Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

11 Jul 2023

They were really easy to co-ordinate with, super friendly and made it a seamless process. The items we got were top quality, we got everything we wanted and was topped with amazing customer service.

Gemma C.

08 Jan 2019

Dan and the team created a beautiful ceremony space for us and really know what they are doing when it comes to putting it all together. Could not rate them more highly it was absolutely perfect!

Hema V.

Black Label Events

17 Apr 2020

Thank you, Hema! We're so happy you loved the space created.

Recent reviews

02 May 2024

The Love Sick Ceremony Design team's professionalism, organization, and dedication to excellence were evident throughout the planning process and on the day of the wedding. They went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was perfect, from the décor and styling to the flow and structure of the ceremony. On the day of the wedding, the ceremony was absolutely breathtaking, and we received numerous compliments from our guests on how beautiful and unique it was. Abbey and her team's creativity and expertise truly made our ceremony one-of-a-kind and unforgettable. We are so grateful to Abbey and the Love Sick Ceremony Design team for their exceptional talent, dedication, and professionalism. They played a vital role in making our wedding day memorable and special, and we highly recommend them to anyone in search of a unique and personalized ceremony design for their special day. Thank you, Abbey and the Love Sick Ceremony Design team, for helping to make our wedding day perfect!

kate H

12 Apr 2024

Mmp events was so great to deal with from start to finish. We got the package 1 for our day which was a great bang for buck Boombox Booth jukebox was awesome. Mirror Photobooth was a big crowd pleaser. The stumbler is the cutest drinks cart in the world. Led Marquee was amazing in the day and even better at night. High recommended

Elizabeth S

10 Apr 2024

Christine went above and beyond with helping me to select decor for our wedding day. I met up with Christine a few times, playing around with different decor ideas. Christine shared ideas back and fourth with me, sharing her expertise. Christine had the decor ready for me with ample time for us to have it ready for our destination wedding. Christine really took away any decor stress from our day, making it all look beautiful. Thank you Christine!

Emily

21 Apr 2024

Christine was helpful from our very first message, she ensured we had everything we needed for our big day and tripled checked when we collected our items. After changing my mind multiple times, Christine was understanding and allowed me to change with no hesitation. I highly recommend Wedding Decor for Hire and will be telling all my friends about her

Rachael H

19 May 2024

Christine has a huge range of decor and will do everything she can to make sure you have what you want on the day. Everything looks beautiful and she makes it so easy to decorate any space to dress it up. Special mention to the illuminated "Love" letters and our welcome board which we got so many compliments on.

Lanni P

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot