JP Event DJ Hire

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and Surrounds
Business Hours
10am - 4pm Monday to Friday
Open by appointment on Weekends
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elise R.

10 Jan 2020

Jack and his team were great to work with - a really thorough booking form where you could select as little or as much music as you liked and capturing all the important event details, making the whole process easy. The music on the night was great with everyone on the dance floor the whole time and a really great vibe!

Melissa C.

31 Aug 2019

JP was our DJ for our wedding. The music was awesome! Our guests loved it and were dancing all night! it was great to have a DJ who didn't just click play on songs but actually mashed them up to make them even better!! highly recommend!

JP Event DJ Hire  

Thanks so much Melissa! Congratulations again on what was such an amazing day!

Lucy R.

8 Jun 2019

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! The best place to book your wedding DJ, from start to finish they went above and beyond for my partner and I. I couldn't recommend these guys enough!

JP Event DJ Hire  

Thank you so much Lucy! The pleasure is all ours! We are so happy you enjoyed our service and another big congratulations to you and Mark on what was a beautiful wedding!

Shanice H.

13 May 2023

Very happy with the service. came to set up the day before. DJ was on time and played a great mix of music. they have played great variety of lighting and other sound equipment

Mel D.

19 Dec 2020

Jack absolutely nailed it! We had such good feedback from so many of our guests. He got it exactly right on the night, without us having to worry about a thing. The dancefloor was full the entire night. We are genuinely so glad we chose JP Event & DJ Hire to DJ at our wedding.

Elliott H.

12 Dec 2020

Working with Jack from JP Light & Sound - was nothing short of friendly & professional every step of the way. From working out the most cost effective package based on my requirements, to having come past the shop to see display set ups & colour options. The final product was exactly what we were after - and an amazing night was had! Thank you!

Tania M.

28 Nov 2020

Great team, very efficient, positive attitude and they know what a customer wants. They always listen and do suggestions, music was amazing, the DJ was fun and hav the ability  to multitask. I found this service online for my wedding and got lots of compliments from the guests. We also managed to reschedule my wedding in 1 day after it was canceled on the 21st of November. Very efficient team. 

Damian B.

8 Jun 2019

Best in the business by far! Could not have asked for a better DJ. Amazing set list that catered for all age groups. Highly recommend.

JP Event DJ Hire  

Thanks for having us Damian! We wish you a happy and healthy marriage!

Rachael W.

12 Apr 2019

These guys are awesome! Super simple and easy to book in and amazing service on the day.

JP Event DJ Hire  

Thanks so much for choosing JP Light and Sound Rachael!

Domenic S.

23 Mar 2019

Awesome! So easy to book in, professional from start to finish and went above and beyond for my partner and I. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Amazing job and super helpful with additional information about sound and lighting. The DJ was also amazing, he not only DJ'ed but was able to MC and guide the formalities for the entire evening!

JP Event DJ Hire  

Thank you for your kind words and for making us a part of your special day! Congratulations and we wish you and your partner all the best!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.