Bill Parton Entertainment

Rating
1 5 4.8 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
08 8317 0528

Reviews

Melissa D.

9 Sep 2016

The Bill Parton Trio kept our guests on the dance floor all night! They not only played incredible music, but they interacted so well with our guests and read what they wanted perfectly - they definitely gave the crowd what they wanted!

Bonnie W.

22 Feb 2014

These guys are AMAZINGLY TALENTED!!! They sound like a polished and edited CD right up LIVE on stage! Our big day was so special thanks to them and they certainly got everyone up on the dancefloor!! Thanks so much guys! Best of luck for your futures, I know they're bright!

Bonnie P.

22 Feb 2014

These guys are AMAZINGLY TALENTED!!! They sound like a polished and edited CD right up LIVE on stage! Our big day was so special thanks to them and they certainly got everyone up on the dancefloor!! Thanks so much guys! Best of luck for your futures, I know they're bright!

Samantha J.

17 Dec 2017

Overall they were good, they went beyond what we had asked for on the night. Previous to the wedding Bill was quite hard to communicate with. Whenever we got in touch via phone/email we wouldn't hear from him for like 3-4 days, so it got a bit stressful closer to the wedding. In the end he came through.

Victoria C.

11 Nov 2017

Bill parton entertainment were wonderful! Everyone loved their music. Bill was also very easy to liaise with in the months leading up to our wedding. I would recommend Bill Parton Entertainment for anyone wanting a live band. My only suggestion is to remove their signage/advertising, (which would be more appropriate at a corporate event) as it did appear in the background of some of our professional photos at the reception.

Robyn M.

4 Nov 2017

Bill and the group were highly professional, easy to communicate with, friendly and they had a great music selection. Everyone enjoyed the day and was up and dancing!

Brett M.

24 Jun 2017

Bill is very flexible and very capable and confident in what he can do. He is very clear about expectations and great at communicating and following up with you! He puts a professional spin on the day and all our guests loved the music. Bill also worked with my father in law for our signing song which was perfect.

Terri H.

6 May 2017

I have worked with Bill previously for corporate functions and he is great to work with. He has great communication. He was great at our wedding just as expected. Highly recommend.

Darren C.

16 Jan 2016

The music was excellent, couldnt have asked for a better pianist and vocalist. Was perfect for the small wedding we had. Keep up the great work. Will and have already recommended

Peter N.

11 Apr 2015

Really good! Easy to deal with, responsive and always happy to answer any questions. Good on the day.

Tahnee F.

28 Mar 2015

Everything was great! Bill communicated so well as I knew what vibe I wanted and songs I wanted to play. On the night itself it was perfect! Everyone was up and dancing on the night! We all had an absolute ball!

Eve B.

25 Oct 2014

It was perfect! He was flexible and we chose songs not on the list and they still did a great job! All our guests loved the music! Great to communicate with.

Lisa C.

29 Mar 2014

It was good, we got to request our style of music and the night was good.

Widya B.

23 Feb 2013

Bill was really professional. He and his teams brought my party so happening. Thumbs up, really recommend him

Morgana G.

21 Oct 2011

Created such a great atmosphere for the reception, and got everyone up and dancing. Also super helpful and accommodating when we had to change the date. Thanks heaps, guys.

Kimberley H.

13 Nov 2010

They set an amazing atmosphere for the wedding both relaxing during dinner and then later got the party going. Great sound and ver professional!

Marianne I.

27 Dec 2008

They were excellent! Great communication and everyone enjoyed the night.

Penny M.

15 Nov 2008

Fantastic! Very easy to deal with and played exactly what we wanted played. Very talented musicians and were a crowd pleaser.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.