Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne / Geelong / Dandenong Ranges / Yarra Valley  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Bernie M.

27 Mar 2022

Eilish was absolutely outstanding. Her smooth voice & song choice was amazing & showed great timing throughout the evening. Eilish was able to read the room perfectly & suggest/read subtle visual queues for when the music should start & come to a stop for speeches/services etc. Several friends & family at our wedding commented on how unbelievably impressed they were on how great she was. Very accommodating and just a wonderful person all round. Would not hesitate to recommend Eilish to anyone needing a singer for their event.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Bernie! I was so happy to be part of your day and am so glad you felt it went so well! xxx

Katrina J.

9 Dec 2021

Eilish Ellen was absolutely wonderful and we loved working with Eilish on the lead up through the planning, right through to the big day. Eilish was a dream at the wedding, her presence and voice was just so beautiful and we were so grateful she stayed to help us link up the phone to the speakers for the last part of the night. We feel so blessed to have crossed paths with Eilish and she really is so unique and talented, we are stoked we were able to secure the date for our intimate wedding celebration. Having Eilish play a Sky Full of Stars as I walked down the aisle was just so magical. Nothing beats live music! Shout and big thankyou to you Eilish Ellen and for everyone else, we would highly recommend 🥰😇💝

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Wow what a beautiful review! Thank you so much for your kind words and for having me be part of your amazing day! <3 All my best to you both xxx

Anna B.

20 Nov 2021

We are so glad to have booked Eilish for our wedding! Everything from start to finish was so easy with Eilish. Communication was a breeze, she’s professional, helpful and super friendly. We chose to have this amazingly talented lady do music for pre ceremony, ceremony, reception as well as DJ and MC for us. Can not recommend this package enough, we loved having the one artist cover all these bases for us. Eilish was a dream to work with, and all of our guests kept asking “who is this singer?! She’s incredible!” Which then turned in to “wow she DJ’s too?! Awesome!”. We are so thankful for Eilish being a part of our wedding day and creating such a beautiful, fun vibe. I wish we could get married again to have Eilish play!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Anna! xxx

Kristy H.

27 Aug 2022

Eilish was truely a highlight of our wedding day. She worked around the crazy weather and noise limitations to make our day so special and go ahead without a hitch. What a talented legend. I highly recommend her for any future brides looking for a talented musician for their special day.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Kristy!! I appreciate being part of your day so much xxx

Kirstyn W.

23 Oct 2021

Eilish did all of the music for our wedding back in October and we honestly couldn't recommend her enough. She played our ceremony music and was happy to venture out of the ordinary to have one of our friends join her (which was so special for us). She has such an incredible voice and an amazing presence. Throughout the reception, she listened to any song requests and continued to play music that everyone was loving. You're amazing, thank you Eilish!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much guys! Your wedding was one of my favourite ever! Your family and friends were all so fun and beautiful. Thank you for an amazing night! All my love to you both xx

Rachel W.

10 Sep 2021

We got to see a little bit after our photos had finished & you sounded amazing. I received nothing but great comments from our guests who enjoyed some live music during our cocktail hour & also pre ceremony. You were also so friendly and easy to organise this with. Thank you! Rach & Tom xxx

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Rachel & Tom! I hope you have had an amazing start to your marriage. xxx

Tegan S.

1 May 2021

Eilish performed at our wedding, and she was incredible! She sang our ceremony songs so beautifully, and set the perfect atmosphere for our post-ceremony drinks and canapés. So many of our guests commented on how fantastic she was, and gave her a massive round of applause when she finished. What a legend! Thanks so much Eilish! xx

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Tegan! Playing for you and your guests was absolutely lovely. I loved being a part of your day! All my best xxx

Lisa K.

28 Mar 2021

Eilish was absolutely perfect for our wedding. She performed during our ceremony and has the most beautiful voice. I got so many comments and compliments by our guests. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to have performed for us on such a special day.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Lisa! <3 xxx

Natasha C.

5 Dec 2020

Eilish gave an amazing performance on our wedding day. She was so professional, friendly and complemented the style of our event perfectly. Her voice is incredible and the song choices were excellent. We had many guests ask who Eilish was and compliment her performance through out the night. I can't say how happy we are that we hired Eilish to play at our wedding.. It helped make the day the perfect afternoon and evening that it was.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Natasha, what a beautiful review! I am so thankful to have been part of your big day! All my love to you both! xxx

Ashleigh F.

7 Nov 2020

Eilish’s voice is such a dream! Hearing our isle song start while I was upstairs waiting to come down gave me goosebumps and all the feels. She certainly knows how to pull on the heart strings. We were also lucky to have Eilish DJ into the late night, busting out some all time favs for the dance floor! And thanks to her it was pumping! We can’t thank her enough 😊

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Ashleigh!! What a lovely review! xxx

Kaitlin W.

11 Oct 2020

Eilish was amazing and all of our guests made mention of how much they enjoyed listening to her. The atmosphere of the garden party where we had her do a live set was exactly what I was after. Thanks Eilish!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Kaitlin! I absolutely loved playing your wedding - the venue was unreal and perfect for the restrictions at the moment. So happy to have been part of it. All my love to you both! X

Dani H.

1 Oct 2020

With only 40 guests and no dancing due to COVID restrictions, we weren’t sure if we needed a musician for our luncheon wedding but oh, we are so glad we booked Eilish, albeit on late notice. She isn’t a wedding singer, she is an artist. A true professional - we only had one song request for our first dance and she chose all the other songs perfectly by reading the room. All our guests commented on how amazingly she created the ambience and upon reflection, our day really wouldn’t have been the same without her. One day we see her on the world stages she deserves, book her before that happens!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Danielle! Yourself and Derrick were so so lovely! I'm so happy to have been part of your beautiful day <3 All my best to you both! x

Amy B.

14 Oct 2018

Eilish was absolutely amazing!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Amy! xxx

Amelia P.

11 Mar 2017

Eilish is such a beautiful performer. We knew from the minute that we heard her singing on her website that we had to have her sing at our wedding and she was even more beautiful live. She learnt several songs especially for us and they all sounded beautiful, she has an amazing voice. So many of our guests mentioned how fantastic she was and Eilish even let my husband borrow her guitar to sing to me during the reception, a very special moment.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Amelia! Your now-husband absolutely killed his guest spot haha! <3 My best to you both x

Laura S.

1 Oct 2016

Ellish was amazing! Fit in with our theme/feel perfectly and was a beautiful addition to our ceremony and pre-reception. Ellish was really easy to contact in the lead up of the event and looked after all her own power etc so we didnt have to worry! Highly recommend.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Laura! I really appreciate your kind words :) All my best! x

Verona L.

16 Sep 2016

Eilish absolutely exceeded our expectations with her amazing voice. One less stress for our wedding planning. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Hi Verona! Thank you for such lovely, kind words! My absolute best to you both x

Kellie D.

7 Sep 2013

It was such a treat to have Eilish play at our wedding reception. Eilish has a great repertoire of songs - something for everyone! Our guests really enjoyed her set, many of them commenting to us how wonderful she was. I would highly recommend Eilish for your big day too!

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you Kellie! I hope you and your now-husband are doing amazingly! All my love to you both :) x

Laurenne S.

8 Dec 2012

Very talented young lady who will go far. Definitely recommend Eilish for your wedding - all our guests commented on how amazing she is.

Eilish Ellen Live Music & DJ  

Thank you so much Laurenne! I really appreciate your kind words, I hope you and your husband are doing brilliantly! x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.