Beauty Contour

Rating
(24 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surounds  View Map
Business Hours
Monday - Sunday 6.30am - 5pm. BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Taryn W.

6 May 2016

Lily did a wonderful job doing the makeup for myself, bridesmaids and my mother. She arrived on time and worked very efficiently so we were ready with plenty of time prior to the wedding. The makeup stayed perfect for the whole day and evening. It looks amazing in our photos.

Paula A.

1 Feb 2014

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Beauty Contour. I had so many lovely comments about my hair and make up. The airbrush make up really made a difference and I was surprised at how light it was, I felt I looked like me without feeling too 'made up'.

Natina I.

6 Oct 2011

Definately recommend Lily for hair and makeup. She did an amazing job on myself and all of my bridesmaids. All day we were getting compliments on how amazing our hair and makeup looked plus it lasted the whole day and night. Thanks Natina

Laticia A.

9 Jun 2018

We got hair and makeup as a package from Rosita Photography. The hair and makeup lasted for the whole day and night. Highly recommended.

Colleen P.

23 Mar 2018

Highly recommend Beauty Contour! Thanks to Lily's quick work we were on time on the big day. She did 7 hair and 5 make-up single-handed and everyone looked great! Great value for money.

Lucy R.

10 Mar 2018

Lily did an amazing job with our hair and makeup. They lasted really well. Everyone complimented how amazing we looked on the day towards the night!

Suzi J.

10 Feb 2018

The hair and makeup which Lily did were amazing. They lasted really well and we received so many compliments. We really felt beautiful

Li W.

18 Jan 2018

We had Beauty Contour as part of the wedding photography which owned by the same company. The makeup lasted the whole day and we were very happy. Thank you.

Lucy Z.

6 Jan 2018

We had Beauty Contour as a package with our wedding photography. The makeup and hair lasted all day, and we received so many compliments.

Belinda L.

24 Nov 2017

The hair and makeup lasted really well. We received so many compliments.

Jessica S.

3 Nov 2017

Very high quality of hair and makeup service. Highly recommended!

Katie S.

15 Nov 2014

Excellent service. Thank you.

Mary J.

1 Nov 2014

Thank you for professional service

Marieke D.

29 Mar 2014

On time, great artist, affordable! Make up lasted all day/night!

Semra T.

10 Jan 2014

Amazing

Alison S.

12 Oct 2013

Lily did the hair and make-up for our wedding. She did an amazing job on myself and two of my bridesmaids.

Ashleigh M.

1 Oct 2011

Make up was perfect and fantastic value, didnt budge the whole day and photographed wonderfully.

Jenny M.

19 Mar 2011

Very professional. Very quick and extremely talented. She did a fantastic job!

Louise J.

6 Nov 2010

Professional service, hair & makeup last all day.

Jessica S.

18 Sep 2010

Professional service. Highly recommended. Both makeup and hair lasted really well. The best airbrush makeup artist around.

Jingjing N.

18 Sep 2010

Amazing job. Very satisfied.

Stephanie L.

4 Mar 2010

Fantastic. Very Happy with what Lily's done!!

Ms Inggrid T.

21 Nov 2009

Very natural airbrush makeup!!! It doesnt feel like I was wearing anything and still look beautiful! Thank you...

Yuko Y.

5 Sep 2009

On the trial make-up, I thought her make-up was too thick, so I asked her to do less on the wedding day. I loved her make-up on my wedding and also the hair.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.