Tuuli Bridal

Rating
1 5 5.0 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula & Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Tuuli Bridal
Phone
0427 477 893

Reviews

Andrea D.

1 Feb 2018

Tuula is such a beautiful person and does such beautiful makeup. She not only did my wedding hair and makeup but also did it for my hen's. I felt so amazing both times and she is super accommodating to make you feel at home during your appointment. Cannot wait to find another special occasion to book in!

Alice T.

27 Dec 2017

Tuula! What can I say... you really are just amazing at what you do! Thank you sooo much for helping to make myself and my bridesmaids feel beautiful on the day! We were all beyond happy with our makeup, and it lasted the entire day (even in the heat)! Tuula really did go above & beyond to ensure that we all felt comfortable on the day & it was so lovely to have her with us as we were all getting ready. I could not speak more highly of you Tuula! Thank you sooo much xxx

Kerry K.

31 Oct 2017

Absolutely amazing, so accommodating and friendly! She came all the way from Frankston to Caulfield. She did a great job and have recommended her since. She does your makeup in her own brand and provides you with touch up products, my bridesmaids loved the cosmetics and keep wanting to order more.

Tuuli Bridal  

Thanks Kerry! It was a pleasure to spend the morning working for you and your bridal party. all the best xx

Tayla B.

1 Dec 2018

Toula was an amazing celebrant. We were after a modern touch of Greek culture in our beach wedding and asked Toula to be our celebrant which we are so happy we did! For a very affordable price and also a 30 min ceremony which is what we wanted, we got poems, scripts, reading ideas. We had multiple meetings and very prompt email discussions. Toula was able to do the exact ceremony we wanted- a story of how we met with Greek exchanging of the crowns process as well, to respect this culture, including translating some Greek in the ceremony and even assisting with Greek translation for my vows! Her package once concluded with ceremony certificate, vow copies were very nicely presented and appreciated. She was wonderful.

Sarah W.

26 Jan 2018

She was fantastic! Very easy to be around , professional, fun and she did exactly what I asked. I was unsure what would would suit me and she had great options. My makeup lasted the whole day! I had two bridesmaids and my mum who were also really happy with their makeup. Highly recommend.

Melanie J.

28 Oct 2017

5 of us had hair and makeup done all I can say is that they worked magic with us. I was so lucky to find them, we felt and looked beautiful

Heidi D.

28 Apr 2017

Tuula is an absolute magician and went above and beyond to make sure I looked (and felt!) my absolute best on my wedding day. She listened to my ideas, gave fantastic advice without being pushy and generally was such a pleasure to have around on the morning of my big day. My makeup was perfect and lasted all through the day and night, despite many (happy) tears! Tuula is a true professional and has so much passion for what she does. I highly recommend Tuula, you won’t be disappointed!

Linda D.

3 Mar 2017

Best make up artist on the peninsula. All of our makeup was flawless and remained perfectly intact for the whole day and night...no exaggeration!! Beautiful, warm and humble natured. I felt so beautiful and my bridesmaid looked more stunning than I have ever seen her before. Book early-She gets busy!!

Tuuli Bridal  

ha ha yes I do get busy! Thanks Linda, so happy you loved my work! I look forward to seeing you again soon xx

Hannah P.

25 Nov 2016

Fantastic! I have used Tuula a few times now and she is absolutely amazing. I have recommended her to all of my friends. Tuula uses high quality products and I could not fault her at all.

Tuuli Bridal  

Thanks a million Hannah xx Appreciate the feedback and so happy you loved my work. xx

Anna T.

15 Oct 2016

She is brilliant. I recommended her to my sister afterwards. Very easy to deal with. She's really personable. I was happy with the final result as well.

Deb C.

22 Apr 2016

Tuula is AMAZING!! So down to earth, friendly and by far and away the best make up artist a girl could wish for on her wedding day She completed 6 of us to the highest standard all by herself!!...I will be using TP Makeup Artistry for any make up requirement (and probably even going to her make up lessons to learn a few tricks from the expert!)

Tuuli Bridal  

Thanks Deb - you are too kind. Loved working for you and glad it was a great experience xx

Ashleigh S.

1 Apr 2016

Amazing make up and service! I had my bridal makeup as well as make up for my 2 bridesmaids and my mum. Tuula helped keep the relaxed vibe as we got ready and tailored the make up to each individual and made them feel comfortable. Results = fabulous!

Tuuli Bridal  

Thanks so much Ashleigh :) It was a great day and I loved making you bridal ready xx

Natalie R.

17 Jan 2016

Tuula was unreal. One of the best people I've ever dealt with. I would

Cass E.

7 Nov 2015

Tuula was fantastic. We used her again for my sisters wedding. So friendly and did exactly what I wanted for my wedding and then my sister as well. She was lovely on the wedding day and she helped us feel very relaxed. Very reasonable pricing

Amanda E.

2 Oct 2015

After my makeup artist cancelled on me 3 days before the wedding, Tuula came in and saved the day. The quality of Tuula’s work was amazing! She was punctual, friendly and professional. The makeup lasted the entire day and looked fantastic in the photos. I couldn’t recommended her more highly.

Tuuli Bridal  

Thank you Amanda! I loved every part of making you and your bridal party glamorous on your special day. xx

Melanie A.

10 May 2015

Tuula's makeup skills are unrivalled, her work is truly the best. She made me look so much more glamorous than I ever thought possible. I have had my makeup done many times by other people but Tuula is the only one who has made the look flawless.

Tuuli Bridal  

Hi Mel, Thank you so much for your review - it really was a pleasure doing your wedding makeup, you looked every part the stunning bride I imagined you to be :)

Deirdre K.

2 Jul 2014

Tuula did a beautiful job. I was very happy with the end result. She arrived on time and my makeup lasted all day. Very friendly and professional.

Jade S.

1 Jun 2014

Tuula did an incredible job doing my make up for me and my bridesmaids. I love looking back at all my photos. My make up looked flawless and the end result I felt so glamorous. I highly recommend Tuula, she's super friendly and a true professional.

Tuuli Bridal  

Hello Jade, I just loved being a part of your special day! And thankyou so much for the kind words and recommendation :)

Kerrie D.

11 Jan 2014

Tuula is an amazingly friendly and talented artist. She listened to what I wanted, made suggestions based on her expert opinion and the end result was beautiful! I have since stayed on as a client and see Tuula for other occasional makeup applications. Highly recommend!

Tuuli Bridal  

Hi Kerrie, Thanks for the great review - really appreciate it! I loved working for you and making over your beautiful bridal party - what a great day. Stay in touch xx

Jeannette S.

17 Mar 2011

Tuula is fantastic! She worked with me to give me the look I was after. She is clearly knowledgable and passionate about what she does and she also has her own quality product line. She is my go to person for makeup 5 years down the track :)

Tuuli Bridal  

Thanks so much Jeanette, my pleasure xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.