Sofie Bozzetti Entertainment

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and surrounds | Regional SA  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Matt C.

27 Oct 2018

Sofie was amazing! Beautiful voice and person to work with. She performed covers of our favourite songs for the ceremony then did an acoustic set during canapes. Guests loved her and so did we! Highly recommended.

Sofie Bozzetti Entertainment  

Thanks Matt! I loved playing on your special day. Amazing song choices too! X

Alex S.

1 Apr 2017

We first found Sofie at a winery where we picked up her card. She was really helpful throughout the whole process. She knew all the right questions to ask and was very helpful. She sounded great on the day as her voice is nice and mellow. She did a bit of DJing for us as well! She was fantastic.

Monique H.

24 Mar 2017

Sofie was incredible. She was so professional to deal with in the lead up, she took a lot of time and care to make sure everything was how we wanted it. Her voice is so unique and beautiful! We had a lot of our guest comment, how good she was. She performed “over the rainbow” as I walked down the isle also. I thought I couldn’t love that song anymore until I heard Sofie sing it! One of my bridesmaids is getting married this year and has asked for her details. Highly recommend!

Brigitt J.

18 Sep 2021

Sofie was amazing from the word go. Sofie organized our day by helping put together our run sheet. Sofie exceeded our expectations as our MC, DJ and live acoustic entertainment, she is truly the whole package. It was beautiful hearing her amazing voice walking down the isle to our song of choose and she keep the whole day running smoothly and we had no stress knowing the day was in her control. Perfect!

Claire R.

30 Jan 2021

Sofie was a delight. Not only great communication and professional service in the lead up to our wedding, she provided fabulous acoustic vocals and backed it up with truly awesome DJ sets that had us all on the dance floor! Lots of compliments from guests - thanks again Sofie :)

Elise S.

3 Nov 2018

Sofie was fantastic to deal with and on the day! Highly recommend.

Kim P.

2 Oct 2015

As soon as we went started planning our wedding we knew we wanted Sofie to sing. She has an outstanding and unique voice and performs to a high standard. She is extremely talented and always captivates the crowd wherever she is. Thanks Sofie, you're amazing! - Kim & Mason

Rachel E.

31 Oct 2014

Sofie you're an exceptional talent with a stunning voice. Our day wouldn't have been as perfect if it wasn’t for you and the wonderful atmosphere you created. Your professionalism and ability to meet our needs was second to none and we cannot wait to be blessed with your music again.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.