Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Tina P. says about Kyneton Hire:

 20 Nov 2018

They were fabulous! They come and set everything up and pull everything down, we couldn't have asked for anything more.

Brittany M. says about Wedding Knights:

 10 Apr 2019

Highly recommend. Rob and the team were great and very helpful! They made our ceremony set up look STUNNING!

Courtney B. says about Peninsula Party Hire:

 07 Dec 2018

Just perfect. Evrything was droppd of and picked up right on time. All products in perfect condition. A massive range of different products made it so easy for us to hire everything we needed from the one place

Cassandra B. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 29 Aug 2019

There are honestly no words for amazing WOD were in the lead up and execution of our wedding ceremony. Renata and Alice were BRILLIANT - they went above and beyond and thanks to them our wedding ceremony was so beautiful, the set up was perfect, and it was so stress free and seamless - they are wonderful! Renata was such a reassuring presence, had everything organized to perfection, and just did an unbelievably amazing job. She is so reliable and trustworthy and ensured everything was just perfect - thanks to her we had no stress at all about the ceremony venue! We were so grateful and feel we owe her so much. Thanks to Renata and her team we did not need to have a worry on the day as she had thought of everything. It made our day absolutely beautiful and we cannot recommend Weddings of Distinction more highly.

Emma B. says about Beautiful Weddings:

 13 Nov 2018

These guys are amazing! The wedding could not have been more perfect and the styling was breath taking. They are super easy to deal with and i can't recommend them enough.

Maria S. says about Walkers Party Hire:

 12 Mar 2019

Gorgeous marquee simple elegant and easy to deal with

14 Mar 2019 Walkers Party Hire says:

Hi Maria, Thank you for your glowing review we hope to deal with you again in the future. Best wishes

Medhbh I. says about Complete Party & Marquee Hire:

 20 Nov 2018

These guys were fantastic! We hired a Marquee, flooring, festoon lighting, trestle tables and fold out chairs. They had everything we needed and were extremely flexible when it came to adding to the order, getting things done as efficiently as possible and were always easy to get in touch with. The guys that set up were really lovely, friendly young men and they very hard workers. They came and set up the day before and came and packed everything up the day after in what felt like no time at all! I would highly recommend these guys as they just made the whole thing so easy!

28 Dec 2018 Complete Party & Marquee Hire says:

Thanks Medhbh, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Abi J. says about Betta Event Hire:

 28 Apr 2019

Betta Party Hire were ideal for our wedding as they had a range of options with marquees and seating so that we were prepared for our guests. Lauren was really helpful with the details of what we would need on the day and the team were great with the install and everything ran smoothly. I'd recommend Betta Party Hire for any event.

Recent reviews

Leo G says:

11 Sep 2019

They supplied all our Tiffany chairs for the reception, delivered it to us all on time and even came and set it all up for us. They made the whole process so easy from beginning to end.

Lucy G says:

03 Sep 2019

Tipi tribe were amazing and travelled all the way to Mildura, and everything went up really quickly. They hung around for the duration of the event to make sure everything was okay, and helped us to pack it up as well.

Jack M says:

28 Aug 2019

They came on time and set everything up. We had 2 large Tipis. I was friends with the girl, and the people were common, like-minded people.

Sarah C says:

28 Aug 2019

They were amazing and awesome. Hired 2 Tipis. They dropped off the lights to us and picked it up at the end. They were lovely to deal with and even helped to plan our wedding even though they weren't asked to. They were very organised and helpful.

Scott F says:

06 Sep 2019

They were super quick and super on budget. I got a large marquee with a clear roof, bunch of tables, chairs, sound system and they delivered it all to us all on time. Would recommend them to anyone!