Scott Day-Vee, Wedding Music Productions

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane to Newcastle and surrounding  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Luke D.

31 Mar 2017

Absolutely amazing! Scott was really easy to communicate with, very professional. Excellent range of music. At one point he might not of been able to make it because of flooding, but Scott and his band were dedicated and they navigated their way to the venue and put on an incredible show. Heaps of positive feedback from guests during the night and after the wedding about how good the band was. They were very lively and made for a great wedding party. Really stoked!! Thank you Scott.

James C.

10 Apr 2015

We couldn't recommend Scott enough! Music was in important element for our wedding and Scott and his band delivered! He was very easy to deal with. He had great sense of what song to play that ensured the dance floor remained full. They even learnt a song just for us!

Amanda C.

8 Oct 2014

Thanks to Scott and the boys for the music on our wedding day. All of our guests were raving about how awesome Scott was, then the Scott Day-Vee Three started. The music went from beautiful and romantic to uplifting and fun. These guys are great musicians and great guys too.

Lucy H.

28 Mar 2014

Scott has an amazing range, amazing voice and is extremely talented. You will not be dissapointed by hiring him. He truly made our day that much more special and we had loads of positive comments from our guests. His professionalism and smiling face made all the difference.

Kelly P.

22 Mar 2014

We hired Scott for our wedding in Byron & it was the best decision we made! Scott is easy going and very professional! We loved the wide variety of songs Scott played & our guests could not have complemented him more! Atmosphere was great & everyone was dancing all night!

Katrina B.

6 Apr 2013

First Class! I travelled to Melbourne and Sydney to listen to bands, then found Scott, a local, he beats them all! Scott's stamina is like no other. He leant new songs, played for 9hrs, created 3 different bands to cater for all ages and played easy listing, jazz and dance.

Debbie B.

23 Feb 2013

In Feb 2013 I had Scott Day-Vee for my entertainment at my wedding reception in Coffs Harbour. I must say how great his music was! He is a professional, very talented, easy to deal with, has a great range of songs & is very reliable & flexible to suit your needs. All my guests commented on how terrific Scott was. He made it a most enjoyable night. I highly recommend Scott for all your entertainment needs you won't be disappointed!

Julie B.

1 Dec 2012

Acoustic Guitarist with a large range of music is what we wanted.... Scott was just great and we hadn't met him until our wedding day and it was worth the wait. He's friendly, laid back, great to laugh with and an amazing musician.

Miss Julie W.

1 Dec 2012

Scott's music made our night, he has a huge range of music which was hard to choose our favourites but we did and he was amazing. He's friendly, laid back yet so professional at what he does...If you want an acoustic guitarist don't think twice about Scott Day-Vee!

Jarrod B.

27 Oct 2012

Scott played solo acoustic at our small boutique wedding. Casual character, reasonably priced, Scott lit up our reception with love and fun. My wife and I were so delighted with his performance that we are thinking about getting divorced so we could get married again :) S+J


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.