Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sebastian M. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 25 Feb 2017

Renata and her team are first class. They have been an absolute delight to work with and showed that they are true masters of their trade.

Yasmin W. says about The Wedding Zone:

 31 Jan 2017

We hired chairs an aisle runner and arch with fresh flowers. These were all beautiful and made the place look fantastic!

Vicky H. says about Waverley Party Hire:

 05 May 2016

Very helpful from arranging a quote to an onsite inspection. Marquee looked great, everything they supplied was just faultless, they arrived on time for both the delivery, erection and removal. Using them again next month for my youngest daughter's engagement party.

Tina S. says about Set Your Scene:

 12 Dec 2013

Kellie was very helpful and we were able to get exactly what we wanted, the tables looked great

Anastasia E. says about Complete Function Hire:

 22 Dec 2016

Steve an the team were amazing! So friendly and helpful, made everything such a relaxed and easy going process. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you!

Recent reviews

Beverley S says:

21 Mar 2017

Corina from Grandscene was so easy to deal with and provided us with some good quality white Tiffany chairs at a very affordable price.

Peter B says:

21 Mar 2017

Excellent company to deal with. Their marquee was exceptional.

Christine L says:

20 Mar 2017

We used Cygnus to hire items for our Ceremony and reception. Their showroom had a lot of options and colours available to choose from. Kate was amazing on the day. she was able to cater to my colour needs, and the venues looked amazing.

Jenny L says:

19 Mar 2017

They provided very good advice on the quantity of items to hire. More importantly, the coordination service is absolutely worth having. Renata is very experienced and that took out our stress both before and on the day.Thankfully we had her solving all problems for us on the day.

Paul T says:

14 Mar 2017

Hired suits and purchased the wedding dress from the. They were very helpful however slightly dis-organised. The wedding dress was lovely, picked something in the store which they altered.