Blue Mountains Special Event Hire

Rating
1 5 4.6 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Blue Mountains Special Event Hire
Monday - Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Phone
02 4782 1023

Reviews

Meagan A.

1 Dec 2018

They were really good! They were so easy to work with and place an order with. They had a huge range to choose from and they came and set it all up for us, and the next day came to pick it up.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Hi Meagan, Thank you so much for your kind words, we wish you much love and happiness. Kind regards Belinda

Rebecca B.

5 Oct 2018

- really good - great with communication, super accommodating, honest with us - they told us when our venue had some items that i was planning to order so i don't overspend - let let me go through storage to look at everything

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Rebecca, we do pride ourselves on our honesty and loved helping you have a fabulous wedding!

William P.

28 Sep 2018

hired a marquee and wireless mic from these guys. great pricing and everything was done ontime without a fuss. made the planning a lot easier

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you for your lovely review William!

Fiona U.

19 Oct 2019

We had 50 chairs, and our lovely arch was hired from them.

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Fiona!!! :)

Grace M.

30 Mar 2019

They were on time and reasonable with their services

Blue Mountains Special Event Hire  

Thank you Grace!!! :)

Alicia P.

18 Nov 2017

Easy to deal with. Everything was done how I wanted, setup went off without a hitch.

Amy A.

29 Apr 2017

The service was good however there was a little miscommunication with the bill and also the set up for the day.

Cindi D.

14 Apr 2017

It didn't matter to BMSEH that we weren't spending very much money with them. They treated us as specially as if we were spending 3000 not 300 (because we just needed some extra glasses and chairs). We found them to be super professional, patient, and very gracious... so we will be back to them next time we have an event. And we highly recommend them to anyone needing event hire services in the Blue Mountains - they have oodles of excellent items and know where to get more.

Stephanie J.

13 Jan 2017

Wonderful! Belinda was so lovely, helping us know what we would need for the big day, putting everything together, checking in with us leading up to the wedding to make sure everything was ok. Couldn't recommend them more.

Sharni T.

19 Nov 2016

Excellent! We hired a marque, chairs and stand up bar table. Everything was delivered and picked up easily and on time. Great value!

Jacqui S.

9 Sep 2016

Belinda was great, guys putting up our marquee went out of their way to make sure all was set up and looking fantastic.

Steven H.

26 Mar 2016

Affordable and had everything we needed to hire. The marquee though was marked and we had to cover it up to make it presentable.

Caitlin T.

20 Nov 2015

Great to deal with, delivery and pick up on time and marquee was very clean and tidy! Would defiantly use again

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

Belinda and Libby are so great - easy to deal with, can-do attitude and so helpful. They made our vision and reception really come to life. It wouldn't have been the same without them! If your wedding is anywhere in the Blue Mountains area, you've got to use Blueys.

Amy B.

9 Nov 2013

These guys were great! Libby was such a pleasure to deal with, so friendly, the guys that erected the marquee were great too and they were on time and the price was very competitive.

Scott B.

7 Jan 2012

Nothing too difficult for these guys. Even though it was raining while they set up the marquee they took special care to ensure it would withstand the weather. Equipment clean and in good condition.

Miss Amanda B.

20 Nov 2010

Libby and her team did a fantastic job. The gardens were very elegant and simple - just what we wanted. They set everything up and collected it after the ceremony.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.