Walkers Party Hire

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am - 5pm
Phone
0295334429

Reviews

Maria S.

18 Jan 2019

Gorgeous marquee simple elegant and easy to deal with

Walkers Party Hire  

Hi Maria, Thank you for your glowing review we hope to deal with you again in the future. Best wishes

Kristina M.

12 Oct 2018

We hired our Marquee and pretty much everything to go in. Walkers were great. Regan who I dealt with was so professional and helpful. Everything was easy and seamless and as promised. Highly recommend.

Walkers Party Hire  

Thank you Kristina for your review. We are so happy your event ran smoothly and went according to plan! We hope to see you in the future

Jono S.

20 Apr 2018

Very professional and easy to deal with from initial conversations, to choosing the hire equipement, efficient bump in and bump out. Great company

Walkers Party Hire  

Hi Jono, Thank you for your kind words. We love to see you special day come together.

Salima L.

10 Nov 2017

Easy to deal with, even though I had to change my order several times. Good range of items for furniture, linen and table settings

Bernice K.

14 Jan 2017

Everything was delivered a day early so that we had extra time to set up. The products were high quality. I would highly recommend.

Walkers Party Hire  

Thank you, happy to help see at the next event.

Renee H.

10 Nov 2016

Hired red carpet and tiffany chairs for outdoor wedding. Good value for money with items being dropped off well in advance for set up.

Walkers Party Hire  

No extra charge for delivery on Friday and collection on Monday. thanks for the thumbs up

Kirsty L.

5 Aug 2016

Easy to deal with, no problems on the day all delivered and picked up smoothly thank you.

Walkers Party Hire  

We take away some of the wedding day stress. thank you for the review

Carla D.

14 Nov 2014

These guys are awesome! great, affordable selection and because we lived close and own a ute we saved on delivery as we picked up and dropped off ourselves. Darren was extremely helpful!

Walkers Party Hire  

Thanks for the review Carla, very much appreciated

Erin B.

23 May 2014

Fast and friendly service. Great prices.

Jessica C.

23 Nov 2013

Great service. Stress free. We got everything as we were expecting!

Walkers Party Hire  

Thanks for taking the time to review us Jessica, I will pass your comments onto our team, they will appreciate it. Colin General Manger.

Linda C.

28 Sep 2013

We chose to hire wedding chairs and a lectern and decorate the ceremony location ourselves. It was VERY economical at under $200 and the team at Walkers were flexible with pickup and drop off times. The chairs were pristine white & seemed brand new.

Ashley G.

13 Apr 2013

Great service and excellent prices.

Anne J.

13 Oct 2012

Beautiful marquee. Very helpful advice

Walkers Party Hire  

Thank you I will let the team know. Colin


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.