Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kathryn M. says about As You Wish Designs:

 17 Jul 2019

Emily did a fabulous job - initially on the invitations, then later on the Order of Service, Menu's and Tables name plates. Emily was quick to respond, meticulous on getting sign off prior to printing and quick to turn work around. We subsequently asked Emily to design Menu's for a 70th birthday celebration

Monique D. says about Lava Stationery:

 25 Jun 2019

What can I say... Lava was an absolute gem to work with! Not only was she super professional but extremely easy and quick when it came to communication! This process was extremely daunting for me as I was unsure what I actually wanted and also planning a destination wedding but Lava took all my stress away and brought it all to life for me! From a custom map that she made for my guests to the absolutely perfect passport representation.. I could not have been happier! My guests also were absolutely blown away! I could not recommend Lava enough.. Any stationary needs, this is your girl! I can't wait for my next event to work with her again! x

27 Jun 2019 Lava Stationery says:

Oh my gosh Monique! Thank you for such a glowing review! Passport invitations are always fun but I especially loved working on your map and making something a little different :) I'm hoping your wedding day was a blast. All the best for years to come xx

Rebecca H. says about Toad & Co. Designs:

 19 Jun 2019

Could not recommend enough! So easy to talk to and get my ideas across, I felt respected throughout the process and can see you take great care and love when your making them, not to mention how stunning my wedding invitation packs are! 100% will be coming back.

Chantelle B. says about felicitations:

 17 Nov 2018

Masha at Felicitaions designed our Save the dates. We opted for a small round timber style design with script text and magnet style. Loved the professional service. Recommend for wedding stationary needs

Carolyn H. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 05 May 2019

Marianna was an absolute delight to deal with, she made what was going to be a stressful process super easy. The invitations are beautiful, all the feedback I have received was positive! Highly recommend!

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Bianca V. says about Fentonink:

 08 Jul 2019

Fenton ink were fantastic to deal with. Quick to respond, lovely people and a quality job, we love our wedding invitations. Letterpress, elegant, exactly what we wanted. What you want when planning your wedding is working with people like Stephen.

12 Jul 2019 Fentonink says:

Hi Bianca, thank you so much for a great review. It was fabulous working with you to create truly memorable letterpress invitations. All the very best for your big day ahead. Stephen & Tes.

Naomi D. says about Little Peach Co.:

 26 Jun 2019

Steven is fantastic to work with, he always goes over and above to help out where he can and produces excellent, high quality stationery. Great communicator, friendly and always up for a challenge. Highly recommend!

28 Jun 2019 Little Peach Co. says:

Thanks Naomi, it has always been a pleasure working with you

Recent reviews

Gabrielle B says:

20 Jul 2019

‚ÄčAbsolutely loved our engagement invites from Avec Amour Design! Jorgia is incredibly lovely and made the whole process so easy! She gave us great advice and recommendations, showed us multiple design suggestions and was so patient when I couldn't make up my mind! We have now started our wedding collection and I am beyond excited to see the end results!! Would highly recommend this hard working designer to everyone!!! Thank you again Jorgia!

Hayley D says:

19 Jul 2019

Could not of been happier with the service Avec Amour provided for our wedding stationery. We were so happy with our collection and received so many comments from guest with how much they loved our invitations. It was a pleasure to work with Georgia, the whole process from start to finish was so easy and we loved receiving our package in the mail once it was all complete, going above and beyond with presentation and quality. Thank you again!

Jacinta L says:

17 Jul 2019

I had the my wedding invitations printed by Fenton Ink and Steve was really lovely to deal with. He was always helpful and friendly, gave me multiple quotes, answered all my questions and resized the design to fit the requested invitation size. The invitations were perfect and I had many compliments, I would highly recommend Fenton Ink

Kathryn M says:

17 Jul 2019

Emily did a fabulous job - initially on the invitations, then later on the Order of Service, Menu's and Tables name plates. Emily was quick to respond, meticulous on getting sign off prior to printing and quick to turn work around. We subsequently asked Emily to design Menu's for a 70th birthday celebration

Fentonink

NSW

Natalie D says:

16 Jul 2019

Fentonink’s work is beautiful, delicate and elegant. The team are responsive and no request is too big. Very reasonable prices and overall amazing service. Would highly recommend!