Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Monique D. says about Lava Stationery:

 25 Jun 2019

What can I say... Lava was an absolute gem to work with! Not only was she super professional but extremely easy and quick when it came to communication! This process was extremely daunting for me as I was unsure what I actually wanted and also planning a destination wedding but Lava took all my stress away and brought it all to life for me! From a custom map that she made for my guests to the absolutely perfect passport representation.. I could not have been happier! My guests also were absolutely blown away! I could not recommend Lava enough.. Any stationary needs, this is your girl! I can't wait for my next event to work with her again! x

27 Jun 2019 Lava Stationery says:

Oh my gosh Monique! Thank you for such a glowing review! Passport invitations are always fun but I especially loved working on your map and making something a little different :) I'm hoping your wedding day was a blast. All the best for years to come xx

Marcus S. says about Candle Bark Weddings:

 30 May 2019

Kayla and the team were fantastic. From the moment we inquired online, we were quickly contacted to discuss our requirements and then provided design, price and production options to make a quick decision. The result was fantastic. High quality and beautiful invitations available to us in a fast time frame. Kayla made the whole process so easy.

03 Jun 2019 Candle Bark Weddings says:

Hi Marcus, Thank you so much for taking the time to send through a review. We're delighted to hear that you are so happy with the invitations we created for you, it was an absolute pleasure!! :)

Kathryn M. says about As You Wish Designs:

 17 Jul 2019

Emily did a fabulous job - initially on the invitations, then later on the Order of Service, Menu's and Tables name plates. Emily was quick to respond, meticulous on getting sign off prior to printing and quick to turn work around. We subsequently asked Emily to design Menu's for a 70th birthday celebration

Carolyn H. says about Invitations by Tango Design:

 05 May 2019

Marianna was an absolute delight to deal with, she made what was going to be a stressful process super easy. The invitations are beautiful, all the feedback I have received was positive! Highly recommend!

04 Feb 2020 Invitations by Tango Design says:

Hi Caroline, I appreciate your review very much and your recommendation :). I have a copy of your invite in my books and everyone comments on how beautiful is that burgundy pebble paper. All the very best for you both! Warm Regards!

Claudia R. says about felicitations:

 04 Dec 2019

Masha from felicitations was by far The best invitations shop I have ever been too!! So many examples so many ideas so helpful all the time !! I did my acrylic wedding invitations from her as well as acrylic name cards, seating chart, and wishing well sign ! Super creative and did exaclty what i was after had so many compliments on all my stationary! Super fast with printing and so sweet to work with highly reccomend!! Also very well priced

Bianca V. says about Fentonink:

 08 Jul 2019

Fenton ink were fantastic to deal with. Quick to respond, lovely people and a quality job, we love our wedding invitations. Letterpress, elegant, exactly what we wanted. What you want when planning your wedding is working with people like Stephen.

12 Jul 2019 Fentonink says:

Hi Bianca, thank you so much for a great review. It was fabulous working with you to create truly memorable letterpress invitations. All the very best for your big day ahead. Stephen & Tes.

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Iona R. says about Paperlust:

 18 Feb 2019

Beautiful wooden invitations that we could customise. Ordered matching envelopes as well. Loved the variety of designs to choose from & the chance to see different examples beforehand.

Recent reviews

Elise M says:

22 Feb 2020

They were very professional and easy to work with. The delivered the perfect invites with no hassle, we would highly recommend them

Aprile A says:

12 Feb 2020

I could not be more happier with my invitations. The quality is exceptional and exceeded my expectations. More importantly, customer service was excellent. I was initially nervous selecting/creating a wedding invitation, however, Mariana was there to help every step of the way. Mariana was there to answer all questions in very timely manner. I am very impressed with this vendor and would highly recommend.

J I says:

11 Feb 2020

After searching for a long time we came across Invitations by Tango Design and was absolutely blown away by the quick response and 'nothing being too much trouble' attitude of Mariana. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with her and the invitations are just stunningly beautiful. We can't wait to share them with our guests. Thank you Mariana for your patience with us and we can't wait to work with you on the order of service and menu'.

Maria H says:

21 Feb 2020

Beautifully carried out to our specifications. Prompt friendly service.

Sarah C says:

21 Feb 2020

Lala and the team are magic! Love love love our wedding stationery and signage, couldn't have been more perfect and the design process was incredible from start to end. Highly recommend!