NK Hair and Make-Up

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounding areas | Nelson Bay | Hunter Valley | Wollongong  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
02 9190 0403

Reviews

Kinga F.

1 Nov 2015

Nicole did hair and makeup for my wedding. She arrived on time and was fantastic to deal with. Our hair and make up looked beautiful and Nicole was more than happy to make whatever changes I wanted, always with a smile. I would definitely recommend her services.

Elise P.

13 Nov 2014

Nicole and the team did an amazing job with our bridal party's hair and makeup. We all had different hairstyles which Nicole was able to master (half of them were just from showing her a photo of one we wanted on the day). The makeup was beautiful, Nicole used the right tones for each of our different skin types and sent us off with a little pod of lipstick to re-apply throughout the evening. Nicole's calm and friendly nature really helps you to relax and enjoy being pampered on the morning of your big day. Nicole was wonderful enough to travel up the coast for the day of our wedding. I would highly reccomend Pure Bliss Beauty Therapy to everyone.

NK Hair and Make-Up  

Thank you for letting me be apart of your morning!! it was our pleasure to do everyones Hair and Make-Up was such a beautiful location and what a perfect view we had of the beach all morning!! You made my job easy by having such a beautiful bridal party! I'm so happy you girls were happy and everything went perfectly on your special day! Xx

Karina S.

17 Feb 2014

I had Nicole for 4 bridesmaids and myself and she was fantastic! Very friendly, punctual, easy to communicate with and did an amazing job for a great price!! I loved how relaxed she was on the day, that really calmed everyone’s nerves. Thank you again Nicole!!

NK Hair and Make-Up  

Thank you beautiful, it was such a smooth morning and I'm glad i was able to be apart of it! it was very easy for me to stay calm and relaxed as you were so organised and had everything sorted! Amazing Bride!! :) x

Jessica V.

6 Dec 2014

Nicole was absolutely amazing! She made the morning stress free with absolutely beautiful make up for my bridesmaids and myself, not to mention the beautiful hairstyle she created for me. Thank you so much Nicole for making us feel a million dollars. We had comments all day/night about our hair and make up.

Amy K.

14 Nov 2014

Beautiful work, made me feel amazing! Very professional and fun experience. Had so much fun getting ready and did absolutely everything perfectly. Couldn't have asked for a better person to do my hair and makeup

Laura T.

18 Oct 2014

I can't thank Nicole enough for my hair and make up. It was so stress free on the day and she really did an amazing job. I loved my hair, it lasted until the very end of the night. My make up was flawless! Could not recommend Nicole enough!

Erin C.

17 Oct 2014

Nicole from Pure Bliss Beauty Therapy did a beautiful job with hair and makeup on my special day. She was professional and also brought a calming and fun energy along with her, she made my bridesmaids and i feel beautiful, and interpreted the look i was going for just perfectly!! 5 Star service

Holly L.

12 Sep 2014

Nicole did a fantastic job, we had a trial about two months before. I didn't want much and she was able to highlight my features. The make up she used stayed all night my maid of honour only had to apply more lip gloss twice. I was a little concerned about the spray tan because I felt it was too dark but Nicole reassured me it would fade and look natural, she was right. The tan was just right and made my dress pop. The following week it faded nicely and was patchy. She also did my mother and mother in laws make up, like me my mum really didn't want much and Nicole made them look wonderful. She turned up early and set up and created a stress free environment as she did my two bridemaids myself, my mother and my mother I law. I was put onto Nicole through a friend who had used her for her make up and it was the best decision and one of the easiest because my friend looked so gorgeous and natural on her day. Nicole is a definite must and I would recommend her to anyone!!!!!!

NK Hair and Make-Up  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, it was my pleasure and i am so glad you were happy with everything! Xx

Jemma H.

21 Mar 2014

Worried your tan will come out blotchy? orange? Your Make-up won't be right? hair style won't suit you? these were my worries before i tried Nicole! i felt amazing and i was so happy with my Tan, Hair & Make-Up! I now have Nicole for all of my events and I am never disappointed with her work!! Thank you!

Rosey A.

8 Mar 2014

I luckily booked Pure Bliss Beauty Therapy for my makeup on my big day. I had my trial a week out from the wedding day - a great experience which made me confident of her work. Nicole understood the style I was after. On the big day she was brilliant!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.