Blazyn Nights

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kim K.

22 Feb 2019

This cheeky little ball of fun made our wedding PERFECT!!! Even losing an appendix didn't stop Nat from making our wedding literally jump!! We had so much fun, she was perfection to work with and we can't imagine sharing our day with a better human. Never change Nat... you are one of a kind Xxx

Kerri H.

1 Dec 2017

Natalie from Blazyn Nights made sure that the dance floor was filled from the moment the dancing started until the last person left. Natalie gave us a personalised service, making sure that the music we loved, was the music she played. Everyone danced the night away. So much fun!

Blazyn Nights  

Thanks Kerri, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day!

Derek D.

29 Sep 2017

We were very fortunate to have Natalie as our DJ, who provided an superb service for our wedding reception. The music was excellent, the atmosphere was awesome and all our guests had a wonderful time. Thank you Natalie!

Blazyn Nights  

Thank you Derek for your fantastic review. It was such a pleasure to work with you!

Katherine M.

21 Mar 2021

Natalie was just fabulous. She created the perfect atmosphere for our wedding and gave us the party we wanted. You won't find a better DJ anywhere - she deserves 11 out of 10. Katherine and Mark

Emilly O.

11 Oct 2019

Natalie got the party started at our wedding. We hired her as an MC and DJ for the event. She made sure our guests (and our bridal party) knew exactly what was happening and made the night flow seamlessly. Her music selection was perfect for every moment. Throughout the night she consulted with us and the venue to make sure everything was going to plan. Thanks for making our night AMAZING!

Eliza D.

27 Apr 2019

Natalie was fantastic! Her music was exactly spot on! Everyone was on the dance floor all night long. She played exactly the genre we were after and she communicated wonderfully in the lead up. I would definitely recommend!

Melania C.

23 Sep 2017

very well done

Lisa O.

21 Jan 2017

Words cannot express how happy we were with Natalie. Her professional approach to our wedding was amazing! Also acting as MC for our occasion and asked all the right questions to ensure a smooth sailing night. Everyone danced the night away! The feedback from guests was positive. Would highly recommend!

Blazyn Nights  

Thank you for your kind words Lisa. Congratulations to you both!

Lauren S.

15 Apr 2016

Amazing experience with Blazyn Nights Super easy to deal with- great communication and very helpful! Natalie Knew exactly what vibe and atmosphere I wanted and perfected it! If your looking for a wedding DJ I couldn't recommend more!! Thanks so much Natalie!

Katherine F.

11 Apr 2014

Nat is amazing! Communication was so easy due to Nat being so easy to get along with and super understanding, and she also ended up being our MC due to some miscommunication, but just eased straight into the role which minimised stress! We really couldn't have done it without her!

Melissa F.

4 Apr 2014

Natalie made our Wedding a spectacular event that we will never forget. Guests still talk about her music and Emceeing . Natalie made our reception, warm and fun, handling herself with utter professionalism, thinking of every last detail to make it one of the most perfect days of our lives.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.