Popular Choice

Vanessa Krumma Music

Rating
5.0
Excellent
(7 reviews)
 
Service Area
QLD Wide
Business Hours
Anytime By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

William F.

27 Nov 2021

Our wedding day wouldn’t be completely perfect without Vanessa and Vinicius singing at our ceremony. They are just perfect. Both are gorgeous and they sing and play respectively as angels. Vanessa voice is simply magnificent and made me cry as she started singing. Vinicius is a professional musician able to play any music you like. We highly recommend them to make your event even more special!

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Thank you Will for such beautiful words. We loved being there for your special day and what stunning day it was! All the best - Vanessa xx

Doralyse T.

16 Jul 2021

Vanessa was incredible! She came on board only a couple days before the wedding and was nothing but amazing. She was so responsive, professional and accommodating. Vanessa & Vini were an asset to our day and sounded absolutely beautiful from start to finish. They got involved and had a great time with us, we are so lucky to have had them apart of our special day. Thank you! x

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Hi Dora and Jack, thank you so much! What a gorgeous day it was - we were so honoured to be there. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness x

Mia

2 Apr 2022

Our wedding at Cedar Creek lodges was so magical and even more so because of Vanessa and Vini who just made our day so special We booked them for the canapés and reception package, so we had a mix of background music and dance music. We also used their sound system to play our own playlists in between their live sets so our night was just filled with so much good music. Vanessa and Vini were just so easy to work with and did everything we asked of them. All our guests were raving about how good the music was and I’m sure they will have many bookings from some of our friends in the future.

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Hi Mia, Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We loved being part of your day! Vanessa Xx

Krystal R.

4 Feb 2022

We recently had Vanessa and Vini at our wedding. We customized their package, as we only needed them for our ceremony and reception - no canapés, as our guests went to a bar at this time. We also had Vanessa MC our reception. Vanessa was so helpful in organizing timings and ensuring our runsheet would run smoothly. Not to mention their flexibility when we had to postpone our date from last year to this year. They were incredible. They sang us down the aisle in the rain, and they had us dancing the night away as Vini Dj’d. Our day wouldn’t have been the same without them and we couldn’t recommend them enough!

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Thank you Krystal, we were so thrilled your day could go ahead this year. You are such a stunning couple. Thank you for having us Xx

Jess M.

1 Oct 2021

I never expected wedding planning to be such an emotional high of decisions, and yet I could never have imagined choosing a more PERFECT acoustic duo that is Vanessa and Vini. All day and night I kept saying they are the reason our wedding was so much fun from start to finish. Vanessa was intuitive to the vibe, she knew when to pump up the tunes, and when to set the scene. I never expected the level of dancing we had on the night, everyone let go of their inhibitions and danced the night away, it was a moshpit of fun and I know it's because of Vanessa and Vini. I had the most emotional father-daughter dance, walking down the aisle I could hear the depth and elegance in her voice, just being around people like Vanessa and Vini made my heart sing through their music. I cannot wait to

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Hi Jess, Wow, we cannot thank you enough for your beautiful words. It was our absolute pleasure to be there on your special day. We are just so grateful. We wish you and Sean all the happiness in the world. Lots of love, Vanessa Xx

Katie B.

6 Feb 2021

We approached Vanessa to sing at our wedding in February 2021 and she was absolutely beautiful to work with. We selected her 'Duo All Day Package'. I was struggling to select songs and she was more than happy to help me and provided lists of songs, links to Spotify playlists and was very patient with me! After telling Vanessa what songs we wanted for our 'special moments', I trusted her to select the rest of the music and she did a perfect job. Vanessa learned our songs to perfection and sung beautifully throughout our wedding. You could either dance the night away or sit and talk with friends while listening to her beautiful voice. Vanessa sung from the beginning of our ceremony all the way through to the end of our reception with some Spotify playlists in between for breaks. We cannot thank Vanessa enough, she was just perfect!

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Hi Katie, thank you for your absolutely beautiful words - much appreciated. You were a stunning bride and we wish you all the best :) Thank you for having us part of your special day x

Kayla H.

3 Nov 2018

Vanessa and her music partner were amazing. So professional, easy to organise and work with and sounded so beautiful on our day. Many guests commented on how beautiful the music was during the lawn cocktails and games. Thank you Vanessa! We loved having you as part of our big day ❤

Vanessa Krumma Music  

Hi Kayla, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that we were able to be there and celebrate your beautiful day. - Vanessa X


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.