere to the next level. They were so fun and easy going & really brought the celebrations to life. 100% would recommend!!

Krystal K.

16 Jan 2022

There honestly aren't enough words to describe how incredible these guys are! Not only their cool, calm and collected nature, but their level of professionalism and quality of music is second to none! Tim & co made the booking process and our whole day all the more amazing with their insanely amazing voices, their attention to detail, their incredible sound / skilks in all their sung songs and also dj requests! We had so many compliments and requests for their details following our wedding because they honestly created the most amazing vibe. If you want someone to absolutely go above and beyond your expectations you cannot go wrong with these guys! I cannot thank them or recommend them more highly to anyone because they absolutely understood the assignment and took our day to a whole new level!

Sam T.

14 Jan 2022

We're eternally grateful for Tim and the team at Little Wolf. They worked so hard to ensure the music on our wedding day was exactly as we had hoped! They're incredibly professional, personal and supremely talented at what they do. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to enhance their wedding or event with beautiful music, atmosphere and just wonderful people. Thanks Little Wolf team!

Luci H.

9 Jan 2022

Thank you to Tim, Piper and Ayden for making our wedding day even more special. You guys were so amazing, and we had such positive feedback from the guests. Tim was super easy to communicate with leading up to the wedding and made the process fun and stress-free. Tim also had helpful suggestions and understood exactly what we wanted. They were also happy to learn new songs and kept the vibe going all night! All the best, Luci and Paul x

Teena C.

18 Dec 2021

I wish I could give 10 stars! We can not thank Tim and his team enough for playing a huge part on our wedding day. The whole process Tim made so smooth, professional, and easy; even amongst the 3 wedding date changes over the extended three years due to COVID we were so lucky to have snatched them up. We had Tim's beautiful voice sing me down the aisle, and he was joined by Piper on vocals and Ayden on the saxophone at our reception to set the night's tone and get us all up dancing. A special mention to even managing to get the youngest guests on the dance floor to an acoustic take of mash potato which was fantastic! There is simply no need to look further because these guys are the best of the best, we can not recommend them more highly! Thank you so much guys!

Phoebe B.

17 Dec 2021

An absolutely amazing experience having Tim and Piper from Little Wolf Entertainment help us celebrate our Wedding Day. Tim was super easy to deal with when organising our day and he was quick to respond during the planning process. Tim and Piper blew us away with their awesome vocals. They really created the vibe we were hoping for and the dance floor was overflowing all night. We truly can’t thank them enough.

Rainbow A.

12 Dec 2021

Little Wolf Entertainment were a dream to have as our band at our wedding reception. Administratively, Tim was professional, quick to respond to emails and very gracious in honouring our deposit, as our reception was postponed several times. He accommodated speeches, specific tracks for performances, stuck to the run sheet and basically took care of all my worries about sound. On the day he and Ayden, on the guitar and saxophone, were amazing. Our guests loved the atmosphere that they provided, which really created a Sunday afternoon wedding vibe. I would absolutely choose this team again for future events.

Michael C.

11 Dec 2021

Massive shout out to Tim and Yas for making our special day that much more special! Our guests couldn't stop commenting on the duo and the acoustic set they put together was perfectly matched to our relaxed chill ceremony. Tim was able to carry that same energy all the way through from MC'ing for us, to an awesome DJ set to finish off the night. Tim was so helpful throughout the whole planning process and really made us feel comfortable from the get go. If you're looking for a team that genuinely cares about making your day special, don't hesitate to get in touch with Tim and anyone else from Little Wolf.

Elise V.

4 Dec 2021

Tim was fantastic! He was super easy going and professional, once we'd booked him we knew we didn't need to worry about anything as he was really reliable. He played incredibly well and provided an epic dance-floor playlist.

Tayla R.

20 Nov 2021

Thank you Tim, Piper, Zac & Co for making our big day possible! You're soulful vibes and intimate vocals really made the emotions of the moment come out, which is exactly what we wanted. Such an easy process to deal with, laid back & cruisey. nothing was ever a bother, especially for this anxious bride during a pandemic! Everyone loved all your voices and it was such a special day to have you part of it. thank you guys! The Robertson's xx

Kristy P.

7 Nov 2021

Tim was amazing to work with and helped make our day as perfect as it was! His angelic voice and incredible talent was a huge talking point of the night and the days following! Very helpful in making our wedding run smoothly, could not fault a thing. Would recommend to everybody! Thanks again Tim xx

Sylvia J.

16 Oct 2021

The team at Little Wold were great to deal with. We had Zac do an acoustic set during the ceremony, canape hour and some of the reception and then he jumped on the decks. He was great and everyone loved him. He managed to set a lovely vibe at the canape hour and later in the night get everyone on their feet dancing!

Nilay K.

18 Jun 2021

These guys are pure professionals and SO good at what they do! I mean, their music speaks for itself, but when it comes to the planning and logistics of a wedding, Tim and the team are super easy-going and knowledgeable. Their experience working in the wedding industry is evident by their focus on ensuring the experience is as easy and stress-free as possible. Regardless of any hurdles along the way (e.g. COVID restrictions), the guys simply made things work. We had the pleasure of incorporating an original Wolf and Willow song into our wedding, for our first dance and it was super damn special. We are so grateful for Tim and Ayden for being such a dream to work with AND such cool-ass musicians (& OMG the SAX!!!!).

Ry H.

23 Apr 2021

We had Timothy Wolf play at our Byron Bay Wedding in April (We are from Melb - but couldn't find anyone else we would prefer to have!) and he left us speechless, as always! Tim was so professional, easy to communicate with and a presence that was so delightful to have a part of our day. His voice leaves us mesmerised every single time!! Tim helped guide us through the process & took the reigns in organising all elements of music and sound. He created such beautiful atmosphere on the day & we can't thank him enough for the huge part that he played in the best day of our lives! We were overwhelmed with compliments about Tim & how incredible not only his voice was, but his attitude towards the wedding itself and friendliness towards our guests! Thank-you Tim!! x

Ashlee B.

17 Apr 2021

After both knowing Tim from Little Wolf Entertainment and have used him in the past for work functions it was a no brainer but to have him apart of our big day. Both Tim and Ayden (on the sax) did an amazing job from getting me down the aisle to our guests up on their feet dancing the night away. We were also lucky enough to have Tim MC which allowed things to run so much smoother. Tim helped with our run sheet and offered suggestions of what he thought would be best for the night. I just wanted to say a big thank you to both Tim and Ayden we couldn’t have done it without you guys so thank you!! X

Christina S.

28 Mar 2021

I’ll always remember hearing Pia’s beautiful voice singing our song as I walked down the aisle :) And having her perform for our guests at our cocktail hour afterwards really added so much to the atmosphere. I would really encourage anyone wondering if they should have live music at their wedding to do so, as it really is enhances the day and makes the it feel even more personal. Thank you to Pia, Tim and LittleWolf

Tim R.

27 Mar 2021

Tim at Little Wolf was amazing to deal with from start to finish. We loved his passion for music and performing, and appreciated how genuine he was in wanting to be a part of our wedding day. His relaxed vibe and cheerful nature was refreshing. We loved his voice/guitar work and song selections. We would 100% recommend Tim for weddings as we credit much of how good our wedding was to having him set the vibe of the day through music. Thanks again Tim!

Monica S.

12 Feb 2021

Tim was nothing short of amazing from planning right up to the big day. We had to arrange our wedding the day before it was scheduled to happen, not only did he travel the two hours to be there but pulled everything together (including setup) last minute for us. We honestly couldn't recommend him highly enough - if you haven't booked entertainment yet, you need to book Tim!

Tia S.

6 Feb 2021

WOWEEEEE!! Honestly absolutely bloody incredible. Tim and the band set the perfect vibe. INSANEEEE vocals like you've never ever heard before. Some of the best covers of songs I've ever heard. They played Music that we love and DJ'd their hearts out later into the night. BEST BAND! BEST PEOPLE. do yourself a favour. for real. just do it. book them. They were easy to work with, Organised, they bought everything that they needed- not to mention they're seriously just the loveliest people. I COULDNT RECCOMEND THEM MORE. Seriously. Everyone raved about them. I could go on forever. they were the absolute cherry on top. 10000 Star rating from me.

Jessica B.

12 Dec 2020

Loveliest people to communicate with, easy going but made suggestions when I was being indecisive. Very organized and tailored the day to suit us :)

Little Wolf Entertainment  

Thanks heaps Jess! You guys are the best :) hope you're settling into this new year well. Thanks again

Megan L.

6 Jun 2020

Our wedding day would definitely not have been the same without Tim from Little Wolf entertainment! He made everything so easy to organise and was so flexible in fitting in with our ever changing plans throughout Covid. The entertainment provided was second to none, their music is beautiful and you won’t be disappointed having them play on your special day, they were definitely a highlight for us and to our guests on our wedding day!

Little Wolf Entertainment  

Megan! What a day. It may have been long awaited but so special to be part of. Thank you so much for having us. We still have the weddings stubby holders haha Thanks again, you guys are the best!

Shane C.

1 Nov 2019

Tim was awesome throughout the whole process, happily learnt our requested songs for specific parts of our ceremony and we could not have been happier with the day. Tim has an absolutely amazing singing voice, he also has a great group of collaborators to help suit all music styles and tastes. Would highly recommend for your special day.

Little Wolf Entertainment  

Hey Shane, Thank you so much for the review. Loved putting together 'XO' for you guys - beautiful song for such a beautiful day down at Jack Rabbit. All the best to you and Gena with little bubbs on the way :)

Ben R.

15 Mar 2019

Tim was the perfect addition to our wedding. His acoustic renditions of Northern Wind, Dancing in the Moonlight, I’m Coming Out & Georgia, bookmarked some of the nights most special events. He played for hours at both our ceremony and reception with His angelic voice carrying beautifully over the crowd! He had everyone dancing away. After the wedding our friends couldn’t stop talking about his amazing voice - how grateful we are that he could play on our special day.

Little Wolf Entertainment  

Ben! You guys are the best. Thank you so much for leaving the review. They were some special moments too. Aisle song - 'Georgia' & first dance - 'Northern Wind' definitely bookmark some of my favourite musical moments. Hope you've been keeping well guys and thanks again for having us :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.