Eko Elite Bridal Hair Styling

Rating
(13 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings & Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hayley H.

24 May 2019

Marie was really lovely, she was very calm and friendly. She did my hair with ease and was so professional. She did a fantastic job and was absolutely brilliant. My makeup artists even mentioned it was probably one of the best wedding hair do's she's seen, if not the best! She made sure to have lots of detail even with the finest pieces. My hair felt light yet stayed in place. It was not weighed down and overly hard from hair spray. She fit me into her schedule with only 2 weeks to go as my previous hair stylist fell through. Because of these hard circumstances, Marie even offered me a hair trial for $70 cheaper which I happily took. I was very lucky to have met with Marie as my local salons could not do the hairstyles I chose as I was told it was too difficult. With thanks to the easy weddings reviews she had I felt very comfortable having her as my hairstylist and she also had the best deal for me. Thanks so much!!

Eko Elite Bridal Hair Styling  

Oh Hayley Thank you so much for that lovely review. Compliments goes to you as you chose the perfect hairstyle for you. It was my absolute pleasure to do your hair. You looked like an absolute princess.

Katrina G.

16 Feb 2018

Marie from Eko Elite hair and make up was fantastic. She was great with communication throughout the whole process. Her usually makeup artist was unavailable on my day, but she was able to organise a great alternative for me (Magda from Magma Hair Designs). My hair looked great on the day, and latest until the wee hours. She offered some great suggestions to me during my trial, to make sure I got exactly the look I was going for. My bridesmaids, my mum and my mother in law loves their styles too. Highly recommended.

Rebecca A.

26 Jan 2017

Marie did mine and my bridesmaids hair for my wedding. She was absolutely fantastic. Professional and personable, she had finished all of our hair well before our photographer arrived. I had so many people compliment our hair. Particularly towards the end of the night, people were impressed at how it had stayed in all day. Marie also offered to touch up my mother in laws hair which had been done by another hair dresser. People also complimented my colour which had been done a week earlier by Marie. Don't go past Marie for your wedding. You will not regret it.

Eko Elite Bridal Hair Styling  

Thank you for the beautiful review, Rebecca. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day!

Jo S.

20 Feb 2020

Marie was simply wonderful. She was my third trial as I couldn't get a style I was happy with. She was so warm and friendly, she really allowed me to feel confident making changes to the style until I was happy with it. She has the patience of a saint. On the day she stayed calm while I was in an absolute panic. She did a wonderful job on me and all my bridal party. She was so easy to work with. She was excellent value for money. Would highly recommend her.

Helen B.

23 Nov 2019

The special thing about Marie is that I went for my first trial was that she did it beautifully but the style didn't really suit me, so I came back another time and she gave all her professional advice and it was what we ended up going with! She was super punctual on the day and took the right amount of time she thought she'd take which was super helpful for planning.

Nicole H.

5 Oct 2018

They are fantastic and very friendly. We understand what we want and provide professional advice.

Sonia S.

4 Mar 2017

They fantastic! Very friendly and helpful.

Erin H.

21 Oct 2016

Maria is fabulous!! Could not recommend highly enough. She really listen to me and I loved my hair (up do with braid) which stayed in all night. Fab job on the 3 bridesmaids also.

Eko Elite Bridal Hair Styling  

Thank you Erin for your lovely feedback. Congratulations to you both!

Emma M.

20 Jun 2014

They were very good. Maree is really friendly. She understood what I wanted. We had a trial beforehand. She gave suggestions that tied in perfectly with my vision. I was comfortable with what she did. Very accommodating.

Lisa D.

12 Oct 2013

I looked at their site & FB page and saw that she had been to lots of workshops to learn certain skills. I called her and arranged to see her for a trial with my bridesmaids. We came to a decision with two more trials. She came up with a beautiful creative design for me. On the day she took it a whole other level. It came out better than my trial. I've had so many compliments about my hair and the bridesmaids and I had no problems with the hair. So understanding, gave suggestions, so professional.

Eko Elite Bridal Hair Styling  

Thank you Lisa for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and be part of your big day!

Carla V.

23 Mar 2013

Marie was brilliant. She was amazing. We did two trials. She's a perfectionist in a good way. I gave her my vision and what I wanted. With her experience and knowledge she was able to help me make a decision. The preparation she put in was amazing. The one thing I didn't stress about was my hair. You felt like part of the family with her team. They made it feel special. The whole thing was an experience.

Olivia Y.

9 Mar 2013

It was fantastic. They were brilliant. They did my trial a couple of weeks before hand. On time, so quick, so efficient. They got everyone in and out with hair and make up and everyone looked stunning!!

Sharon P.

13 Oct 2012

I found her 8 months before my wedding. I was struggling to find a hairdresser for my wedding. I went to see Maree before my trial and she made me feel beautiful. She was very in tune in making it the way I wanted and the style of the wedding. I had 5 bridesmaids and her team was fantastic. Our videographer took some footage. It felt like the entire salon was involved in my wedding and it was nice. I've recommended her to about 13 different people. Her experience in the industry stands out.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.