Blue Mountains Special Event Hire

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Blue Mountains Special Event Hire
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Catherine H.

13 Mar 2020

Ordered chairs for the wedding. They were delivered and set up without me even having to get involved, they dealt straight with the venue. Could not have had a more simple process, 100% recommend.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Hi Catherine, Thank you for your lovely review, having extensive knowledge of the Blue Mountains area and a rapport with local venues is always a plus when helping clients, we are so pleased that we were able to take some stress off you and make the process simple. Much love!

Jessica E.

14 Dec 2019

This company was very helpful in the organisation of what we needed for the day. As we weren’t using anything from our venue we had to hire everything from cutlery to tables and chairs, umbrellas and more. They went above and beyond to contact the venue directly and organise the drop off and pick up of our hired items which reduced our stress in the lead up to our day. Everything worked as expected and it was an overall very smooth process. We would recommend this company for future hiring needs.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Hi Jessica, Thank you for your kind words, we are so pleased that we were able to keep the process of hiring smooth and stress free for you, we know it can be daunting when starting the planning process so we pride ourselves in being able to take that burden on. Much love!

Rebecca B.

5 Oct 2018

- really good - great with communication, super accommodating, honest with us - they told us when our venue had some items that i was planning to order so i don't overspend - let let me go through storage to look at everything

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Rebecca, we do pride ourselves on our honesty and loved helping you have a fabulous wedding!

Sarah C.

29 Feb 2020

The chairs were nice and clean. Set up in a timely manner and picked up without us having to do anything

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you for your kind words Sarah, we pride ourselves on our customer service and make sure to clean all equipment between hires, we wish you all the best!

Fiona U.

19 Oct 2019

We had 50 chairs, and our lovely arch was hired from them.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Fiona!!! :)

Grace M.

30 Mar 2019

They were on time and reasonable with their services

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Grace!!! :)

Meagan A.

1 Dec 2018

They were really good! They were so easy to work with and place an order with. They had a huge range to choose from and they came and set it all up for us, and the next day came to pick it up.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Hi Meagan, Thank you so much for your kind words, we wish you much love and happiness. Kind regards Belinda

William P.

28 Sep 2018

hired a marquee and wireless mic from these guys. great pricing and everything was done ontime without a fuss. made the planning a lot easier

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you for your lovely review William!

Alicia P.

18 Nov 2017

Easy to deal with. Everything was done how I wanted, setup went off without a hitch.

Amy A.

29 Apr 2017

The service was good however there was a little miscommunication with the bill and also the set up for the day.

Cindi D.

14 Apr 2017

It didn't matter to BMSEH that we weren't spending very much money with them. They treated us as specially as if we were spending 3000 not 300 (because we just needed some extra glasses and chairs). We found them to be super professional, patient, and very gracious... so we will be back to them next time we have an event. And we highly recommend them to anyone needing event hire services in the Blue Mountains - they have oodles of excellent items and know where to get more.

Stephanie J.

13 Jan 2017

Wonderful! Belinda was so lovely, helping us know what we would need for the big day, putting everything together, checking in with us leading up to the wedding to make sure everything was ok. Couldn't recommend them more.

Sharni T.

19 Nov 2016

Excellent! We hired a marque, chairs and stand up bar table. Everything was delivered and picked up easily and on time. Great value!

Jacqui S.

9 Sep 2016

Belinda was great, guys putting up our marquee went out of their way to make sure all was set up and looking fantastic.

Steven H.

26 Mar 2016

Affordable and had everything we needed to hire. The marquee though was marked and we had to cover it up to make it presentable.

Caitlin T.

20 Nov 2015

Great to deal with, delivery and pick up on time and marquee was very clean and tidy! Would defiantly use again

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

Belinda and Libby are so great - easy to deal with, can-do attitude and so helpful. They made our vision and reception really come to life. It wouldn't have been the same without them! If your wedding is anywhere in the Blue Mountains area, you've got to use Blueys.

Amy B.

9 Nov 2013

These guys were great! Libby was such a pleasure to deal with, so friendly, the guys that erected the marquee were great too and they were on time and the price was very competitive.

Scott B.

7 Jan 2012

Nothing too difficult for these guys. Even though it was raining while they set up the marquee they took special care to ensure it would withstand the weather. Equipment clean and in good condition.

Miss Amanda B.

20 Nov 2010

Libby and her team did a fantastic job. The gardens were very elegant and simple - just what we wanted. They set everything up and collected it after the ceremony.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.