Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Monique D. says about Lava Stationery:

 25 Jun 2019

What can I say... Lava was an absolute gem to work with! Not only was she super professional but extremely easy and quick when it came to communication! This process was extremely daunting for me as I was unsure what I actually wanted and also planning a destination wedding but Lava took all my stress away and brought it all to life for me! From a custom map that she made for my guests to the absolutely perfect passport representation.. I could not have been happier! My guests also were absolutely blown away! I could not recommend Lava enough.. Any stationary needs, this is your girl! I can't wait for my next event to work with her again! x

27 Jun 2019 Lava Stationery says:

Oh my gosh Monique! Thank you for such a glowing review! Passport invitations are always fun but I especially loved working on your map and making something a little different :) I'm hoping your wedding day was a blast. All the best for years to come xx

Marcus S. says about Candle Bark Weddings:

 30 May 2019

Kayla and the team were fantastic. From the moment we inquired online, we were quickly contacted to discuss our requirements and then provided design, price and production options to make a quick decision. The result was fantastic. High quality and beautiful invitations available to us in a fast time frame. Kayla made the whole process so easy.

03 Jun 2019 Candle Bark Weddings says:

Hi Marcus, Thank you so much for taking the time to send through a review. We're delighted to hear that you are so happy with the invitations we created for you, it was an absolute pleasure!! :)

Kathryn M. says about As You Wish Designs:

 17 Jul 2019

Emily did a fabulous job - initially on the invitations, then later on the Order of Service, Menu's and Tables name plates. Emily was quick to respond, meticulous on getting sign off prior to printing and quick to turn work around. We subsequently asked Emily to design Menu's for a 70th birthday celebration

Rebecca H. says about Toad & Co. Designs:

 19 Jun 2019

Could not recommend enough! So easy to talk to and get my ideas across, I felt respected throughout the process and can see you take great care and love when your making them, not to mention how stunning my wedding invitation packs are! 100% will be coming back.

Carolyn H. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 05 May 2019

Marianna was an absolute delight to deal with, she made what was going to be a stressful process super easy. The invitations are beautiful, all the feedback I have received was positive! Highly recommend!

Bianca V. says about Fentonink:

 08 Jul 2019

Fenton ink were fantastic to deal with. Quick to respond, lovely people and a quality job, we love our wedding invitations. Letterpress, elegant, exactly what we wanted. What you want when planning your wedding is working with people like Stephen.

12 Jul 2019 Fentonink says:

Hi Bianca, thank you so much for a great review. It was fabulous working with you to create truly memorable letterpress invitations. All the very best for your big day ahead. Stephen & Tes.

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Bumski C. says about felicitations:

 05 Aug 2019

Great service and prepared to go the extra mile for whatever crazy ideas you have in your head to help bring them to life, though it does come with a price tag, however, they make it well worthwhile and we felt we got good value and service for the money.

Recent reviews

Hilary A says:

19 Oct 2019

OMG! What an amazing experience it was dealing with Lala and her wonderful team. We could not fault a thing. From the first FaceTime call to many emails back and forth to the final product they were faultless. I had never had anything custom made for me before so Lala very patiently walked us through the process and teased out our ideas and vision for our big day. Lala completely understood where we were coming from in design, budget and wonderfully interpreted our vision with our budget in mind. Lala’s communication was always quick, on point and bubbly. Would look forward to emails. ‘Lala’s girls’ Kellie and Anna are just the best people! They executed our idea flawlessly! Anna wasn’t shy about suggesting things and 9/10 times she would blow us away. My only regret is that our budget wasn’t bigger to have them do everything our hearts desired

Jessie G says:

18 Oct 2019

Lava has created all of our stationery from our wedding invitations and stationery to more recently our baby shower and baptism invitations. She reads my mind to create the perfect invitations that are made so beautifully and arrive addressed and stamped with cute matching stamps. We receive so many compliments for our beautiful invitations and always keep an extra as a special keepsake for the event. I couldn't recommend Lava Stationery more highly!

Paperlust

QLD

Sam H says:

05 Oct 2019

Beautiful invites!!

Paperlust

NSW

Stewart F says:

05 Oct 2019

Really great customer support. Huge selection of designs and quick postage!

Paperlust

VIC

Catherine T says:

30 Sep 2019

They were really helpful! I couldn't have asked for more! They were really friendly and responsive, and happy to customise their designs for us!