Algorhythm Productions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
All of Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
03 9498 4615

Reviews

Tanya J.

20 Feb 2015

5 stars. Tim takes the time to sit down with you and establish exactly the sort of music you want on the day, and then prepares thoroughly. His experience and depth of knowledge of music is impressive. He's so warm and good humoured too! Highly recommended.

Ineke M.

17 Jan 2015

Brilliant! Tim understood where we were coming from right from the start. He was early to arrive and didn't mind playing a couple of extra songs when we refused to stop dancing!! Highly recommended.

Ally W.

17 Oct 2014

Tim was our Dj at our wedding recently and he was absolutely fantastic. So lovely and very very helpful, he allowed us to have as much input into our music or as little as we liked! The music on the night flowed perfectly and everyone enjoyed it immensely. Thanks so much Tim - we had the best time!

Matthew W.

10 Jun 2014

Tim was friendly and professional in planning and accommodating in terms of what we wanted for our wedding. On the night he did an excellent job, we couldn't have been happier with his efforts. Highly recommended.

Zoe H.

4 Jan 2014

Tim was awesome, he really knows his music and catered to our tastes perfectly. We were able to incorporate a live element with a sax player organised by Tim which was fantastic.

Robyn A.

6 Dec 2013

Tim is by far the best DJ I came across and did a stellar job with the music at our wedding. He is very personable and will spend time with you to get exactly what you want, some places tried to charge for that extra service! Loved Tim, HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED

Liza H.

9 Nov 2013

Tim was fantastic. We wanted certain music to be played and also relive some of the dancing disco days, he created a really fun night of dancing. He's a great D.J. we had lots of fun. Thank you!

Amy B.

31 Mar 2012

Best DJ ever! He went above and beyond in his duties and kept the dance floor goin all night!

Miss Jody C.

11 Feb 2012

Tim is fantastic , I could not have asked for better service , Tim supplied all music as requested and was wonderful to work with will be definately reccomending him to all friends and family and to anyone who will listen ,I will also be usimg him again when needed , He made our day great as Music is a big part of any event .

Mrs Kate G.

2 Dec 2011

A lovely guy with being both down to earth and professional. Tim was able to accommodate any changes on the night. A true pleasure to deal with.

Rebecca S.

28 Aug 2010

Great planning before the wedding. Tim really likes to get to know you as a couple to make the music a representation of you. The guests wanted to party all night long!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.