Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Catherine H. says about Blue Mountains Special Event Hire:

 20 Mar 2020

Ordered chairs for the wedding. They were delivered and set up without me even having to get involved, they dealt straight with the venue. Could not have had a more simple process, 100% recommend.

30 Mar 2020 Blue Mountains Special Event Hire says:

Hi Catherine, Thank you for your lovely review, having extensive knowledge of the Blue Mountains area and a rapport with local venues is always a plus when helping clients, we are so pleased that we were able to take some stress off you and make the process simple. Much love!

Recent reviews

Emma G says:

07 Sep 2021

We hired the "red ER post box" for our Wedding reception dinner on Thursday 1st April 2021. Justin was fantastic! 😀 He always responded to emails promptly and was very approchable and friendly. He personally delivered the letterbox early to the venue. We loved the post box and the personalised template. Great idea if you are looking for something different than the classic "wishing well" for any function. The post box provided great memories and fun photos! Thanks again Justin, great work! 😁 Cost of hire is $90 and this includes delivery and pickup.

Anna B says:

06 Aug 2021

Beautiful centrepieces for my wedding with a fantastic price. Thank you - everybody was raving about the gorgeous white and gold floral centrepieces at our wedding! Anna

Erin C says:

02 Aug 2021

Natalie was incredible from the get-go. I knew what I wanted and Natalie with her team made it just wonderful. Everything was high quality and her attention to detail & communication and friendly nature made planning our day so easy. She was on time - and could be counted on to bring my dream to life! She made it more beautiful than I could imagine - and it was so romantic. Thank you Natalia - I cant wait to bring you in for baby showers, birthday parties and every other event I need you for in the future - I'm so blessed to have found you!

Nao S says:

06 Jul 2021

One of the best Hire suppliers I ever had. The decorations were absolutely stunning and it set the style of the entire day. The staffs are super sweet and kind, fast and excellent at what they do. They are so accommodating to your style and also have great suggestions to open up vision. Seriously recommend them to anyone!!

Kat D says:

30 Jun 2021

Turvey Collection were amazing from the first initial contact until the clean up. They made our vision become a reality with ease. They had so much inventory to choose from and made the day seamless. Highly recommend.