DJ Bart's Electric Dreams Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Port Douglas, Palm Cove, Cairns, Mission Beach and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
07 2101 6479

Reviews

Jodie R.

24 Aug 2018

Dj Bart was amazing! we had a different style of music from a traditional wedding and he hit the nail on the head. He had everyone on the dance floor throughout the night and had amazing set up with lights, smoke machine and lasers. highly recommend

DJ Bart's Electric Dreams Entertainment  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both!

Mardi A.

10 Aug 2018

DJ Bart from our 1st conversation I knew you were the #1You truly made me relax with your chilled vibe. Ceremony 11am til 10pm (3 set ups!) Tunes guests cannot stop talking about how amazing you are. Sharing the day/night with you was our pleasure!! Massive Thank You #GBRIDES x

DJ Bart's Electric Dreams Entertainment  

Thank you so much, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Rachel W.

17 Nov 2016

Dj Bart was absolutely incredible and so easy to deal with . He gave us great ideas and we had a major input in what music was played on the night and was always free to discuss things via all contact methods anytime . Our guests were even raving on about how awesome the music and set up was and we hadn't even started the dancing yet !!! Bart you made our wedding so memorable we will definately be seeking your services for our next major event . You were an absolute pleasure .

DJ Bart's Electric Dreams Entertainment  

Thank you! It was our pleasure.

Cherona W.

21 Sep 2019

Our ceremony & reception turned out better than we could have imagined and it was all thanks to Bart. His ability to read a crowd & ensure everyone is up & dancing having fun is second to none & was a pleasure to deal with

Kat J.

19 Apr 2019

What a DJ and what a day! Bart had the D-Flloor popping from the word go. He read the room and the vibe like the pro he is. Can't wait to see the photos and video, he had the whole wedding going off!

Taylor M.

6 Sep 2018

DJ Bart was so nice to work with. Everyone had such a great time on the dance floor

Courney R.

26 Jul 2018

Out of 101 guests, 95 were on the dance floor the entire night! He combined country with the classics, everyone raved about the DJ!!

Tina P.

18 May 2018

Bart was simply AMAZING. He played exactly what I requested and got a feel for the kind of music we liked!! So easy going!! Everyone love him!! Highly recommend!

Angela V.

13 Apr 2018

Very professional and adaptable. Our guests had an amazing time partying the night away. I would recommend Bart with no hesitations. Thank you for a great night

Rhiannon C.

29 Mar 2018

Bart deadset MADE our wedding day. He knows his music, knows how to navigate the crowd and slays the dance floor. From the start of the reception to the end, the music was perfect. After the cutting of the cake, the dancefloor was never empty. All the guests raved about the 'DJ' for weeks after. I cannot recommend Bart enough, he is a lovely person and talented DJ who knows what music you like (better than you know yourself!). 10 Stars! Thanks for making our wedding day awesome fun.

Erin S.

17 Nov 2017

Bart did an amazing job with our wedding music. He provided generic playlists to select from, and song options for cake cutting, first dance etc. Was also happy for our own song requests, and guest requests. Did a great job keeping our guests entertained and on the dancefloor. Highly Recommended

Peter V.

7 Oct 2017

Electric Dreams Entertainment was brilliant. He played all the music we wanted. He got along well with the guests.

Anita H.

28 Sep 2017

Excellent. DJ Bart really listened to what we wanted and he kept us all dancing till the end. We were a small group but it didn't matter to Bart. Can't recommend him highly enough. He has a great selection of music from all generes.

Lindsee B.

3 Jan 2016

He was awesome. He played all the music we wanted. All our guests were up and dancing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.