Cakes Covers & Candlesticks

Rating
1 5 4.8 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0407 917 376

Reviews

Craig C.

27 Apr 2019

Cakes Covers & Candlesticks provided the chair covers & sashes for our chairs. The room looked brilliant. Thanks for helping to make our special day perfect.

Cakes Covers & Candlesticks  

Hi Craig, Thank You for your Review. It was Very Nice to receive and unexpected. Thanks Again, Lisa & John.

Sue F.

23 Jul 2016

They did so much for our wedding day! The service was fantastic!

Gwendolyn A.

16 Aug 2015

Lisa and John set everything up beautifully. They made our reception sparkle and we had a lovely amount of colour.

Rachael L.

6 Oct 2019

Amazing company! Very friendly, down to earth and professional people - John and Lisa did our ceremony furniture, as well as the fairy lights at our reception venue - they went above and beyond for us, by even offering us a free package upgrade and also threw in a free wishing well! Everything was perfect and the fairy lights were just magical!

Doug C.

8 May 2015

John provided chairs and tables, red carpet and signage for our wedding. Service was professional and excellent.

Diana L.

13 Feb 2015

Cake was red velvet

Diana L.

13 Feb 2015

Great decorations. Exactly what I requested.

Mia S.

16 Jan 2015

Delicious, beautiful and perfect! We had a picture of a cake we wanted and it looked even more beautiful when it was made. It looked as good as it tasted Nd was exactly what we wanted

Jessica F.

21 Aug 2014

Lisa and John were lovely to deal with - very timely, and no fuss. We organised our wedding (for 140 people) in under 3 months so this was a massive help. Our reception venue suggested this company for our cake and we booked after finding a picture of a cake we liked on their website without trying or visiting the store - some might say this was a risk, but it payed off - our cake was lovely and yum on the day and looked beautiful - I'd definitely recommend these guys.

Wendy J.

12 Oct 2013

John and Lisa were great and made our Art Gallery wedding venue look like a fairy-tale wedding venue. They were very helpful and had great prices and took care of everything. I definitely recommend them.

Sarah S.

8 Dec 2012

Amazing and delicious cake. We were very happy with their service and the variety of services they offer. Highly recommended

Roslyn K.

3 Nov 2012

We used their fairlights and ceiling drapings and it made the room look very nice!

Desiree M.

5 Mar 2012

Delicious and beautiful!

Amy R.

12 Nov 2011

We used this supplier for the pew bows at the church and the chair covers. They were very helpful and professional and did a good job.

Zheng C.

10 Sep 2011

John and Lisa are amazing and flexible. They were easy going and allowed us to change our plans to indoors without any hassel. All the decorations exceeded our expectations. Thanks

Lauren F.

10 Sep 2011

Lisa and John provided a very reliable service at an affordable price.

Miss Donna W.

20 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.