Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Terri C. says about Lava Stationery:

 27 Apr 2016

I chose Lava Stationery as I got a personal service over email and the phone and I felt at ease right from the start. Lava helped with design ideas, colours, suggestions - nothing was too difficult, always had a prompt response and she was always lovely. I ended up using Lava for my Save the Dates, Wedding Invitations, Seating Chart, Name & Table Cards, Wishing Well and she even made me a card for my husband on our wedding day - I would and have recommended her to anyone. I also need to mention - her quality of work was absolutely outstanding!!! Just stunning!! I have even gone back to Lava to help with my Baby Shower invitations :)

27 Apr 2016 Lava Stationery says:

Terri you are so kind! Thank you for being so lovely to work with. I can't wait to make your awesome baby shower invites :) x

Elise C. says about Lola and Lulu Designs:

 13 Feb 2017

Both my husband and I were so pleased with how the invitations came out. From the start of our order, I knew that Karen would take care of us. She blew me away with such warm and friendly service. She gave me some design options which were so hard to choose from, because they were both so great. If you are a bride looking for wedding invites- look no further. Lola and Lulu Designs will exceed your expectations and deliver a high quality product to you with customer service to match. The invitations arrived with a surprise hand written thank you note and a little gift. I could not be happier and would HIGHLY recommend checking out Lola and Lulu's stationery - you won't be disappointed.

Hannah P. says about Petrella Studios:

 14 Feb 2017

Pon Petrella helped me make a custom wedding invitation that was entirely unique, and was definitely the talk of all my friends and family. Gorgeous invitations and stationary!

Teresa Z. says about Lush Invitations:

 06 May 2013

Best wedding invitations and stationery HANDS DOWN! Vera can custom make your invitations to your design idea! Very well priced too!

Amanda D. says about Expressionary Invitations & Bomboniere:

 08 Apr 2016

Amanda was another amazing person I was lucky enough to deal with! I met her 3 years ago and after having to re-schedule my wedding I kept her on hand to do our invitations when we were ready. Our invitations was perfect! the were elegant and had everyone talking about how good they were! Her designs are beautiful and we cannot thank her enough !!

Ms Kim G. says about Invitations by Melita:

 30 Mar 2011

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Especially considering we DIYed.

24 Jun 2015 Invitations by Melita says:

Thank you Kim :) Yes I love to help couples - as much or as little as they want - I don't mind if couples want to DIY, have me Print, or have me take care of everything :)

Luana F. says about felicitations:

 31 May 2016

Gill at Felicitations was great. She produced the most amazing wedding invitation sets for our guests, I was so happy and proud to send them out! We also got out place-cards from Gill, and again they were great!

Melissa B. says about Personally Invited Invitations:

 16 Feb 2017

Hayley was so lovely from the get go! Her professionalism and friendly nature makes you feel valued and not just another customer. We did a partial customer of an existing design and after discussing with Hayley our wedding theme and colours she came up with the perfect design. Even when requesting several edits it was not a problem and service was always very quick. We also had Hayley design our order of service booklet cover to match our invites. Even though we are based in Sydney and Hayley in Melbourne we had no issues with communication at all and were very pleased with our lovely invites and booklet covers. I highly recommend Personallly Invited to any couple looking for wedding invites.

Recent reviews

Dempsey W says:

23 Mar 2017

The girls were amazing at the Right Invite. They made last minute amendments and our invitations were perfect. When we had a couple of RSVP's missing the girls offered a discount without prompting. I highly recommend getting your invitations here

Kathryn A says:

23 Mar 2017

Fantastic and easy to use.

Helen M says:

23 Mar 2017

Amanda and I worked together for 2 years planning our invitations, Menu and drinks menu design, name tags, Petit Fours name tags and thank you cards. Amanda is very talented and is a perfectionist, everything was spot on. Highly recommend to use for any special occasion. Thank you

Samantha J says:

22 Mar 2017

I recently got Lamore Creative to design my wedding invitations, They were a pleasure to deal with, amazing service, fantastic price and I couldn't be happier with my wedding invitations they are stunning! This cost was for invitations and 3 additional items including envelopes.

Bridget K says:

22 Mar 2017

Ordered our invitation online. They turned out really well.