Margareth Hair & Make-up

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
0415 348 998

Reviews

Natasha S.

17 Nov 2017

This is the second time that Margareth has done my hair and makeup; once for my sisters wedding back in December 2013 and now for my OWN wedding November 2017!! Margareth is on trend with all the latest beauty ideas and products; she is also kind, approachable and very generous with her time and flexibility nothing is too much trouble. Margareth makes sure that you are 110% happy with your hair and makeup before leaving and and I would highly recommend her for your special occasions. Thanks Margareth you made my special day so beautiful :) Natasha Deerling

Margareth Hair & Make-up  

Natasha, thank you for your wonderful feedback. You were such a lovely bride and I really enjoyed being a part of your big day. It was great to see your family again as well ❤ -Margareth

Ornella S.

28 Aug 2015

Margareth is amazing at what she does. Makeup and hair were flawless on the day. At the trial she helped to create and choose a look that would suit and listened to all our suggestions. She was there on time and had us all finished with time to spare. Makeup and hair stayed and looked perfect all day. She was always good at replying to me straight away as well.

Yvonne T.

5 Sep 2014

Excellent, very reliable and professional service. Margareth is a beautiful person who went out of her way to make the day stress free for me. She made me look stunning! It rained on my wedding day and my hair got ruined. I contacted her and immediately she replied and returned to redo my hair a few hours later. Definately recommended and great price.

Maria D.

26 Oct 2018

My bridesmaids and I looked stunning in my wedding, thanks to Margareth! She is so good in what she does and I highly recommend her to every bride to be!

Lee-Anne H.

12 Nov 2015

Marageth was very helpful and listened to my requests and concerns with makeup and hair styles. Marageth put my mind at ease and completed my desired look with ease and a relaxed fun service. I will use this service for all important days in the future

Anita M.

7 Mar 2015

Margrethe was utterly amazing, friendly, comforting and made me feel very relaxed and her talents in hair and make-up were more than impressive.

Santy P.

18 Sep 2014

Margareth is a wonderful person and very talented. She listened to all my needs and the end result was perfect. I would definitely recommend her to anyone :)

Yenny R.

20 Jun 2014

Very friendly, responsible, easy going, creative and talented. We all like your work! love it!! highly recommended.

Jenny V.

12 Apr 2014

Very happy with the service.

Jayde H.

4 Jan 2014

She organised 9 people's hair and make up and every single person felt beautiful! The whole experience was easy and perfect!

Jennifer W.

30 Nov 2013

I love my hairstylist! She did a great job to make an ugly ducking to look like a swan. Made me very pretty on my wedding day. I am very happy.

Jennifer W.

30 Nov 2013

You made me from ugly ducking to a pretty swan. I am very grateful. Thank you so much for you help.

Christine C.

9 Nov 2013

makeup AND hair well done for myself and bridesmaids. And all within the required time frame as well. kudos

Xin N.

21 Jan 2013

wonderful lady! i am so glad i did choose Margareth as my make up artist and hair styling! she did exactly what i wanted and she never complained of me being so bossy :D she also made sure all details are well taken care of :) well organised, which means the bride wont run late :P i finished all my make up n hair 1 and half hrs earlier.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.