Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Soulla P. says about Lava Stationery:

 10 Oct 2018

This designer is amazing! I legit loved the invitation so much I wanted to show off the design in everything for the wedding. It was on the cake, photobooth strips, table signs and the favours. She did a top job and I could not recommend her more.

15 Oct 2018 Lava Stationery says:

You were so fun to work with Soulla!! I can't thank you enough for letting me be a part of your day :) xo

Stella T. says about As You Wish Designs:

 30 Oct 2018

Emily is amazing! She designed the invitation exactly the way we wanted and way better than what I imagine. Thanks.

Chantelle B. says about felicitations:

 17 Nov 2018

Masha at Felicitaions designed our Save the dates. We opted for a small round timber style design with script text and magnet style. Loved the professional service. Recommend for wedding stationary needs

Heidi D. says about Personally Invited Invitations:

 13 Jun 2017

Hayley and Taylah, thank you for the amazing work you did on my wedding invitations and wedding day stationery! Nothing was too hard, responses were quick and the final product was perfection. We received so many compliments on our invites (Chic design in black and silver) and all of the little details, such as the beautiful hand-written card included with our invites, was very much appreciated. Highly recommended.

06 Jul 2017 Personally Invited Invitations says:

Thank you Heidi! It was an absolute pleasure to create your wedding stationery for you! xx

Simone T. says about Peppermint Press:

 26 Mar 2017

Carla at Peppermint Press did absolutely everything I asked and created the most perfect invitation suite for my wedding. She was in constant communication making sure I liked the design, she arranged professional and cost-effective printing, and everything was deliverable well in advance of time. Perfect!

03 Apr 2018 Peppermint Press says:

Thanks Simone! I loved working on your custom designs, they were so fun to create. Glad you loved everything!

Natasha T. says about LilyKiss:

 19 Jun 2018

Claire is divine! The invitations were jaw dropping, every single guest commented on how beautiful the invitations were.

21 Jun 2018 LilyKiss says:

Hi Tash! Thanks so much for the review and being such a lovely Lilykiss client. The rose gold foil and watercolour was so stunning, so pleased that you loved it as well! It really turned out perfectly with the colour pops. Thanks for letting us create your beauties and I hope you had the most amazing day! Claire x

Kevin B. says about State of Elliott:

 08 Jun 2017

Great designs and quick shipping! Pricing and ordering process are straightforward and super easy.

Emma J. says about lala design:

 24 Jan 2018

The lala girls were so friendly and helpful with the design of all our wedding stationery. Everything was delivered on time and the quality was beautiful. I cannot fault them at all, would recommend lala design in a heart beat!

23 Aug 2018 lala design says:

Thanks so much Emma for your lovely review, we all look forward to lots of reason to celebrate in the future! lala xo

Recent reviews

Paperlust

QLD

Amy K says:

10 Dec 2018

We were very happy with our invitations. The paper of the invitations and envelopes was of high quality.

Jenni B says:

03 Dec 2018

Ellen was absolutely wonderful to work with. She created two different invitations and RSVP cards, as well as all other other wedding stationary. It was beyond what we could have imagined. Would highly recommend her!

Ashleigh C says:

03 Dec 2018

Great communication! Easy process and a really quick turn around. Really good suggestions and even sent a sneak preview which was great for us to see how it was packaged before we sent them out. We received a beautiful product in the end that was really high quality.

Kathryn K says:

02 Dec 2018

I have really enjoyed working with Lava to create stationary for my wedding. She is beyond amazing and I cannot recommend her work enough! Lava's professionalism makes the process enjoyable and everything she created has been of amazing quality. Lava captured the tone and style of my entire wedding beautifully.

Matthew and Kahlie T says:

29 Nov 2018

I highly recommend Laura! She was wonderful the whole entire time I dealt with her while getting my Save the Date cards and wedding invites. She is amazing and her work is incredible :) If I could give 10 star rating I would.