Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Liana M.

13 Apr 2019

Daniella was brilliant and did flawless work! She did me my bridesmaids and my mum that morning. I couldn't speak highly enough of her, she did such a great job. Everything went really well for the trials and on the day!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Liana, I am happy to hear that you were happy with everything on the trial and for your special day.

Steff H.

5 Apr 2019

Daniella is just gorgeous and so good at what she does! I requested slightly different to normal bridal makeup and she nailed it, I was asked multiple times who had done my makeup. Looks great in the photos. Also made my bridesmaids very happy, and brought a lovely vibe to the day. Highly recommend!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Steff for your lovely feedback, it was a gorgeous morning to be with you and your bridal party. It makes my day to hear that you were all happy ;)

Tarryn M.

17 Mar 2017

Being in the beauty industry myself I was super worried about having my makeup done for myself and 7 others for my wedding.... Well what can I say, other than this girl is AMAZING and I knew that you would do the job better than anyone.. and THAT you did!! She made what I thought would be a stressfull morning an absolute breeze and was so relaxed and happy. Daniella is so beautiful inside and out and is a perfectionist with her makeup (even when she had to arrive at 5:30am!). Her skills are outstanding and I cannot recommend her enough! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful on my wedding day babe, you are so amazing xxxx

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Tarryn, It is so lovely to hear that I exceeded your expectations and that you were very happy with the end results. It was a real joy to be apart of your morning. Wishing you and Vinesh a happy beginnings as husband and wife X

Erin A.

27 Dec 2019

She was calm and relaxing, just what I needed. Nothing was too much trouble in the lead up and on the day. We were all very happy with our makeup

Cheryl A.

26 Oct 2019

Daniella was amazing, she listened to what I wanted, was professional and so lovely to work with. Nothing was too much trouble for Daniella, I highly recommend her. Thank you Daniella.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Cheryl for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure to be apart of your day thank you again ;) Looking forward to seeing your photos!

Jessica L.

13 Oct 2018

Daniella is amazing! She worked wonders on my face which unfortunately had some breakouts but she covered them & it was like they never existed! The entire bridal party looked amazing & the makeup lasted all night even after lots of dancing! Daniella is so sweet i enjoyed every minute working with her & i hope i get another chance in the future.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Jess! It was a real treat being able to look after you before going away and being apart of your special day. I shall look forward to working with you in the future ;)

Sarah M.

3 May 2018

Daniella was amazing. She listened to what I wanted, took my inspiration photos and created something wonderful for my bridesmaids and I. She was calm, professional and caring and I couldn't imagine a better fit for my wedding

Amanda V.

6 Apr 2018

This Lady is a true artist. She knows how to bring out and enhance anyone’s natural beauty. Myself and my bridesmaids were so happy with the makeup she did for us.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Amanda, it is lovely to hear you were all happy with my work ;)

Rebecca M.

16 Mar 2018

Daniella made my bridesmaids and I feel and look so beautiful on my wedding day. She was professional, time efficient and such a lovely soul to have around on my wedding morning. The girls and I loved our makeup and we all looked amazing in the wedding photos. Danz has such a sharp eye for detail and made sure we all looked perfect. I would highly recommend this talented lady.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Rebecca, it was lovely to travel to Busselton for your wedding and be apart of your perfect day. X

Maree C.

26 Nov 2017

Daniella was an absolute dream. The trial she did was so detailed and she constantly checked in to see if everything was ok and what I wanted. On the day she was SO much fun, easy going and such a beautiful presence. Her make-up skills are beyond anything I've seen before and she worked so hard to make sure everyone looked perfect. Thank you so much Daniella - I will be recommending you to everyone I know!!! xxx

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Marie, it was a real treat to be apart of your morning! The signing the laughing and good company all in all. It was an honour to be able to work with someone of theatre background and I am so happy that you were wrapped with my presence and work...that means a lot! ;) ;)

Leisha C.

10 Nov 2017

This beautiful girl seriously knows how to do wedding makeup. I would not recommend anyone else if you want that wow factor! Amazing if you manage to book her in, she does alot of weddings and events so be sure to book her in early and you will not be disappointed! She is a delight to be around, extremely professional and knows how to work with all types of skin types and ages. Im so pleased I managed to have Daniella for my special day, I know several friends who had her booked for their wedding days and she came recommended extremely high to me and I can 100% see why. Amazing work you will not be disappointed with and what a pleasure to be around all day while getting ready. Very promt for timing so no stress involved either. She will make you feel relaxed with her very pleasant nature. 10/10

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you for your lovely review Leisha it was an absolute pleasure to be apart of your special day, you were a delight to work with X

Christie S.

12 May 2017

Daniella did the most beautiful makeup for myself, my mum and two bridesmaids. We all had comments about how good we looked! She was so easy to deal with in the lead up and it was so nice to have someone so bright and bubbly with us while we got ready on the day.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Christine ;) so happy to hear that you were happy with my work and presence.

Kate M.

6 Apr 2017

Daniella was so professional and friendly and spent alot of time with me on my trial to find the right look for the day. The makeup was everything I wanted and my bridesmaides and mum were also really happy. She took so much care and it showed!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Kate, it was a gift to be apart of your morning X

Donna L.

17 Mar 2017

Daniella did such an amazing job with our make up. I was so pleased. She is also such a lovely person and a delight to work with. I now use Daniella for special occasions.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Donna, Its lovely to hear that you were pleased with your makeup and my service. I shall look forward to doing your makeup for your next event ;)

Leah M.

30 Dec 2016

Dani was amazing! She made me and my bridesmaids and mum look and feel gorgeous. She is so lovely and chilled out and was a great influence to have around on the day. Would definitely recommend!!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Leah, It was lovely working with you! X

Vanessa B.

25 Nov 2016

Daniella truly did an amazing job on my bridal makeup for myself and my four bridesmaids, and she made us all feel absolutely beautiful! She took on every thought and idea and gave us a look which matched everyone of us. I couldn't have asked for a better makeup artist. Thank you for making my wedding day so stress free and magical. Thank you for everything!! Vanessa xx

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Vanessa, Your so very welcome! Thank you for your feedback and for picking me to be apart of your day Xx

Tamara S.

6 May 2016

Daniella did the most incredible job of my makeup for my wedding. I was SO impressed with the way she made me and my bridesmaids look. She arrived on time and was so friendly and had every product under the sun. She is very experienced and i felt so confidant that she was going to do an amazing job and she did! I couldn't have asked for a better make up artist to be a part of my day and to make us look and feel completely flawless and beautiful!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Tamara, it makes my heart sing to hear that you were very impressed with my presence and makeup skills. My goal is to always bring a professional service to create your dream look and make you feel at relaxed and able to enjoy the magic of the morning ;)

Fallon P.

12 Feb 2016

I absolutely LOVED my makeup for my wedding, I met Daniella at my salon when she was hired for a wedding party that I was doing the hair for, as soon as I saw her work, I knew she was the one I wanted for my own wedding! I honestly can't recommend her enough! Thank you so much again!

Katherine W.

10 Apr 2015

Where do I start! Daniella was an absolute dream! She made myself, my 3 bridesmaids and my mum look absolutely sensational. What I loved most (as did my husband) was that Daniella captures your natural beauty and allows the real you to shine through. Her style isn't about making you look like someone else but a flawless glowing version of yourself. I have never felt more beautiful in my entire life and I walked down the isle towards my husband to be absolutely beaming! My bridesmaids looked amazing and my mum adored everything! I also received some invaluable skincare tips about a month before the big day and BOY did it make a difference to the tone of my skin too and the application of the makeup was better again. Infact, I have taken on board her amazing skincare suggestions and haven't looked back and I have beautiful skin without any makeup on which is a real first for me! I cannot praise this amazing artist enough! You will not be disappointed.

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Katherine, Aww your so kind to say so, yes that is always my vision to bring out natural beauty and to create a beautiful version of each individual. It is always wonderful to hear that the hubby approved as well. I am so glad all the skincare advice helped as well! Win win ;) X

Maddie S.

9 Jan 2015

Daniella was amazing! She was so nice to work with on the day and she did a fantastic job with my makeup and bridesmaids. I Highly recommend Daniella if you need makeup services for your wedding you don't be disappointed

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Hi Maddie, Thank you kindly for your feedback ;)

Jennifer B.

24 Oct 2014

Daniella was fantastic! She perfectly understood what I wanted to achieve and was super friendly and professional throughout the experience. I've already recommended her for friends and would happy do so again for anyone needing make-up done!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thanks Jen! Great to hear that I was able to understand and deliver what you were after. Thank you in advance for all of your recommendations and referring my makeup services. ;)

Carly M.

10 Oct 2014

Daniella was amazing ! I couldn't of been happier .. my bridesmaids and I loved Danielle she made us look and feel beautiful

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thats wonderful to hear that you couldn't have been happier! Thank you Carly for having be apart of your special day.

Kelly S.

18 Apr 2014

Daniella Travelled out to where we had our wedding to do makeup for my 4 bridesmaids and myself. She travelled 2 hours and arrived with perfect timing! Daniella is such a lovely lady! She has a very soft calming personality which helps with nerves!! Most importantly the makup was flawless!

Daniella Piscopo Bridal Makeup Artist  

Thank you Kelly ;) I love location weddings, thank you for having me apart of your special day. Nice to hear I was able to take the edge off your nerves. X


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.