Complete Party & Marquee Hire

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane  View Map
Business Hours
Mon and Fr 8 - 5
Tues - Thurs 8:30 - 4
Sat 8 - 1:30
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Medhbh I.

20 Oct 2018

These guys were fantastic! We hired a Marquee, flooring, festoon lighting, trestle tables and fold out chairs. They had everything we needed and were extremely flexible when it came to adding to the order, getting things done as efficiently as possible and were always easy to get in touch with. The guys that set up were really lovely, friendly young men and they very hard workers. They came and set up the day before and came and packed everything up the day after in what felt like no time at all! I would highly recommend these guys as they just made the whole thing so easy!

Complete Party & Marquee Hire  

Thanks Medhbh, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you!

Lisa W.

10 Mar 2017

Complete party hire at kippa ring were fantastic, I forgot i few things and emailed them and they added it to my order, no fuss, the day before delivery and pick up easy as well. I would recommend them to everyone :)

Complete Party & Marquee Hire  

Thanks for the review Lisa, we're glad you enjoyed your special day!

Elise J.

15 Sep 2016

Staff were very helpful and accommodating. We had a backyard wedding and complete Party Hire provided the Marquee with a beautiful silk lining and lights as well as tables with linen and chairs. They gave our wedding reception the feeling of a professional venue that you would normally pay lots of $$$$ for. We were more than happy with their products!

Complete Party & Marquee Hire  

Thank you Elise for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Carmel N.

24 Sep 2020

Complete party hire made our day with all the ups and downs on again off agains that 2020 had to throw our way. The team at complete had no dramas with our constant changes thanks again team

Jazz M.

17 Nov 2018

We had our weddings at home and they were fantastic. Easy to book and pay for and they picked and dropped off. The quality is fantastic! We hire some chairs and tale for the day.

Alyssa D.

14 Jul 2018

professional and simple. would recommend. We hired tumblers, champagne flutes, an urn and a wishing well and they where all great quality.

Mitchell K.

30 Jun 2017

CPMH delivered exactly what we were after - no small feat, given the amount of times we went back and forth with additions to our order. But they handled everything with professionalism and ensured that nothing was left off the list when it came time for the big day.

Alexandra C.

4 Nov 2016

Hired equipment and portaloos for reception. Reasonably priced and can deliver

Rachelle B.

1 Jul 2016

All the bits and pieces we needed. Flexible and very accomodating.

Lyn And Col P.

6 Jul 2014

We hired our Marquee from this firm and they were so helpful in advising us as to what size Marquee we would require and the layout. It was delivered when requested and their employees were so obliging.

Mel P.

14 Jun 2014

We hired a dance floor and ceremony chairs and everything was delivered and setup in great time.

Joanne L.

6 Sep 2013

We hired chairs with covers for our wedding in the park, the staff were very helpful

Emma L.

20 Oct 2012

Great service, made everything easy.

Andrea B.

10 Jun 2012

Great local company! I ordered over the phone, paid and they delivered and collected after the event. So simple and stress free!


We got a marquee, tables, chairs, wine barrels and lights that we hired. There was a bit of confusion to start off with, but it was easily fixed and they came and set it all up 2 days before, and then took it all down. So easy!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.