Kris Wason & Flipside Band

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Byron Bay and surrounding regions
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ashlee P.

30 May 2021

WOW. Kris is beyond amazing, he has the most beautiful voice and is just so incredibly talented. Kris was able to cater and learn a few songs for us for our wedding which was very much appreciated, a very lovely, kind and gentle person, you cannot go past booking this man! I could listen to his voice all day. We had a very small wedding and used Kris for a solo and then duo at our reception, it was just perfect! Nothing was too much trouble for Kris and he was so easy to desal with, I would recommended him again and again!

Jasmine M.

3 May 2019

Kris and the Team were absolutely fantastic for our Cocktail Wedding. We secured their services a few months before the big day and throughout the lead up Kris was very professional and patient with our every need. All the guests raved about the live music that these talented musicians provided and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use their services again. Kris, and the band made the whole night a hit, great vibes and we danced all night. Thank you for helping make our wedding a success

Michelle D.

22 Oct 2017

Kris and his band Flipside...WOW Kris entertained our guests at the chapple and also sang me down the isle AMAZING He then continued to entertain our guests through cocktail hour and he and the boys from FLIPSIDE were great throughout our reception. Thoroughly entertaining....kept the dance floor alive. Well worth every cebt and more.

Stephanie S.

1 May 2022

We hired Kris to perform for our wedding ceremony, beforehand at guest arrival and during our cocktail hour. Wow! Kris did such an amazing job at creating such a beautiful atmosphere for our day. So many guests were complimenting at how his music just made the most beautiful vibe and feel. 100% a must have addition to your day!

Adam S.

25 Mar 2022

We booked Kris last minute after seeing him at a wedding expo and he did not disappoint. All our guests commented how great he played and how wonderful the music was. Considering it was him and a guitar i was very impressed with the amount of songs he knew and sang.

Van N.

22 Jun 2019

Thank you for performing for us during our wedding at the Summit. Your incredible musical talent and professionalism really made our ceremony what it was....one to remember. We will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and families should they have any upcoming ceremonies or events

Jennifer ..

18 May 2019

What can I say. You are an absolute legend! Your voice is amazingly soothing. I had so many compliments about you! People were telling me how much they love my acoustic singer. The moment I heard your voice from the door I was amazed! Thank you so much! If only I can have another wedding ceremony again just to hear you I so would!! My husband and I would like to thank you! He was also mesmerised by you. If only we could have taken a photo with you that day! Thank you again Kris!

Ashleigh M.

26 Aug 2016

Kris is so wonderful and really set a romantic tone for our ceremony with his angelic voice, singing our song as we walked down the aisle

Elizabeth W.

27 Mar 2015

Amazing singer! Everyone raved about the music for weeks. Created the perfect atmosphere at the reception.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.