Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Benny B. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 04 Aug 2014

Renata was fantastic to deal with. The decorations were top notch. Everything was set up and packed down without a hitch. Thank you!

Sairah V. says about The Wedding Zone:

 26 Jun 2017

Denise is the owner and super friendly. She is very organised and gets super invested as she want's to make your day truly amazing. The arch was absolutely lovely and looked so nice.

Anastasia E. says about Complete Function Hire:

 22 Dec 2016

Steve an the team were amazing! So friendly and helpful, made everything such a relaxed and easy going process. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you!

Emma B. says about Wedding Hire Melbourne:

 15 May 2017

Janelle and her team are a pleasure to work with. With great communication we achieved exactly the look I wanted for my church decor. The process from start to finish was seamless.

Oliver B. says about Memphis Hire:

 26 Apr 2017

Memphis Hire were great, they had a good selection of furniture and dance floors for hire, they set everything up the day before our Wedding and it all looked great. They then picked up the furniture a few days after with no fuss. Thanks Memphis Hire!

Lisa D. says about A1 Hire:

 31 May 2017

Wonderful group of people who were punctual and super effective setting up and packing away.

Recent reviews

Stephen L says:

21 Jun 2017

Denise and Peter were great and they were really helpful! We hired the carpets, flowers and other decorations from them.

Jacqueline E says:

21 Jun 2017

Dave from Open Air Events was super professional and made it very easy to hire our chairs and cocktail tables. They are by far the cheapest on the market and the quality is awesome. Super willing to work around us and made pick up and drop off very straight forward.

Kristy L says:

09 Jun 2017

Amazing! They did everything for us! Sourced everything and gave me options!

Bianca M says:

08 Jun 2017

Hired a neon sign which read Love is all you need, which was placed on the wall behind the dj. It was a nice focal point and summed up our message for the day.

Kate B says:

05 Jun 2017

They had everything we needed in the one space, were able to assist me to identify exactly what we needed, were prompt in their delivery and set up, and were able to do an early morning pick-up of our hired items to cater for the venue's needs.