Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Belinda L. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 16 Oct 2017

These guys knew exactly what we required and were very adaptable when we changed a few things last minute. I felt safe in there hands when it came to risking the dreaded Melbourne weather!

Natalie D. says about Peninsula Party Hire:

 16 Feb 2016

We hired chairs and umbrellas for our Mount Martha Beach Wedding and everything was perfect! The guests were happy not to have to sit on uncomfy chairs - they delivered and set up on time and everything was as described. Fast replies to emails!

Sairah V. says about The Wedding Zone:

 26 Jun 2017

Denise is the owner and super friendly. She is very organised and gets super invested as she want's to make your day truly amazing. The arch was absolutely lovely and looked so nice.

Kathryn L. says about Complete Function Hire:

 12 Oct 2017

Hired gold cutlery, very responsive to my emails and my requests. my settings looked so great with these, thank you!

Caroline C. says about Wedding Hire Melbourne:

 14 Nov 2017

We hired white chair seats cover and round table mirrors which were exactly as described. Janelle was easy to work with and assisted with set up at the venue.

Paulette G. says about Memphis Hire:

 19 Nov 2017

Great supplier, easy to deal with, very responsive, beautiful Arbour, dropped off and picked up from the venue without a hitch, thank you Memphis hire, highly recommended. This looked lovely behind us for the ceremony.

Kim W. says about A1 Hire:

 20 Nov 2017

So good with delivery, so easy to deal with nothing was to much trouble for them

Recent reviews

A1 Hire

NSW

Kim W says:

20 Nov 2017

So good with delivery, so easy to deal with nothing was to much trouble for them

Jessica O says:

20 Nov 2017

Thank you!

Paulette G says:

19 Nov 2017

Great supplier, easy to deal with, very responsive, beautiful Arbour, dropped off and picked up from the venue without a hitch, thank you Memphis hire, highly recommended. This looked lovely behind us for the ceremony.

Caroline C says:

14 Nov 2017

We hired white chair seats cover and round table mirrors which were exactly as described. Janelle was easy to work with and assisted with set up at the venue.

Bree-Anne C says:

01 Nov 2017

Thankyou so much for all the effort you put into making our wedding look incredible. Your support, ideas & professionalism were second to none. You listened to our ideas & made our vision come to life, so thank you so much!