Ruby Did It

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Vanessa G.

15 Feb 2020

Ruby was amazing, she listened to what I wanted for myself and the bridal party and she absolutely nailed it! Could not have been happier!

Ruby Did It  

Hi Vanessa, Thank you for your kind words, i'm so happy you were pleased with my services. Kind Regards Ruby

Meaghan B.

30 Nov 2019

Ruby was so easy to work with and made me feel comfortable and confident on my wedding day. Ruby worked with my natural curl and gave me a beautiful simple makeup look - perfect for someone not used to makeup. Ruby got along well with all my bridesmaid and family, creating beautiful hair and makeup looks for myself and 5 bridesmaids. Prices were very reasonable for such a big bridal party.

Ruby Did It  

Hi Meaghan, Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure being a part of such a special day, such a fun group of girls! Kind regards, Ruby

Ashlea D.

8 Nov 2019

Ruby is an absolute angel! She did my hair and make-up for my wedding in November. With myself, 4 bridesmaids, 2 flower girls and my mother she made what seemed like a huge task an effortless, fun and magical morning! From first contact, to trial, to the big day, Ruby was such a pleasure to deal with and so accommodating. She understood what I wanted when I didn't even know myself. My Bridal party looked amazing and I felt beautiful for my special day! A professional and kind person who I would certainly recommend to others! Thank you Ruby, you made my day!

Ruby Did It  

Hi Ashlea, Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure being a part of such a magical day! Kind regards, Ruby

Annie G.

6 Dec 2020

Ruby was fantastic to work with! She was so easy to contact, very flexible, and understanding as things constantly changed around restrictions. I could not be happier with the hair and makeup she did for myself, my bridesmaids and my mother in law on my wedding day. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Ruby again, and highly recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you Ruby!!

Emma H.

22 Nov 2019

Absolutely loved Ruby’s work! She was so professional and down to earth and made my wedding day prep stress free. I have never felt as amazing as I did that day all thanks to Ruby, my bridesmaids and I all looked absolutely flawless and the results showed in the photos.

Ruby Did It  

Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your kind words and lovely review, it was such a special day with yourself and your beautiful bridal party! Kind regards, Ruby

Hayley R.

5 Jan 2019

Ruby Did It is a talented, passionate and hardworking local business on our beautiful Mornington Peninsula. Ruby was a part of my big day in January 2019 and it would not have been the same with her there. Her calm yet organised vibe was exactly what I needed on my amazing day. She listened to my requests, guided me when I was unsure and made me look totally beautiful, which I don’t often feel! I would highly recommend Ruby to all brides out there, who want absolute perfection for their day. She is so happy to be a part of your day, not only as a supplier but as a beautiful human who loves love.

Ruby Did It  

Hi Hayley , Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure being a part of such a magical day! I was so pleased to be part of your special day with family & friends. Kind regards, Ruby

Emily Q.

23 Nov 2018

Ruby was absolutely amazing through out my whole wedding process, colour matched my hair extensions perfectly, Had a great trail and one the day ran through so smoothly, all of my bridesmaids choose there own styles and ruby had no issues got through 5 bridesmaids , one flower girl and mother of the bride with plenty of time to spare! Thanks ruby for making me and my girls feel beautiful xx

Ruby Did It  

Hi Emily , Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure being a part of such a stunning day! Styling differently for each bridesmaid was super fun, especially for your gorgeous daughter. Kind regards, Ruby

Sarah B.

22 Sep 2018

I booked Ruby for my wedding day for myself and 3 bridesmaids. She was just phenomenal. I wanted a very relaxed, carefree morning and a ruby definitely contributed to that! Ruby was easy going from the beginning, and did a wonderful job, I look back on my wedding hair and I’m still so in love! Thank you Ruby ❤️

Ruby Did It  

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your lovely words, it was a pleasure watching your magical day come together so effortlessly! I was so pleased to be part of your special day with family & friends. Kind regards, Ruby

Zoe L.

13 Jan 2018

Can't recommend Ruby highly enough. She was in charge of my (bridal) hair and makeup, as well as hair for my 3 bridesmaids. She took the time to listen, trial and bring my vision to life, and I could not be happier with her service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.