Michael Hill Jeweller

Rating
1 5 4.8 (871 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
07 3244 3850

Reviews

Haylee O.

26 Apr 2020

Absolutely stunning rings. Purchased both the bride and grooms engagement and wedding rings. Messina from the Fountain Gate store is the most amazing consultant, so lovely and helpful

Shiralee M.

20 Dec 2019

We love our wedding rings from MH!

Katie G.

24 Nov 2019

Very easy. Not a problem with them at all! Their customer service was fantastic at Westlakes Adelaide!!

Isabel S.

18 Oct 2019

From the moment we decided on the engagement ring to the moment we picked up our wedding bands the ladies at Michael Hill Castle Hill catered to all our needs and made every visit the most exciting and amazing time.

Susanna K.

12 Oct 2019

Had ring sizes changed. Quick and professionally done.

Arthur F.

7 Jul 2019

Offer free resize

Sarah C.

28 Jun 2019

The Wedding Ring we got is so nice. Very simple and beautiful and just perfect for the both of us!

Mia G.

15 Jun 2019

We went together to pick out simple, small rings for both my husband and I. They ordered it in for me so that it would fit my fingers!

Naomi G.

14 Jun 2019

They had a sale on which I was lucky enough to go to! I got blue earrings for the flower girls, and some for myself.

Breanna B.

8 Jun 2019

They were really great, even when we had to get the ring resized after purchasing, they did everything to accommodate us on such a short deadline.

Taylor E.

19 May 2019

Michael Hill offered a selection of beautiful, affordable and classic wedding rings for my husband and I and we couldn't be happier with them

Sara O.

13 Apr 2019

My husband chose my wedding band and engagement ring from here - they were gorgeous.

Candice B.

13 Apr 2019

My wedding band was a halo, and my partners was a tungsten which was really good and sturdy.

Natasha W.

11 Apr 2019

Beautiful pieces that we will forever treasure.

Imogen S.

5 Apr 2019

Our rings are perfect and choosing them was actually a lot less painful then I had expected, the staff had excellent knowledge and made great suggestions of what would match my engagement ring. Their suggestion for my husband who does not wear any jewelry was excellent he said his ring is really comfortable and since he is a tradie they recommended titanium so it will never break.

Ranjini A.

29 Mar 2019

Lindsey was the first person we met on our journey to marriage. She is honest, thoughtful and down to Earth. She helped us pick our engagement and wedding rings. We still keep in touch to this day, even after she's moved stores multiple times, we can't recommend her enough. Thank you Lindsey!

Taylor G.

23 Mar 2019

Excellent service

Shannen G.

21 Mar 2019

Michael hill was lovely to deal with. We purchased our two wedding bands and my anniversary band. My husband also purchased my engagement ring from Michael hill too. They do an amazing job of cleaning, inspecting and repairing all our rings.

Anna G.

25 Feb 2019

Thank you to Krystal from Michael Hill for our divine wedding rings!!! They are absolutely perfect. Go to Michael Hill Fountain Gate to see Krystal!!

Tash B.

11 Feb 2019

My bridal set was purchased here in addition to my earrings and bracelets bought as a wedding day gift by my husband. Absolutely love their jewellery, my engagement ring still gets so many comments and the staff at the Tea Tree Plaza store are absolutely fantastic.

Zac F.

26 Jan 2019

(Ballarat Central Square Store) Thank you Deb and the team for helping us chose our beautiful wedding bands and setting us up with sizing and care plans. Great value for money.

James I.

26 Dec 2018

Ring quality and turn around is superb. Would recommend this to anyone.

Naomi D.

14 Dec 2018

We purchased an engagement ring, wedding rings and earrings from Michael Hill at Eastland, VIC. You know that you are getting good quality products buying from Michael Hill. Also took out a care plan with my rings and have been in for cleaning etc and they have done a great job with amazing customer service.

Elisha S.

7 Dec 2018

we got both our wedding bands with care plans form Michael Hill in Cairns Central. The lady we were served by was fantastic and it was great not to be pushed towards more expensive rings when simple plain bands is what we wanted. Excellent service!

Peggy L.

7 Dec 2018

Very happy with the quality and service!

Aliisa A.

1 Dec 2018

Easy to deal with, Laura at Collonades was amazing as per usual! Going to lengths to accomodate pick up for us as we’re way out North! Organised for us to pick up at a store closer to us.

Rebecca M.

30 Nov 2018

My mum bought some beautiful earrings and a necklace for me! It was so beautiful in the shots, they were very sparkly!

Alex W.

3 Nov 2018

Inlove with our rings.

Monika C.

27 Oct 2018

Michael Hill were a delight to deal with and made choosing our wedding bands so easy. As my engagement ring had come from them, I knew I wanted to get my wedding band here as well. They were very accommodating and made the process of choosing rings a pleasure.

Nicole H.

5 Oct 2018

We love the jewelry we picked up from Michael Hill, very classic and good price.

Peter & Caelie D.

5 Oct 2018

Very good

Madelyn G.

29 Sep 2018

happy with my pieces

Amanda N.

18 Sep 2018

Fabulous service from Robina team !

David F.

16 Sep 2018

Lovely staff who were very patient with us making our selections. Pricing was great and we are very happy with our wedding rings. Highly recommend

Matt L.

9 Sep 2018

Beautiful and very accommodating staff.

Kaylene A.

8 Sep 2018

It is a wonderful place to pick up jewellery for our special day. Stunning style.

Jasmine S.

2 Sep 2018

The best range of wedding bands and rings we could find. Good quality.

Fiona S.

1 Sep 2018

I got my engagement from them and they clean it each every 6 months. The ring is amazing!

Sandra L.

1 Sep 2018

It is a nice experience to shop here. A lot of design to pick from, staff is helpful!

Tayla & Kyall B.

30 Aug 2018

They were really good! We saw the ones we liked and they came in really quickly and they have a great warranty. The rings are great and standing the test of time. Post purchase is so good! We got both rings here.

Amica A.

25 Aug 2018

We cannot ask for better piece and more friendly service. Highly recommend it.

Rudolph T.

17 Aug 2018

Happy with the service and ring design.

Carol L.

11 Aug 2018

Great price pieces coming with amazing quality and design. We love it.

Natasha Z.

21 Jul 2018

My husband got my engagement ring from here and it was amazing. We got 2 matching bands to go with it and it looks amazing. My husband got his wedding band also and we couldn't be anymore happier.

Marley K.

20 Jul 2018

I love my rings.

Krystal B.

16 Jul 2018

They were fine in terms of service, however the ring has lost colour quickly.

Terri E.

1 Jul 2018

Great service and beautiful selection.

John C.

30 Jun 2018

We had a good experience. They worked with us to create a nice set of rings.

Natalie D.

22 Jun 2018

Pretty good, very helpful and assist with sizing.

Bec W.

16 Jun 2018

I love it very pretty and make me feel so special


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.