Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry

Rating
1 5 5.0 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
by appointment
Phone
08 6324 0552

Reviews

Katie S.

31 Mar 2018

Elicia and her team were amazing. I had no idea what I wanted but she somehow still managed to give me a look I absolutely adored! Having them around whilst getting ready was an absolute pleasure and the hair and makeup was perfection.

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

Katie ... you made such an amazing bride. We loved looking after you and your girls x

Kim C.

18 Jan 2018

Elicia was amazing! She came to me recommended by friends and I could not be more grateful for that recommendation! Elicia was extremely professional and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what would suit each person and she interpreted the style I was going for perfectly. Elicia’s calm, positive personality really helped me to relax and just enjoy the morning with my girls. She really helped to make my day special.

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

Thank you Kim. We had so much fun with you all and i was so excited when I saw all your photos!!! The day looked amazing!! x

Ishveen B.

6 Apr 2017

Oh God i can't express how beautiful my make was. Elicia is awesome. Have a look at her Instagram. You'll be amazed!!!

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

OMG you were so beautiful... I still get so many people show me a photos of you from that asking for your hair and makeup!! x

Jenna C.

7 Dec 2018

What an absolutel gem Elicia is! She is so fantastic and lovely! I can not express enough how happy I was with my hair and makeup as well as my bridesmaids. Everything was perfect! Elicia also managed to squeeze in my mum, step mum and mother in law even though I hadn’t officially booked them in. Thank you so much for everything Elicia x

Yamini P.

22 Sep 2018

Elicia did such a beautiful job with bridal party make up. Gorgeous glowing make up that lasted all day!

Alessia S.

18 Aug 2018

I could not be happier with my choice of Elicia for the hair and make up for myself, my three bridesmaids and my mum on my big day. Elicia and her team did a fantastic job and made us look extra fabulous! I would highly recommend Elicia.

Rachel M.

26 May 2018

Elicia was incredible and absolutely nailed the look I wanted! She always listened to what I wanted and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the whole day. The bridesmaids were in love with her work and even my mum who doesn't like make up, loved it!

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

Rach, you babe!!! You were all so fun to be with on the day!! feel free to send me some photos!!! x

Lauren M.

6 Apr 2018

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!

Melanie M.

20 Mar 2018

Elicia you are a master! thank you, thank you, thank you!! my makeup and hair where exactly what i wanted and stayed gorgeous all day. I cannot recommend you enough. Thank you for pampering us!

Keali P.

24 Nov 2017

Elicia did the most beautiful job on my hair and makeup and her assistant did beautiful work as well. Her advice helped me to create the perfect look that completely captured my personal style and flair. I can't recommend her enough!

Amanda S.

9 Nov 2017

Elicia is so talented, we had both our hair and make-up completed and she was incredible. Also such a lovely person to deal with, I could not recommend her enough!

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

Amanda, It was my pleasure to be involved in your special day!! you were stunning x

Bronwyn H.

6 Oct 2017

Kind and friendly, Elicia made myself and my two bridesmaids look great. Strongly recommend

Rachael M.

24 Mar 2017

Elicia Rudd was really lovely. She did my makeup as well as my bridesmaids. And then my hair also but a colleague came in to do my bridesmaids hair. We hadn't decided on the bridesmaids hair and makeup so on the day they did really well on the different styles. She was very realistic and gave great advice. It all lasted all day!

Jasmine C.

24 Feb 2017

I can't say enough great things about Elicia and her team. My makeup and hair for my wedding on the 25th February 2017 was absolutely beautiful. I love the way Elicia does makeup and how she listened to what I wanted and did it to suit my likes and dislikes. Elicia did such a great job with my hair as well, loved the style and it stayed tight all day! I can't thank Elicia enough for making me look and feel absolutely amazing on the best day of my life. I would recommend Elicia to anyone!

Cindy B.

10 Feb 2017

So happy! Elicia went out of her way to provide a last minute service. Elicia and her team were professional, friendly, fast, and spot on! Highly recommend!

Jacinta S.

6 Jan 2017

Elicia was recommended though a friend and did a fantastic job! She and her team are very talented and helped make the preparation period stress free and enjoyable.

Rachael F.

4 Jan 2017

OMG amazing! Hair and makeup was beautiful! Would highly recommend to anybody who is looking for beautiful natural hair and makeup!

Beverley S.

11 Nov 2016

Elicia was amazing, so easy to deal with. Didn’t feel the need to have a trial and trusted her to work her magic! We didn’t even meet until the wedding day.

Leandri W.

30 Sep 2016

Elicia was amazing! She was so easy to work with and her hair and makeup skills are sensational! She worked with me until we were both happy with the look and it was perfect! Could not be happier! Amazing!

Eloise E.

9 Sep 2016

There are no words to describe how fabulous Elicia is! Not only is she a fantastic hair and makeup artist, but she is such a special person who makes you feel so beautiful and relaxed on the morning of your wedding. Thank you so much Elicia - it was an absolute privilege and honour to have you do our hair and makeup. You are extremely talented and made us all feel so special. You really are the best in Perth!! xxx

Elicia Rose hair and Makeup Artistry  

Your wedding day will always one of my favourites!! it was such an honour to be a part of your special day x

Claire H.

22 Apr 2016

Elicia was fantastic - easy to work with and the ultimate professional. My makeup was perfect and the bridesmaids were really happy too - El understood exactly what I was looking for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Elicia to another bride, and I'll definitely use her for future events!

Kate L.

20 Apr 2016

We were all happy with Elicia! She had an assistant and she was lovely too! Very easy to get along with which made me feel calm for my big day! All of our hair and make up looked fantastic. So happy with her. I will use her for future events for sure :)

Sinead R.

1 Apr 2016

Elicia was an absolute dream to work with. Her years of experience and professionalism were so evident in how efficient her make up application was and that we were all ready well ahead of time. Elicia is super lovely and brings a fun and relaxed vibe which helped to keep myself, 4 bridesmaids and mum in chilled mode for my wedding morning. Our makeup was flawless, lasted the entire day without touch ups and was exactly what I have envisioned for the day! I would recommend Elicia's skills time and time again! Thank you for making us feel beautiful!

Jaleesa R.

4 Mar 2016

El was amazing from first contact made to wishing us well as we left for the ceremony. She was professional, punctual, patient and helped calm my nerves as well as making myself, 4 bridesmaids and two flower girls look amazing and feel a million bucks!! Highly recommend El!!

Melissa B.

26 Feb 2016

Elicia was great she has a lovely relaxed style and made me feel so comfortable. Not vein used to wearing much makeup or having my hair done i was worried like a lot of brides that i would look like myself. i had nothing to worry about with Elicica as she made me look like a princess and never knew i could look so pretty. The hair and makeup also stayed on and in place all day. even with the free doctor in Cottesloe having a good attempt to blow me away.

Sherryn F.

9 Oct 2015

Elicia did my make up along with 4 BM's and my mum. No words could describe how amazingly talented she is. I've never felt more beautiful than I did that day. She was so calm, organised and professional all morning. Elicia answered any question I had, via email within 24hrs and was so kind, caring and helpful. Everyone one of us had the best experience with Elicia doing our make up and SO many people have asked who I used as our make up was so stunning. Thank Elcia for everything you did and for making me look and feel a million dollars. You truly have an amazing gift and I can't wait to use you again for other special events!!

Stephanie M.

14 Nov 2014

Elicia is amazing! She did the hair for myself, three bridesmaids and two mothers. I had so many comments on my amazing curls that lasted all day and the next and everyone loved their hair. I couldnt recommend Elicia more highly!

Elissa C.

7 Nov 2014

Eli has been my hairdresser for years and she always nails it! I trusted her completely with my makeup and hair for my wedding day - made me look and feel like a beautiful bride! El is very professional and so lovely. Very giving and always listens to what you want. Highly recommended!

Kirstin L.

15 Mar 2013

I am so glad I came across Elicia! She is so talented and understanding and goes out of her way to make sure you are confident for your special day! Elicia was my hair and makeup artist back in March 2013. Since that day we have remained friends and I use Elicia for my hair and makeup for other events! I was super sensitive about my skin on my wedding day and Elicia made sure that I felt comfortable and accommodated my insecurities. I have recommended Elicia to other friends and family and will continue too. Thanks for making me feel beautiful El X Kirstin


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.