Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
By appointment in studio and online
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Anthony W.

14 May 2021

We used Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery for our wedding invitations. Nerida was very helpful and patient. Communication was impeccable, nothing was too much trouble. The invitations were affordable and absolutely stunning. I would defiantly recommend Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery.

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Thank you so much Amanda & Anthony!

Bec T.

18 Apr 2021

The best wedding planner stationery that helped keep all our quotes, receipts and due dates together in a beautiful folder. Highly recommend getting yourself a folder for all the many bits and pieces!

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm so pleased my product could help with your planning process <3

Brittany B.

24 Aug 2018

Nerida was so helpful. Her work is amazing and very attractive. She helped us through every little thing we needed help for and did not care what time we thought of an idea to let her know about. Very awesome outcome and we got a lot of positive commentary from her beautiful wedding stationary. She did a great job.

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Thank you so much Brittany for your amazing review. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. I wish you all the happiness in the world for your marriage :o)

Rachael S.

6 Oct 2018

Quite easy online process, she was helpful and we were happy with everything once delivered.

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Thank you so much for the review Rachael. I hope you and Paul had a lovely day together and an even better married life! xxx

Holly Louise A.

16 Jun 2018

Nerida did a fantastic job! her styles are so in trend and her packages just cater for everything you need. the best wedding decision for future brides!

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Holly, I loved working with you. You were such a clam bride-to-be, always understanding and helpful, from save the dates right through to thank you cards... It was an honour to be your wedding stationer. Wishing you and Chris all the happiness in the world! xxx

Tess W.

12 May 2018

Very nice, a lot of people admired how beautiful they were.

Nicole S.

18 Apr 2018

Nerida from Elliefont Boutique Stationary was so lovely and very accommodating to my needs. I bought my personalized wedding planner, invitations and wedding signs through Elliefont. Nerida custom designed some of the signs so that everything flowed together.

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Nicole. It was a pleasure to be your wedding stationer. I wish you and Christopher all the happiness in the world for your life together xxx

Miss Kirsty M.

13 Aug 2011

Nerida is great! Her designs are very creative and she came up with heaps of different options for me to choose from! Very reasonably priced! Would definatly recomend!!!

Elefont Wedding & Event Stationery  

Kirsty, its been a few years now since your wedding but I have since been your go-to for all sorts of party stationery. Thank you for your support and business over the last 8 years. It has been greatly appreciated xxx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.