Wedding Invitations Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding invitation and stationery suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jane H. says about Lola and Lulu Designs:

 14 Feb 2017

Our wedding invitations were flawless. Karen went above & beyond the call of duty to make sure that they were exactly as we wanted. We were so happy with them, and couldn't be happier with the prompt and friendly service. Last minute we decided to add in one more item - a gift registry card, and this was no problem. Karen did these straight away. I could not recommend Lola and Lulu designs more. Thank you!

Soulla P. says about Lava Stationery:

 10 Oct 2018

This designer is amazing! I legit loved the invitation so much I wanted to show off the design in everything for the wedding. It was on the cake, photobooth strips, table signs and the favours. She did a top job and I could not recommend her more.

15 Oct 2018 Lava Stationery says:

You were so fun to work with Soulla!! I can't thank you enough for letting me be a part of your day :) xo

Stella T. says about As You Wish Designs:

 30 Oct 2018

Emily is amazing! She designed the invitation exactly the way we wanted and way better than what I imagine. Thanks.

Chantelle B. says about felicitations:

 17 Nov 2018

Masha at Felicitaions designed our Save the dates. We opted for a small round timber style design with script text and magnet style. Loved the professional service. Recommend for wedding stationary needs

Simone T. says about Peppermint Press:

 26 Mar 2017

Carla at Peppermint Press did absolutely everything I asked and created the most perfect invitation suite for my wedding. She was in constant communication making sure I liked the design, she arranged professional and cost-effective printing, and everything was deliverable well in advance of time. Perfect!

03 Apr 2018 Peppermint Press says:

Thanks Simone! I loved working on your custom designs, they were so fun to create. Glad you loved everything!

Jac T. says about Peep Designs:

 16 Feb 2019

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachael and her great team on our wedding stationery. Right from the very beginning, Rach and her team provided exceptional support & customer service. We went in knowing very little about what we wanted or needed, however we both felt very supported by Rach. Her expertise, knowledge and guidance really made us feel like we were supported throughout the process (from designs to paper and material selection to costing etc...). It really speaks to their passion and love for what they do! Peep Designs always went the extra mile for us and we would definitely recommend them!

19 Feb 2019 Peep Designs says:

Thank you for your kind words!! We loved working with you both.

Natasha T. says about LilyKiss:

 19 Jun 2018

Claire is divine! The invitations were jaw dropping, every single guest commented on how beautiful the invitations were.

21 Jun 2018 LilyKiss says:

Hi Tash! Thanks so much for the review and being such a lovely Lilykiss client. The rose gold foil and watercolour was so stunning, so pleased that you loved it as well! It really turned out perfectly with the colour pops. Thanks for letting us create your beauties and I hope you had the most amazing day! Claire x

Lauren E. says about State of Elliott:

 26 Oct 2018

I found designing our wedding invitations through State of Elliot to be fun and exciting. They had a huge range of templates to choose from which is ideal for any wedding theme. Sarah and her team were easy to communicate with and I absolutely loved our wedding invitations.

11 Jan 2019 State of Elliott says:

Thanks for your great review Lauren, we loved working with you x

Recent reviews

Rebecca D says:

17 Mar 2019

Great product and prompt responses

Kim L says:

14 Mar 2019

Peep design were amazing designers and great with production! I got exactly what I envisioned. Rach brought my initial thoughts to life and it was fun to see our custom invite pack get made. I highly recommend peep designs to anyone out there. Great customer service with a high attention to detail from engagement to delivery! Lastly, I could really feel the love and passion they have for what they do which really brought the whole customer experience to a whole other level. Will definitely be back for more peep design pieces.

Ashlie G says:

13 Mar 2019

Rachel and her team are an absolute delight to work with! They did our wedding welcome signage and thank-you cards and both turned out stunning! Our guests could not stop raving about it. I love that she works closely with her clients to determine the best outcome specifically suited to the couple's style. If you're looking for a hassle-free experience with beautifully crafted stationery, then go with Peep Designs!

Michelle F says:

12 Mar 2019

Masha's talent, attention to detail and friendly support made the scary task of invite design so easy. She was such a lovely shoulder to lean on when I couldn't decide what to do and walked me through every option and gave her personal and professional opinion - which I am SO glad I listened too! She provided the most beautiful invites and I am incredibly grateful for all she did for our day. Masha will help set the scene and carry on your theme from the whole wedding with any piece of stationery she produces for you.

Paperlust

VIC

Suzanne R says:

11 Mar 2019

Paperlust was absolutely fantastic. We loved our invitations. Joanna Hu is brilliant!!