Temelli Jewellery

Rating
1 5 4.8 (30 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Phone
03 9498 3791

Reviews

Sarah J.

3 May 2019

We found staff at the Collins St store really approachable - funny, relaxed and didn't try to push us into anything we couldn't afford / totally worked to our budget.

Ruvee R.

18 Jan 2019

Temelli was provided us a wonderful service with our wedding bands. They were able to alter one of their ring designs to suit exactly what I had in mind. They also provided a free resizing service following the wedding. Everyone that we came across in store was very friendly and showed attention to detail. Above all, the rings are beautiful.

Adam K.

1 Jun 2018

The ring is perfect. We had it custom made to fit with the engagement ring. We couldn't be happier with the end result.

Briony J.

19 May 2018

Temelli Jewellery custom-made my beautiful wedding band and provided exceptional service. They also made and engraved my husband's wedding band and he couldn't be happier with it. They were both beautifully boxed and packaged on pick up. An ideal experience.

Teiqua M.

21 Apr 2018

Lawrence from Temilli Jewellery helped my husband out with the engagement ring; he had such a great experience we returned for the wedding bands. He worked with me to design a bespoke wedding band which I absolutely love. Great experience, great craftsmanship.

Giselle C.

26 Jan 2018

Happy with the service.

Teresa H.

5 Jan 2018

Very happy with staff and selection at Temelli Jewellers! Thank you.

Jacqui L.

5 May 2017

Laura at Temelli Jewellery's Collins Street store was a huge help for us deciding on wedding bands. She made the decision so easy and our rings are absolutely perfect!

Dani P.

5 May 2017

Loved our wedding bands!

Emma B.

18 Mar 2017

I can't boast about the Southland store and it's staff enough. They were always excited when I came in and remembered my name. They sent us champagne when we bought the rings and again at Christmas with a card. Fantastic customer service. Nothing was ever too hard.

Jason L.

7 Jan 2017

We were so happy with the engagement ring we got from the Knox store, we went back to Teresa for the wedding bands. There was no pressure or up selling, just a genuine love of her work and a real enjoyment from the couples she helps

Dmitri F.

4 Dec 2016

Temellie Jewellery were very good to deal with. They were custom made and provided the rings and adments on time. They were also able to resize my ring then and there. We also received a lot of great extras such as cleaning, insurance etc.

Anne L.

4 Nov 2016

We adore our wedding bands... thank you!

Donna E.

24 Mar 2016

Omg from day dot Temelli have been amazing!!!!!! We designed all our pieces and Sarah from the Highpoint store has been unbelievable helpful and knowledgeable. The rings have had so many compliments on craftsmanship....we love them

Laura H.

19 Mar 2016

They were helpful, they did however have a restricted range

Sujeewa N.

10 Dec 2015

Great service. We were very happy.

Alexander & Leanne L.

28 Nov 2015

Happy with them!!

Ebru G.

15 Nov 2015

Very lovely selection to choose from

Genevieve W.

14 Nov 2015

Incredible. The guy there was so good!

Anita L.

14 Nov 2015

Great!

Helen C.

9 Oct 2015

Thanks to George and Chris for doing my wedding ring and listening to exactly how I wanted it to be done - after 3 previous attempts by other jewellers, it finally came to fruition and my ring sat beautifully next to my engagement ring . Thanks again guys. xx

Alanna S.

22 Aug 2015

Our wedding bands were made beautifully. They were very helpful in making sure we got wjat we wanted and provided lots of suggestions

Nikki C.

25 Jul 2015

Very happy! Love our rings.

Xenia B.

31 Aug 2014

The jeweller at Westfield Knox consulted us very well. The lead time after ordering the wedding rings was truly short as we had only one month to plan the wedding. Thanks to this wonderful service the disaster - wedding without wedding rings - was averted!

Lisa N.

6 Mar 2014

Great Quality and great service

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

Bought my necklace and earrings from here for my wedding day - beautiful!

Emily L.

12 Dec 2012

Service and Quality with a reasonable price, the staffs knowledge on diamonds and the time taken to assist us with choosing the correct rings. Would never shop in another jewellery shop ever again! Customer for life.

Christine O.

11 Feb 2012

Great designs, service and quality.

Angelina G.

8 Jan 2011

The first ring I looked at & tried on was perfect, ironically, John Temelli had designed it based on the Family rose, I loved the uniqueness & what it represented to us. John helped us with the design of the wedding rings & eternity ring. He still remembers us.

Hannah D.

6 Aug 2010

I have been an existing customer of John's for years now and mine and my husband's wedding rings are exceptionally beautiful. The quality is stunning.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.