Groove Junction Entertainment

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Australia wide!
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tim K.

8 Mar 2019

Isaac and Jace were beyond amazing. We knew going in how talented they were, but on the day they simply blew everyone away. They were fantastic to work with, liaising with our venue coordinator with little to no input required from us after introduction. We would book these guys every time. They are simply phenomenal.

Chelsea M.

1 Mar 2019

We loved these guys. We had a lot of positive feedback from guests also. They were very laid back and were happy to push back there set an hour when we were running late.

Inoka D.

23 Feb 2019

Just incredible!! The atmosphere was amazing, so much soul and personality! Our guests told us that the band and their choice of songs made it impossible to leave the dance floor! Not a single person sitting while the band was playing. Highly recommend and great communication.

Amanda C.

7 Mar 2020

Despite both of the duo that we booked being unwell on the night of our wedding the Groove Junction replacements were fantastic. Damien and Yannick had our guests entertained and relaxed with lots of cool tunes. The feedback from our guests was that the band was great.

Priscilla B.

14 Dec 2019

Isaac and the Groove Junction band were brilliant! They were so flexible which really worked for us (playing in two locations and altering the band size throughout the night to suit our needs). We were concerned about noice levels at our venue but Isaac listened and accommodated adjusted to suit our concerns. The music was brilliant, the dance floor was non stop all night. Thank you Isaac and Groove Junction!

Kellie W.

7 Dec 2019

Couldn’t have been happier with these guys! They were awesome from start to finish, and had all of our guests up on the dance floor. Would definitely hire them again and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Kimberley M.

16 Nov 2019

The guys from Groove Junction were a wonderful addition to our wedding. They were able to play all of our ceremony songs perfectly and it was so nice to have the live acoustic version of the songs. They definitely made the party at the end of the night and had all the guests up dancing! It was so much fun having them at our wedding.

Emma P.

21 Sep 2019

We had the Groove Junction Duo play at our wedding in Wagga Wagga. They were fantastic to deal with in the lead up with friendly and prompt replies to emails. On the day of the wedding they came in and set up prior to the wedding. They did one set of acoustic during canapés and three sets after dinner of more upbeat dance floor music. We had lots of positive comments from our guests about how great the music was. Only hiccup was that the singer was sick and couldn’t make it but they replaced him with Rory who was fantastic. Would definitely recommend!

Shivon A.

14 Sep 2019

We had Groove junction perform at our wedding ceremony at the Melbourne Town Hall as well as our reception at Brighton Savoy. They were absolutely fantastic. They had everyone dancing and played a huge variety of songs. Every interaction I had with Isaac was positive and he was always accommodating. I couldn’t have had a better experience and I am so thankful i chose to have Groove Junction perform at our wedding. They made the day and night so special. The feedback from guests was all positive and I will be sure to recommend Groove Junction to anyone wanting a band at their wedding :)

Loz T.

27 Jul 2019

GJ played for our wedding in July19. Isaac, the band manager was always very professional. Our guests loved it! Some will even book them too!

Holly J.

5 Jan 2019

Thank you so much Groove Junction! They played at our engagement and the whole process was very easy and professional. On the day the music was excellent and went off without a hitch. Highly recommend them.

Whitney T.

18 Aug 2018

Absolute best cover band ever!!

Groove Junction Entertainment  

Thanks Whitney! It was a great night. Thanks for having us :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.