Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Beth S. says about Lava Stationery:

 16 Nov 2020

Lava is amazing. Her designs are beautiful and the quality of the product she delivers is second to none. My fiancé actually convinced me to use her services and we couldn’t have been happier. Lava has amazing communication which I know any bride will appreciate it, particularly in our case where we postponed 3 times due to Covid. She was so easy to deal with and sent through multiple proofs. Absolutely loved what she created for us. Would definitely use her again for another event!

20 Nov 2020 Lava Stationery says:

What a whirlwind 2020 has been, and you dealt with all the ups and downs so beautifully. Thank you for trusting me to do your wedding stationery. I can't wait to work with you again in the future xoxo

Aprile A. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Hope S. says about lala design:

 09 Jul 2020

We recently used Lala Design for our wedding invites. Coronavirus really threw a spanner in the works for us but the team at Lala Design couldn't have been more accommodating. You can tell they really care about each of their clients and want to provide the best experience possible. The end result far surpassed anything I could possibly have expected! The team kept me really involved in the whole design process so in the end I felt like I was a part of the finished result, which meant a lot to me. I will defintiley continue to use Lala design for future invites and stationary. Although there are cheaper quotes out there with bigger businesses it is well worth spending that little bit extra to make the whole experience something special in itself. Thanks again Lala & Team! x

15 Jul 2020 lala design says:

Hi Gorgeous Hope! It was such a joy for us to work with a client who trusted us to create such a unique and beautiful design and who also appreciated the experience we provided. Thank you for the trust, we know it can be daunting to spend a little more on your stationery, and we couldn't be happier that you felt it was worth it. We will forever be your very own personal stationer for life. Much love - Lala xo

Rebecca I. says about LilyKiss:

 08 Apr 2019

We ordered the leafy affair laser cut invitations and they turned out beautifully! They look so classy and I liked all the options we were given (having guest names printed, envelopes addressed, ties with swing tags etc.). For the amazing quality of the invitations the price is quite low. Claire was so wonderful and helpful with organising our order and always responded so quickly and never made me feel like I was being a pain for asking a million questions- even when I realised that I had spelt a name wrong and had to correct it after she had sent it off to the printers.

Emma M. says about Papermarc:

 22 Nov 2017

The ladies at Papermarc are wonderful. They were always very prompt at replying to emails and helpful. I worked closely with Saran and Renee who took the time in helping me to achieve what I was after while keeping to my budget. I am so appreciative of their patience and help.

Recent reviews

Sarah C says:

16 Feb 2021

Zara, from the bottom of our hearts we thank you for being part of our happily ever after! It means the world to us that we were able to create such beautiful signage for our special day. From the moment we first talked, we knew you were the perfect person to do our name cards and signage. We are so obsessed with all your work and everyone loved taking their name card home! We are thinking of you during this tough time and wouldn't hesitate recommending you to anyone we know going forward. Lots of love always, Lachlan & Sarah

Deanne F says:

15 Feb 2021

Zara was so easy to work with. She was lovely to chat to on the phone, very prompt to response and went above and beyond to meet expectations. Zara designed my table numbers, place cards and reception signage and it is perfect. She sent me through images through out the process and ensure it was received with enough time for our wedding. Would highly recommend. P.s - it was packaged so well too, to ensure nothing broke in transit!

Tonaya J says:

13 Feb 2021

Zara was amazing to deal with and created such beautiful place cards for my wedding. I sent her a photo of the style of writing I wanted and she made them perfectly. Very prompt, affordable and all round beautiful to deal with. Highly recommend!

Angela S says:

19 Feb 2021

Beautiful immaculate designs done by Kimberley. Her attention to detail and exceptional friendly service made my entire experience worthwhile and enjoyable. My exact vision was interpreted through all the designs she has created for me.

Sandra I says:

17 Feb 2021

Kimberly created beautiful invitations and personalised favours which perfectly matched my theme and my vision. She made the process easy and stress free and was extremely professional and timely from beginning to end. The consultation and communication was exceptional and I would recommend her services without hesitation.