Bill Olson Music

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Canberra  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Natalie S.

1 Apr 2022

Bill was great to work with and was always willing to answer our many questions in the lead up! He sounded amazing with the acoustic guitar during the ceremony and was an awesome DJ for the party time during the reception.

Joseph E.

21 Mar 2022

We used Bill for our wedding ceremony and reception. Bill was extremely patient and understanding after a couple COVID delays, he was very relaxed and easy to work with. Bill has an incredible voice, when we got to hear him play live we were so impressed! He made the effort to learn the bride's "walk down the aisle" song and knocked it out of the park. Really fantastic job. For our reception, Bill helped create a fun but relaxed vibe perfect for us as he continued on the guitar and singing. Later a bunch of our guests commented how great he was - we couldn't agree more! Once the formalities were done Bill became our DJ playing some really good stuff that everyone had a good time dancing to. Can't recommend Bill enough. Thanks mate for helping us have such a great night!

Evelyn L.

10 Mar 2022

Bill was so incredible at our wedding. He sung our requested ceremony songs so beautifully and played such an important role in making our day so memorable. We had so many guests tell us how amazing Bill’s voice was. He also doubled as a DJ and we had so much fun dancing the evening away. I would highly recommend Bill to anyone looking for a wedding singer. Thank you Bill for playing such an important part in making our day perfect.

Sally F.

26 Feb 2022

Bill was amazing for our wedding. Music really helps to set the tone for the night and Bill absolutely exceeded our expectations. It was so special to have songs sung just for us, and all our guests were raving about him from start to finish. It was exactly what we had hoped for. Thanks Bill!

Teegan R.

22 Jan 2022

We met Bill at a local pub & also had the pleasure of listening to him at 2 friends weddings! We were hooked from the first time hearing his voice and the vibe he has! Bill sang/DJ’d at our wedding on the weekend And we couldn’t have asked for more! He was on time, dressed for the occasion, had a playlist ready & was playing all the crowd favourites! Couldn’t recommend him enough!

Shi L.

8 Jan 2022

We engaged Bill to be the musician for our recent wedding. Bill was amazing from the first moment we contacted him right up to the wedding and at the wedding. He sang beautiful acoustic covers for us at the Wedding Ceremony and at our Reception. His voice is honestly amazing and we are so happy we got him for our wedding. He also was the DJ for the entire reception, his set up was great, loud music and had a awesome range of music for all ages. He also would accommodate song selections from our guests on the spot. I would highly recommend Bill to anyone wanting a talented and excellent musician and DJ for any event.

Ethan W.

27 Nov 2021

We booked Bill for our wedding in Goulburn at the end of 2021. His music was awesome and made the night that much better. Everyone at the wedding kept asking us how we found Bill and how great his vocals and guitar playing was. Bill learnt 3 songs additional to his repertoire for us and also was our DJ for after the speeches etc. He brought all his equipment and was a pleasure to work with. Very reasonably priced considering his talents! Thanks Bill.

Samantha E.

9 Oct 2021

Bill was fantastic at our wedding. Having him there at the ceremony was beautiful. He created a fun atmosphere at the reception, we can't thank Bill enough. We attended another wedding that Bill played and he was equally fantastic each time.

Owen E.

3 Jan 2021

Bill was great, he played a variety of different music genres while guests were mingling and during dinner which gave the evening a great ambience. When the dance floor opened up he had all the "right" tracks to get people on the dance floor and enjoying themselves.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.