Jewellery Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding jewellers and jewellery designers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

20 May 2023

My husband originally bought my engagement ring from Larsen and it was so stunning we had to go back for our wedding rings. They were absolutely perfect and Larsen were so professional to deal with again. Highly recommend!

Elizabeth B.

Larsen Jewellery

23 May 2024

We absolutely loved assisting you both with your wedding rings and want to say thank you for your continued valued support and the lovely review.

05 Nov 2018

Really good! They were really patient with us and our young daughter! They kept the ring safe for us as we were in the process of moving house and then our best man picked it up. They kept in contact with us through out the process. Great quality!

Sydney C.

Argyle Jewellers

30 Jan 2019

Hi Sydney C. we've just teamed up with Easy Weddings and we found your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

17 Jul 2023

I had to get a custom wedding band for my uniquely shaped wedding ring and you cannot even tell it wasn't a part of a set! They made my wedding band look identical to my engagement ring with a generous amount of diamonds for a very reasonable price. The entire customised experience was a beautiful, thoughtful part of the wedding planning for my husband and I and we don't regret going to Xennox for our rings for a second. We cannot recommend them enough!!

Sophie L.

24 Apr 2023

Obsessed with my ring! The team at Michael Hill were so helpful in helping me make a last minute purchase. They went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed.

Isabella

31 Mar 2019

In love with my ring - receive compliments on it every day! The team at Bevilles Epping made my partner's life easy when choosing it - the Zac Posen collection was the perfect choice

Georgia P.

Bevilles

22 Oct 2019

Hi Georgia, thanks so much for leaving a review, it's great to hear of your experience at Bevilles Epping. Have a lovely day!

Recent reviews

01 May 2024

The rings were absolutely gorgeous and perfect. We had a few miscommunications with some of the staff which put stress on us, but after reaching out to the store manager, we found that the issues were resolved in a timely manner.

Ylenia G

18 Mar 2024

We bought both our wedding rings from Michael Hill and had issues. Their staff were lovely and the service was great.

Jess R

02 Jan 2024

Michael Hill were great. Bought both the bridge and groom's rings from their Carindale store and could not be happier. The service and variety of rings were excellent. Definitely recommend.

Aiden W

26 Nov 2023

Both my engagement ring and wedding band were from Michael Hill and have no complaints, amazing store to go into and makes the process of getting rings resized and cleaned super easy

Renee H

Everspark NSW

03 May 2024

I’m not usually a review person but I was just so excited by my ring. I’ve always loved gemstones but never felt comfortable with how they are obtained. So I never even wanted a proper ring from my partner, and then agreed to a sapphire as I wasn’t comfortable with a diamond. Then I found out about Everspark. As a science-loving person I love that the stone was created, I wish I’d come across Everspark and Moissanite sooner. Choosing the exact ring was so hard as they’re all so beautiful. Everspark were so patient and lovely in answering my million questions and helping me find my perfect ring. I’m just overwhelmed with how beautiful it is, my photos don't do it justice.

Kitty R

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot