GS Diamonds

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Sunday 11am-5pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Brooke L.

25 Mar 2017

Lovely and great to deal with. Works perfectly with my engagement. Helped to customise what band would work. Really helpful.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Brooke and congratulations on the wedding!

Helen H.

24 Sep 2016

Good value for money, love the work they done.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Helen and congratulations on the wedding!

Mary T.

19 Oct 2013

Our rings are beautiful and GS Diamonds made it possible for us to get the rings we wanted without completely blowing our budget.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Mary and congratulations on the wedding!

Valentina N.

14 Jan 2021

Both my engagement ring and wedding band were purchased from GS Diamonds (QVB). The service is fantastic, and the range of rings is great! Highly recommend to all the engaged couples to talk to the GS team, they will find the most perfect style within your budget.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you Valentina for your kind words and high praise. We wish you all the best and may the feelings in your marriage sparkle as diamonds!

Jessica W.

7 Feb 2020

Purchased the engagement ring from here. Lovely, attentive service. Good quality diamonds. However, I felt pressured to buy as soon as possible to secure the diamond, but I'm guessing it's just the nature of the jewellery/diamond industry.

GS Diamonds  

Hi Jessica! We are sorry you felt uncomfortable while purchasing. You are right, diamonds are trading on the world market and there is high possibility to miss your perfect match... And we are glad that the result pleased you and you liked the service! Hope to see you again!

Robert R.

18 Oct 2019

Great service, lovely rings. Great store

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Robert and congratulations on the wedding!

Steve T.

12 Jan 2018

Ron handmade our rings and they were exactly what we wanted.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Steve and congratulations on the wedding!

Shannon T.

15 Oct 2016

We love our wedding bands

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Shannon we are so happy to hear you love the wedding bands and congratulations on the wedding!

Elizabeth P.

29 Dec 2015

Excellent service!!

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Elizabeth and congratulations on the wedding!

Krystal C.

25 Oct 2015

They were good.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Krystal and congratulations on the wedding!

Cassandra P.

17 Oct 2015

Very happy.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Cassandra and congratulations on the wedding!

Yiu Yiu T.

10 Oct 2015

Really really great!

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Yiu and congratulations on the wedding!

Megan W.

2 May 2015

Very good service!!

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Megan and congratulations on the wedding!

Trinh P.

31 Oct 2014

The staffs from GS Diamonds are very helpful and friendly.

GS Diamonds  

Thank you for the kind review Trinh and congratulations on the wedding!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.