Jake and Andy Live Acoustic Music

Rating
1 5 5.0 (7 reviews) 
Service Area
North Coast NSW to Sunshine Coast QLD  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
0432239122

Reviews

Leigh M.

20 Apr 2017

Jake and Andy were highly recommended to us by the wedding organiser, Nikki, at Oscars where we had our wedding. She couldn't have been more right. The guys met with us before and mapped out the style of muscis and the format of our day. And on the day they absolutely nailed it! The acoustic guitar they played during drinks immediately after after our ceremony was so beautiful and the DJ hits later in kept us dancing for another hour and a half after our proposed departure time. Definitely check out the boys - you won't be disappointed.

Hailey H.

9 Sep 2016

Couldn't recommend Jake & Andy more highly. They're awesome at what they do, had everyone dancing, created the perfect atmosphere and are genuinely great guys. They worked closely with our MC to make sure the night ran smoothly. Wonderful to work with - flexible and fast responding to emails.

Amy E.

16 Nov 2012

Thankyou Jake and Andy. I have recommended you to so many couples who are getting married since you played at our wedding almost 3 years ago. Our guests are still talking about how good you were!! just superb. Thanyou guys!!

Jacqueline M.

24 Aug 2018

Best in the businees! Couldn't recommend these guys highly enough!!!!!

Kerry C.

11 Aug 2018

Jake & Andy are cool and cruisy and bring a super fun vibe to your wedding. Great priced packages and super easy to work with in the lead up to your event. They can play varied genres and are willing to learn songs specific to your day.

Sharon M.

18 Jun 2018

This duo combo of friends and fantastic musicians made our wedding. Putting up with a cool day by the sea, entertaining friends and family while we were out and helping us trip the light fantastic - amazing, fun, fabulous to do business with as we hey believe in excellent customer service. A true joy highly and more highly recommended

Lisa F.

17 Jan 2018

Jake and Andy went above and beyond for us, from the start of meeting them to end. They are two of the most talented musicians. They nailed every song they played. Our guests loved listening to them. Due to unforeseen circumstance we didn’t have a photographer, but Jake and Andy did a call out on social media and found someone to capture our ceremony. Thank you, Jake and Andy.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.