Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Beth S. says about Lava Stationery:

 16 Nov 2020

Lava is amazing. Her designs are beautiful and the quality of the product she delivers is second to none. My fiancé actually convinced me to use her services and we couldn’t have been happier. Lava has amazing communication which I know any bride will appreciate it, particularly in our case where we postponed 3 times due to Covid. She was so easy to deal with and sent through multiple proofs. Absolutely loved what she created for us. Would definitely use her again for another event!

20 Nov 2020 Lava Stationery says:

What a whirlwind 2020 has been, and you dealt with all the ups and downs so beautifully. Thank you for trusting me to do your wedding stationery. I can't wait to work with you again in the future xoxo

Aprile A. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

Simone T. says about Peppermint Press:

 26 Mar 2017

Carla at Peppermint Press did absolutely everything I asked and created the most perfect invitation suite for my wedding. She was in constant communication making sure I liked the design, she arranged professional and cost-effective printing, and everything was deliverable well in advance of time. Perfect!

03 Apr 2018 Peppermint Press says:

Thanks Simone! I loved working on your custom designs, they were so fun to create. Glad you loved everything!

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Stephany H. says about lala design:

 23 Mar 2021

Lala and her team have a wonderful way of turning ideas and inspirations into a real vision. They are exceptionally professional and transparent and it's very evident how much they care about the service they provide. We recommended Lala designs to anyone looking to customise their invites and on the day stationary - our end result became one of our more personal touches to the wedding, which our friends and family have also complimented. It has been such an awesome experience working with the girls, who are all there to guide you through all your jumbled thoughts and ideas, and I have loved every piece we’ve come up with together.

06 Apr 2021 lala design says:

Awww thank you so much Stephany for the review and for trusting us. Your wedding stationery, sits at the top fav's we've done. There was so many things we loved! Wishing you a marriage filled with ridiculous amounts of happiness. Lala and the team xo

Molly T. says about LilyKiss:

 18 Mar 2021

I chose to use LilyKiss for our Wedding Invitations/ Detail cards, Menus and Signage and did not regret my decision! Claire was a pleasure to work with- she promptly answered my thousands of emails and was extremely helpful- she assisted me to decide on designs and was able to tie all designs together so everything matched beautifully. Turn around times were quick and I was kept informed throughout each process. Claire went above and beyond for our Wedding Sign and was genuinely excited to create something new for us. I highly recommend LilyKiss for any stationary needs!

18 Mar 2021 LilyKiss says:

Thanks for you lovely review Molly! How awesome did your sign look. So pleased you loved your stationery and thank you for being another lovely Lilykiss client, I hope you had a magical day! x

Emma M. says about Papermarc:

 22 Nov 2017

The ladies at Papermarc are wonderful. They were always very prompt at replying to emails and helpful. I worked closely with Saran and Renee who took the time in helping me to achieve what I was after while keeping to my budget. I am so appreciative of their patience and help.

Recent reviews

Jayne M says:

10 May 2021

Kirsty was very helpful in bringing our ideas to light. The document she designed was beautiful and suited us perfectly! Wonderful Job Kirsty and would definitely recommend her services. Thanks Jayne Maujean.

Aditi K says:

07 May 2021

Dave was fantastic to work with! He provided great feedback and made our invitations look better than we could have hope for. The whole process was so fast and very reasonably priced.

Claire B says:

10 May 2021

Amazing supplier. So easy to deal with. The invites were beautiful and we are getting so many comment. Can’t wait to use you again. Thank you

Thomas O says:

05 May 2021

Our experience was nothing short of professional and ease. Any adjustments needed to the design was done quickly and without any issue. We engaged them to print our wedding invites and they look amazing. They took the stress out of our planning and that’s enough for us to highly recommend them for your next printing needs!

Marc B says:

30 Apr 2021

Hadleigh and the Simple Supply team have been phenomenal! I honestly dont know what we would have done for our wedding without them, they took care of design and printing for our invitations, programs, welcome charts, seating charts and placards. All of our print was at such a high quality and such a reasonable cost. The team give everything they can to deliver exactly what we wanted to and to turn it around quickly. Ive recommended them to all my friends and look forward to using them again should I ever need to host a big event.