Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Hope S. says about Lala Design:

 09 Jul 2020

We recently used Lala Design for our wedding invites. Coronavirus really threw a spanner in the works for us but the team at Lala Design couldn't have been more accommodating. You can tell they really care about each of their clients and want to provide the best experience possible. The end result far surpassed anything I could possibly have expected! The team kept me really involved in the whole design process so in the end I felt like I was a part of the finished result, which meant a lot to me. I will defintiley continue to use Lala design for future invites and stationary. Although there are cheaper quotes out there with bigger businesses it is well worth spending that little bit extra to make the whole experience something special in itself. Thanks again Lala & Team! x

15 Jul 2020 Lala Design says:

Hi Gorgeous Hope! It was such a joy for us to work with a client who trusted us to create such a unique and beautiful design and who also appreciated the experience we provided. Thank you for the trust, we know it can be daunting to spend a little more on your stationery, and we couldn't be happier that you felt it was worth it. We will forever be your very own personal stationer for life. Much love - Lala xo

Emma M. says about Papermarc:

 22 Nov 2017

The ladies at Papermarc are wonderful. They were always very prompt at replying to emails and helpful. I worked closely with Saran and Renee who took the time in helping me to achieve what I was after while keeping to my budget. I am so appreciative of their patience and help.

Tania B. says about Giant Invitations:

 08 May 2019

They were beautiful to have printed my invitations and such an elegant design to present to my guests. Thankyou from Tania and Darren

Molly T. says about LilyKiss:

 18 Mar 2021

I chose to use LilyKiss for our Wedding Invitations/ Detail cards, Menus and Signage and did not regret my decision! Claire was a pleasure to work with- she promptly answered my thousands of emails and was extremely helpful- she assisted me to decide on designs and was able to tie all designs together so everything matched beautifully. Turn around times were quick and I was kept informed throughout each process. Claire went above and beyond for our Wedding Sign and was genuinely excited to create something new for us. I highly recommend LilyKiss for any stationary needs!

18 Mar 2021 LilyKiss says:

Thanks for you lovely review Molly! How awesome did your sign look. So pleased you loved your stationery and thank you for being another lovely Lilykiss client, I hope you had a magical day! x

Recent reviews

Paperlust

VIC

Brooke W says:

12 Jul 2022

Exceptional service - I was particularly fussy with the design of our wedding stationary, but the team were outstanding in meeting our requests. The online design process was so easy, and very quick turnaround. Highly recommend!

Jared O says:

12 Aug 2022

The team at Mila & May were extremely pleasant to deal with, and the quality of their name/menu cards for our wedding was fantastic. The designs are simple, elegant and classy, and the quality of paper they recommended and used hit the brief perfectly. Their pricing is very reasonable and the instructions for order were clear. The communications process was really thoughtful, punctual and seamless. Would highly recommend working with Laura and the team, you won't be disappointed!

Nhyree S says:

19 Jul 2022

EVERYTHING I COULD HAVE HOPED FOR! I really struggled finding beautiful quality wedding invitations without the huge price tag. I stumbled upon Mila & May on Pinterest and my goodness am I glad I did! I immediately fell in love with there style and the price was just a bonus. I ordered a sample that was custom to the colours I liked and was blown away by the quality and how stunning they looked. I got straight in contact with Laura and she was nothing short of AMAZING. Laura was so accommodating, helpful and nothing was a problem. The process was also super easy and very fast. Since then I have received my invites and they are a dream! I couldn't be happier! I will forever be recommending Mila & May to everyone getting married x

Alex N says:

16 Jul 2022

Laura did my invitation with personalised envelopes. They are beautiful we could not be happier.

Lana B says:

29 Jun 2022

We honestly don't know how to even begin thanking Adelphi Mou. She brought our wedding day to life! Everyone was amazed at how perfect it all looked - not only in detail but it matched our venue so well it was insane! We are truly grateful for her time & talent towards our wedding day. We couldn't have pulled it off without her amazing eye for detail & genius ideas!

Hi! I'm Abbey and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Abbeybot