Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shanice V. says about Lush Invitations:

 09 Oct 2016

Made the process of designing and making the invitations for our wedding so easy and enjoyable - especially when there were almost 400 guests! Would definitely recommend her beautiful work!

28 Sep 2017 Lush Invitations says:

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review Shanice! It was an absolute pleasure working with you :)

Dionne R. says about Lava Stationery:

 09 Jun 2017

Amazing invites and place card settings! Had no idea what I wanted but lava designed an amazing invite! Couldn't be happier, quick delivery and well priced, highly recommended her

14 Jun 2017 Lava Stationery says:

You are too awesome Dionne. Thank you for choosing me! It makes me so happy to hear that you loved your wedding stationery xoxoxoxoxo

Jane H. says about Lola and Lulu Designs:

 14 Feb 2017

Our wedding invitations were flawless. Karen went above & beyond the call of duty to make sure that they were exactly as we wanted. We were so happy with them, and couldn't be happier with the prompt and friendly service. Last minute we decided to add in one more item - a gift registry card, and this was no problem. Karen did these straight away. I could not recommend Lola and Lulu designs more. Thank you!

Heidi D. says about Personally Invited Invitations:

 13 Jun 2017

Hayley and Taylah, thank you for the amazing work you did on my wedding invitations and wedding day stationery! Nothing was too hard, responses were quick and the final product was perfection. We received so many compliments on our invites (Chic design in black and silver) and all of the little details, such as the beautiful hand-written card included with our invites, was very much appreciated. Highly recommended.

06 Jul 2017 Personally Invited Invitations says:

Thank you Heidi! It was an absolute pleasure to create your wedding stationery for you! xx

Brett M. says about felicitations:

 30 Aug 2017

Masha went way above and beyond. Got beautiful invitations sorted out in only a few days, complete with all the little stickers, labelled envelopes etc that I would never have thought of!

Emma & Michael S. says about Lovestruck Invitations:

 13 Nov 2017

We ordered our wedding invitations online. They were prompt, easy to use and they came out perfect! Would highly recommend!

Fletcher N. says about FiFyFoFum Designs:

 18 Jan 2017

FiFyFoFum Designs were very professional and super quick turn around times. They did all our wedding stationery from invitations through the menus and welcome signs. All our guests complemented our stationery on quality and how modern the designs were. Highly recommended.

Kevin B. says about State of Elliott:

 08 Jun 2017

Great designs and quick shipping! Pricing and ordering process are straightforward and super easy.

Recent reviews

Skye C says:

14 Nov 2017

Absolutely amazing to deal with Kathy and her work and perfect.

Emma & Michael S says:

13 Nov 2017

We ordered our wedding invitations online. They were prompt, easy to use and they came out perfect! Would highly recommend!

Alexandra P says:

13 Nov 2017

Vera is the best person for wedding invitations and stationery! Vera provides amazing customer service and amazing quality in her work. Would recommend Vera to anyone!

Alessia L says:

12 Nov 2017

Lala Design provided unique invitations for both our engagement party and wedding. They created something new for each event and we absolutely loved what was produced. The detail, time and effort which goes into each invitation, which are made by hand, is incredible. We look forward to using Lala Design again in the future.

Joseph P says:

07 Nov 2017

Our flowers were amazing. We had a consultation in the Floral Accent florist shop in Essendon (floralaccent.com.au), all the designs were put together for us to see and they helped us get the most beautiful complimentary arrangements. They delivered the flowers to our separate hotel rooms. We highly recommend them to any bride looking for value and quality.