Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tina P. says about Kyneton Hire:

 20 Nov 2018

They were fabulous! They come and set everything up and pull everything down, we couldn't have asked for anything more.

Julia G. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 29 Dec 2019

Weddings of Distinction was very easy to deal with and provided us with beautiful items on our wedding day.

Maria S. says about Walkers Party Hire:

 12 Mar 2019

Gorgeous marquee simple elegant and easy to deal with

14 Mar 2019 Walkers Party Hire says:

Hi Maria, Thank you for your glowing review we hope to deal with you again in the future. Best wishes

Medhbh I. says about Complete Party & Marquee Hire:

 20 Nov 2018

These guys were fantastic! We hired a Marquee, flooring, festoon lighting, trestle tables and fold out chairs. They had everything we needed and were extremely flexible when it came to adding to the order, getting things done as efficiently as possible and were always easy to get in touch with. The guys that set up were really lovely, friendly young men and they very hard workers. They came and set up the day before and came and packed everything up the day after in what felt like no time at all! I would highly recommend these guys as they just made the whole thing so easy!

28 Dec 2018 Complete Party & Marquee Hire says:

Thanks Medhbh, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Abi J. says about Betta Event Hire:

 28 Apr 2019

Betta Party Hire were ideal for our wedding as they had a range of options with marquees and seating so that we were prepared for our guests. Lauren was really helpful with the details of what we would need on the day and the team were great with the install and everything ran smoothly. I'd recommend Betta Party Hire for any event.

Meagan A. says about Blue Mountains Special Event Hire:

 14 Mar 2019

They were really good! They were so easy to work with and place an order with. They had a huge range to choose from and they came and set it all up for us, and the next day came to pick it up.

16 Aug 2019 Blue Mountains Special Event Hire says:

Hi Meagan, Thank you so much for your kind words, we wish you much love and happiness. Kind regards Belinda

Recent reviews

Kalliope P says:

24 Dec 2019

The team at Walkers Party Hire in peakhurst were great! We were assisted by Regan, who was lovely throughout the whole process from start to finish. We were happy with the quality of items they provided us (marquee, flooring, chairs, tables, crockery and cutlery). Would definitely use again for any other event.

Julia G says:

29 Dec 2019

Weddings of Distinction was very easy to deal with and provided us with beautiful items on our wedding day.

Dana C says:

30 Dec 2019

Pepper & Sprout can you my rescue a week before the wedding. They were reliable, quick and efficient. We hired wooden benches for the ceremony and they turned up on time, we’re wonderful quality and clean, and we’re packed up in the time frame given. I’ll definitely use the company again for any event we have!

Chris H says:

07 Jan 2020

My wife wanted different chairs, and he ended up going to get 180 of those chairs we wanted! They did everything we needed - tables, chairs, wine barrels, marquee. All the chairs and hire that we got from them, they moved for us from different locations when the weather looked bad!

Kathryn S says:

06 Jan 2020

The lady was really lovely, very informative and really organised. She had a photo album with examples of some of her work. She was just amazing to work with, and she just knew what I wanted! She just transformed what I wanted in my brain to our wedding place, and had a whole list of different things we could use on the day at additional costs as well. She also did all our florals and my bridal bouquet was out of this world!! She was just really good and what she does and very thorough as well.