Instyle Hair and Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
7am-7pm
Phone
08 6324 0751

Reviews

Angela C.

10 Mar 2018

Angie did an amazing job on my special day, arriving early in the morning to do my hair and makeup. I was completely satisfied and she made me feel like a princess.

Instyle Hair and Makeup  

Thank you so much for your lovely review Angela…it was such a pleasure to be a part of your special day xx

Toni M.

3 Nov 2017

Angie was amazing! I felt a million bucks and would use her again in a heart beat! She did the hair for 5 ladies including myself.

Instyle Hair and Makeup  

Thank you Toni for your amazing feedback! It was an absolute pleasure and it warms my heart that I made you feel amazing. Much love - Angie - Instyle Hair and Makeup

Kaye M.

7 Apr 2017

Angie is gorgeous her hair looked amazing on the day and lasted all day. She managed to do 8 different hairstyles with time to spare, cannot recommend her enough!

Instyle Hair and Makeup  

Thank you Kaye and I’m sorry I havn’t responded sooner! Thank you for your amazing feedback and I hope you had the best day! Much love - Angie - Instyle Hair and Makeup

Cheryl T.

7 Dec 2018

Janelle from Instyle Hair and Makeup managed all my hair and makeup appointments from trial to wedding day which made it so easy for me. Both makeup artists were experienced, on-time and did a great job for me and my bridesmaid. Recommend them to anyone.

Debra M.

6 Sep 2018

Highly recommended! Exquisite makeup and hair and done without any trials. Done for both bride and bride's mother and so professional and on point. Lasted through wind and and light rain without issue and well into the night. Angie is exceptional!

Anne P.

13 Jan 2017

Angie is very talented at hair and makeup, and really listens to what you are asking for.

Rebecca P.

10 Jan 2017

Angie was amazing.She attended my room on the wedding day and did brh my hair and makeup without having donever a practise run!It was prefect and excellent value for money.Because I only had my hair curled she reduced the hair fee and listened to every request I had.It was a great 2 hours and we had lots to chat about as she relaxed me ready for the big day!Would use Angie again!

Chantel B.

5 May 2016

It's so hard planning a wedding interstate but not in my case when I have suppliers like InStyle hair and make up! These woman are miracle workers and made me feel beautiful and relaxed! So much so I won't let Anyone but Angie touch my hair now!

Gillian C.

8 Apr 2016

Wonderful service!! Figured out exactly what hairstyle I wanted at my trial, but Angie didn't mind when I wanted to tweak it a little on the actual day. Very friendly and easygoing. Gave me and my bridesmaids/mom exactly the hairstyles we wanted. Would definitely use her again!

Pamela N.

26 Mar 2016

Really good. She was very friendly, so easy to talk to. I had my nanna's crown from her own wedding in the 60's and she came up with a bunch of styles that would suit. She was great at recommending styles for the bridesmaids as well.

Jen T.

6 Jan 2016

Very happy with the hair. It was absolutely gorgeous!!

Miss Louise M.

31 Oct 2015

I'd like to thank Jo & Angela on behalf of my bridesmaids for a wonderful job they did. both on the day and for our trials. They were so friendly and relaxed and easy to get along with, even with 7 to get ready and i cant recommend them enough.

Jacqui C.

28 Aug 2015

Janelle tried a number of different hairstyles to find one that I loved. She was accommodating, patient and understanding. Thank you!

Caitlin J.

31 Oct 2014

Angie was just amazing, such a lovely lady to deal with and her work is flawless! We all felt beautiful and got many compliments and the hair and makeup lasted all day. Cannot praise them enough. Will definitely be a return customer!

Kylie L.

6 Sep 2014

These ladies come to your house and by the time they finish working their magic you look like a princess. Loved that the makeup didnt look too heavy but stayed on all day without needing to be retouched and the hair was the same. Would recommend them to anyone.

Rachel G.

23 Feb 2014

Angie was amazing. We didn't do a trial which I was worried about but I needn't have worried, Angie made me look amazing, was very nice and professional and not too expensive. Highly recommend her.

Caroline B.

8 Dec 2013

Angie did a fantastic job. Everything was perfect and timed to perfection with makeup and we were ready on time. She was professional and extremely friendly. All our guests commented on our hair and how fabulous it was.

Emma G.

3 Nov 2013

Amazing friendly service. Highly recommended.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.