Kim Kindrat

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0416 858 864

Reviews

Lauren B.

24 Apr 2018

Really good! Her service was fantastic and made the girls feel really comfortable. All her products were high quality and it lasted the whole day.

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you so much Lauren for your review!! You girls looked amazing & was an absolute pleasure working with you all! KimKx

Lauren D.

21 Dec 2017

Kim was so fantastic to work with. She was cool and calm under pressure and made everyone feel at ease. She was creative when it came to my hair and it looked so fantastic on the day. The makeup was superb - the airbrushed foundation was so light weight and made me feel like I wasn't wearing any. Kim also did my spray tan for me which turned out to be fab. I would highly recommend Kim to everyone for any event they have - she was an absolute pleasure.

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you so much Lauren for your lovely review it was an absolute please spending the morning with you and your family. xx

Tara H.

22 Apr 2016

Kim was amazing. She made me look beautiful, I couldn't have been happier with the quality of her makeup. She did my spray tan and gave me a facial a few days before as well. She was so friendly and accommodating to my needs as well. My wedding was at 10.30am and Kim was up at 3.30am to get ready and drive to my hotel to get started at 6am sharp. She is punctual and my parents thought she was absolutely lovely, which she really is!

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you so very much for your beautiful review Tara! Your wedding day holds such amazing memories for me, was an absolute pleasure being apart of it! KKxx

Kate P.

25 May 2019

Excellent! Very professional, provided good guidance and she made it look really natural.

Kim Kindrat  

Thanks so much for your review Kate! Loved being apart of your special day!! xx

Amanda T.

21 Feb 2019

Kim did the makeup for myself, bridesmaid, my mother and Aunt. She was such a pleasure to work with and our makeup was amazing. She took on any feedback I had and helped to create the perfect look for me on the day. Her calmness and lovely nature made for such a fun and relaxing morning getting ready!!

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you for such a lovely review Amanda, it was such a beautiful morning spent with you! Xx

Venessa R.

25 Aug 2018

Kim is amazing at what she does shes very patient and a very lovely person she makes you feel very comfortable i am so glad i picked her for my special day i highly recommend her for all your beauty needs. She charged $100 per person

Kim Kindrat  

Thankyou so much Venessa for your lovely review! I had such an awesome morning with you and the girls, even your boys were entertaining! Cant wait to have you over again for another Spray tan! hehe XX

Lauren S.

2 Jun 2018

Really good! Professional, quick and loved my makeup, so good.

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you so much Lauren for your review, its greatly appreciated & was such a pleasure working with you! Xx

Anita D.

19 May 2018

She's wonderful! Very friendly, accommodating and loved my hair and makeup.

Kim Kindrat  

Thankyou Anita for your review, its greatly appreciated! I loved spending the morning with you getting you ready for your special day! x

Stacey P.

17 Jun 2017

Kim was great with communication which is a plus. She has a very kind hearted persona and made me feel very comfortable. The makeup lasted all night and looked flawless.

Kim Kindrat  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Stacey! Was so nice to be apart of your special day! KKxx

Sarah K.

2 Jul 2016

Kim was great! Very awesome.

Molly B.

5 Dec 2014

Beautiful job on make up


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.