Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Monique D. says about Lava Stationery:

 25 Jun 2019

What can I say... Lava was an absolute gem to work with! Not only was she super professional but extremely easy and quick when it came to communication! This process was extremely daunting for me as I was unsure what I actually wanted and also planning a destination wedding but Lava took all my stress away and brought it all to life for me! From a custom map that she made for my guests to the absolutely perfect passport representation.. I could not have been happier! My guests also were absolutely blown away! I could not recommend Lava enough.. Any stationary needs, this is your girl! I can't wait for my next event to work with her again! x

27 Jun 2019 Lava Stationery says:

Oh my gosh Monique! Thank you for such a glowing review! Passport invitations are always fun but I especially loved working on your map and making something a little different :) I'm hoping your wedding day was a blast. All the best for years to come xx

Aprile A. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Bianca V. says about Fentonink:

 08 Jul 2019

Fenton ink were fantastic to deal with. Quick to respond, lovely people and a quality job, we love our wedding invitations. Letterpress, elegant, exactly what we wanted. What you want when planning your wedding is working with people like Stephen.

12 Jul 2019 Fentonink says:

Hi Bianca, thank you so much for a great review. It was fabulous working with you to create truly memorable letterpress invitations. All the very best for your big day ahead. Stephen & Tes.

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Sasha U. says about lala design:

 12 Apr 2020

We can highly recommend Lala and her team. The invitations and on the day stationary were lovely and we received many compliments on the invitations in particular. We really liked having personalised printing for the invitations and envelopes. Lala went above and beyond to meet our timelines, and we appreciated their easy and clear correspondence. The stationary really contributed to the overall style of the room on the day and it all looked amazing!

15 Apr 2020 lala design says:

Hi Sasha, Thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We loved being involved with your big day. Stay safe Lala xo

Rebecca I. says about LilyKiss:

 08 Apr 2019

We ordered the leafy affair laser cut invitations and they turned out beautifully! They look so classy and I liked all the options we were given (having guest names printed, envelopes addressed, ties with swing tags etc.). For the amazing quality of the invitations the price is quite low. Claire was so wonderful and helpful with organising our order and always responded so quickly and never made me feel like I was being a pain for asking a million questions- even when I realised that I had spelt a name wrong and had to correct it after she had sent it off to the printers.

Recent reviews

Maddison B says:

29 Jun 2020

We wanted invitations a bit different from the norm and we got exactly what we asked for!!

emma T says:

03 Jul 2020

We got invitations from Natalie and after messaging multiple people she was the only one who didn't let us to just go look at the website. she gave us a call and listened to everything we want and then made it 10 times better. you can really tell she very much enjoys what she does. thank you thank you thank you!!! we have had so many comments on how beautiful they are.

Natasha M says:

03 Jul 2020

What can I say! I LOVED LOVED everything about The Printed Love co. Natalie was fantastic to deal with! Nothing was never hard for her. She created our magical Stationery for our big day!

Savannah B says:

02 Jul 2020

Absolutely nailed my vision! We loved our wedding invites, so beautiful and great quality. Nat was super easy to communicate with and overall it was a good experience. Would definitely recommend and use The Printed Love Co again for future invites. Thank you again Nat!

Mollie T says:

19 Jun 2020

I found Paper Plain Studio on Instagram and couldn’t recommend them more. I was looking for a unique invite but at a reasonable price which is exactly what I got. No pressure to spend more or buy envelopes that I didn’t want. The customer service was quick and it did not matter that we were in different cities. I needed their back up again during Covid-19 and once again they provided great service.