Bonnie Louise Styling

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth / Broome
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lis M.

27 Jul 2017

Bonnie you are amazing. From trials to the actual Wedding Day you went above and beyond for me and my girls and I could not be happier. You should be very proud of your work. Thank you.

Vanessa T.

16 Jun 2017

I was so impressed with Bonnie at my make up trial and on the day of our wedding it perfect. Bonnie was very professional and made me feel comfortable. The make-up stayed on even with happy tears and dancing all night. I highly recommend Bonnie for your special day!

Laura A.

6 Oct 2016

Bonnie was everything I could have wished for in a stylist! She is warm, adaptable, super talented and friendly. Our hair looked stunning and held perfectly through the not-so-ideal weather. I honestly couldn't recommend her enough, I just wish she'd done our make up too!

Imogen K.

5 Dec 2021

I had never had my hair and makeup professionally done until my trial with Bonnie so I was a bit nervous. But Bonnie is so talented at what she does I was completely shocked when i looked in the mirror! Bonnie is very kind, genuine and very professional, nothing is too much trouble. Bonnie was great with communication and I received so many compliments about how flawless my makeup and hair was on both my hens day and wedding day. I would not look any further than Bonnie she is amazing.

Shanae P.

25 Oct 2020

Bonnie is the most talented makeup artist and was incredibly professional from the moment I contacted her all the way through. I felt very comfortable in her hands, in allowing Bonnie to lead the direction of what she thinks would work best for me. Bonnie has the most beautiful personality and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to have their makeup done! I LOVED my makeup for my wedding day and cannot wait to have Bonnie paint my face again soon!

Rhiannon T.

6 Sep 2020

I cannot recommend Bonnie enough. She listened to the style I had in mind, and took the time to get to every detail perfect. She is so incredibly skilled and I was more than happy with my hair and makeup and had so many compliments on both of them.

Jamielyn

24 Jan 2019

Bonnie was fantastic, and flexible with a trial day. She was really easy going. It was very casual and we were just having fun getting ready. She was really nice and helpful in doing my little girls hair. We had 3 bridesmaids and a bride hair and makeup. I would definitely use her again.

Claire L.

25 Oct 2018

Bonnie was so flexible and talented. She created fantastic hair dos for myself and all of the bridesmaids and maintained such a happy and professional attitude the whole time.

Sharn A.

27 Apr 2018

Bonnie was incredible. I tried 3 makeup artists before her and then I met Bonnie and she was incredible. She does the makeup to suit the face of the person and create a custom look. The makeup lasted the whole day and looked beautiful. My mum also got her make up done and she loved it!!

Emma C.

6 Apr 2018

An amazing lady for hair and makeup. Bonnie is very professional and will accommodate for any style you have in mind, even if you throw it at her on the day. She provides hair and makeup for 5 members of my bridal party and her timing was impeccable. I would recommend Bonnie for any kind of formal event. Thanks Bonnie.

Hannah E.

30 Mar 2018

Bonnie was an absolute delight, both in personality and in her abilities as both a makeup artist & hair stylist. I felt like a million dollars for my wedding. She was always quick to reply to queries and very kind and considerate but honest and knowledgeable in her replies.

Catherine P.

24 Mar 2018

Bonnie is such a gorgeous person and I didn't really have a plan of what I wanted but nothing was too much trouble. She worked with me and created a look that I was happy with.

Tara B.

3 Mar 2018

I couldn't recommend Bonnie enough. She was absolutely brilliant for both hair and makeup. She was extremely accommodating with trials and very professional. She has a very relaxed demeanour and I felt very confident in her skills. Highly recommend.

Julie C.

14 Dec 2017

Bonnie is a true artist. She was very helpful with helping us decide on hair styles and makeup. She is the loveliest person and got along so well with our bridal party. We couldn’t have been happier with the makeup and hair styling she did.

Justine R.

14 Apr 2017

I loved Bonnie from the moment I first met her! She made me feel at ease and I felt like I could completely trust her. Her hair styling was just perfect and she was so easy to deal with from the very beginning. Nothing was ever a problem and she was always happy with me changing my mind!

Nicole C.

1 Apr 2017

Hair and makeup for our whole bridal party. She was awesome! Felt really beautiful on the day.

Melanie P.

28 Mar 2017

Bonnie made me feel very comfortable on the morning of my wedding. She was professional with timing, and was very easy going. I showed her a photo of what I wanted done and she did EXACTLY that. I can't express enough how perfect It all was. Would rate 10 stars if I could!

Emma H.

24 Mar 2017

I had the pleasure of having Bonnie do my bridal party and my make up for my wedding day. She is always so great to deal with and very professional. Bonnie went over and above my expectations and nothing was too much for her and her team. She is very approachable and knowledgable about her make up and is happy to give advice about products and colours. Bonnie also did my make up for my engagement part and I wouldn't hesitate to use her business again!

Loretta H.

19 Mar 2011

This lady was absolutely fantastic, she did my daughters hair & make-up to perfection i was sooooo happy with her services, i loved what she did with my hair considering i wasn't sure at the time but she had one happy bride at the end A+++++

Miss Anja B.

3 Apr 2010

Wonderful girl. She understood what I wanted, came cheap, was fast and very friendly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.