Pink Gloss

Rating
(34 reviews)
 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula & Bayside & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Karen Z.

16 Nov 2019

Do yourself a favour and book this business! Professional and talented and made me feel so nice as I don't wear makeup usually. They have suggestions and work to make sure it's what you want. They were fun and relaxed! They did our hair and makeup on the day for 5 of us.

Renee W.

13 Oct 2019

Simone was fantastic! I was really struggling to find a makeup artist before I stumbled across Simone - she emailed me back straight away even when she was on holiday overseas! She was so easy going and so, so talented! Highly recommend!

Erin L.

16 Mar 2019

My makeup looked great, my husband doesn't normally like makeup, but he even liked what she did! We had my makeup and 4 others' makeup done that morning, she was great in getting it all done in time.

Elle C.

18 Sep 2021

Simone was fantastic, she couldn't do enough to make sure we were all happy. She made the day relaxing and extremely stress free. She set the tone for the day and everything was really easy going and fun.

Caitlin B.

20 Aug 2021

Really good! Lovely and does a great! Hair and makeup for myself and my bridesmaids and was great quality!

Natalie D.

29 Mar 2019

Awesome! Really easy and she was so friendly and she made the day stress free. It was perfect. She made my day really special. Highly recommend!

Trelawney M.

16 Mar 2019

Simone was fantastic. She was very patient, direct & professional. The make up & hair she did for me looked perfect - I was incredibly happy. Simone & her team did an amazing job on myself & my 5 bridesmaids. We all felt & looked beautiful!

Gemma D.

23 Feb 2019

Simone was lovely, and gave me everything I asked for in terms of my makeup!

Mari B.

29 Sep 2018

Simone knows how to make you look beautiful on the special day. Very happy with her work. Thank you!

Tobi F.

25 Sep 2018

They did trials for me, I had pictures and they went with it. I was really happy with what they did in the end. There were 3 of us that she did that morning.

Kelly F.

25 Aug 2018

From consultation to the wedding day, everything was great in terms of communication. We got myself, 2 bridesmaids 3 flower girls' hair and makeup done.

Caroline H.

18 Nov 2017

Thank you Simone for doing such a beautiful job with hair and make up for myself and my 3 bridesmaids! You were so lovely to work with and our hair and makeup looked absolutely beautiful in the photos and throughout the whole day.

Amanda E.

27 Oct 2017

Simone from Pink Gloss was amazing :-) She did mine & my bridesmaids hair for my wedding last month & I just loved it. Although she was Mornington based she was more than happy to come to Croydon to do our hair. Nothing was too much hassle for her & my hair stayed perfect all day (and even into the next day!). I cant thank her enough for making me & my bridesmaids look so beautiful on the day.

Abby B.

5 May 2017

She was great! She knew what I wanted and the quality was great. We were happy with the trial. Really friendly! Does both hair and makeup which was made it really easy.

Danielle D.

14 Apr 2017

Simone did a lovely job of hair for my bridesmaids, mother of the bride and I. Simone was very helpful and happy to do some minor alterations to styles on the day. Thank you Simone.

Kate W.

29 Mar 2017

I got my hair done for my wedding by Simone from Pink Gloss. She did a fantastic job and created the perfect hairstyle for me. I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day and my hair looks amazing in all my photos.

Emma G.

24 Feb 2017

Extremely friendly, helpful and creative. Excellent communication leading up to the wedding, arrived on time - such a stress free experience.

Lara H.

3 Feb 2017

Was very happy with my hair and make up, stayed in all day and night and photographed great! Very happy with the service!

Eliza M.

2 Dec 2016

Simone is amazing, my sisters, cousins and family friends have all had makeup done with her. I didn't even get a makeup trial I was so confident she would do a great job and she did.

Novi-Jae M.

24 Nov 2016

Her level of professionalism and passion for the industry is second to none. I am so happy that this incredible woman did my Makeup on our special day! Amazing products that lasted all night and most of the day after! Plus: got to buy wedding lipstick to hold onto!

Nikki G.

17 Nov 2016

SIMONE WAS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! I DEFINITELY TRUSTED HER TO DO HER THING. I HAD 2 CONSULTATIONS WITH HER PRIOR TO THE BIG DAY AND FELT 100% CONFIDENT SHE WOULD NAIL IT....AND SURE ENOUGH SHE DID. WE HAD SUCH A FUN DAY AND SIMONE WAS A HUGE PART OF THIS.

Sarah W.

28 Oct 2016

Simone is just awesome. She did my engagement hair and make up. I knew exactly who I wanted to have do our wedding hair and make up. She does a wonderful job and is just lovely!

Bryony C.

23 Sep 2016

Simone was fantastic - we had a lot of fun getting ready with her on the day and she made my bridesmaids and I feel so beautiful!

Anita M.

19 Aug 2016

Hair and make up was all sorted with Simone! So easy to deal with - I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted and asked for her input - loved her ideas and the bridesmaids loved it too. It was awesome having hair and make up with one person who was fabulous at both!

Helen C.

27 May 2016

Simone is very friendly and professional. Everyone commented how beautiful my make up looked on my wedding day. Thank you for making me feel wonderful. Would highly recommend

Nicole B.

14 Apr 2016

Simone was amazing! She did my hair as well as my x4 bridesmaids and mother of the bride. She did such a great job, I would recommend Simone to everyone!

Victoria M.

8 Apr 2016

Simone did mine and my two bridesmaids hair for our wedding and she did such a great job! My hair was exactly what I wanted and the bridesmaids looked beautiful too.

Danielle E.

10 Mar 2016

Simone was fantastic. She did both my make up and hair for me and my maid of honor. I had a trial beforehand with a more dramatic look which I got to enjoy on the night as it was my hens night. And on my wedding I chose a more natural look, both the hair and makeup lasted all night long. Highly recommended.

Victoria T.

15 Jan 2016

Simone was such a pleasure to have doing our hair & makeup. She made the morning very relaxing as she is very friendly. Her makeup products are fantastic & last all day & night. Will definitely be using Pink Gloss for other future functions.

Emmaline J.

2 Dec 2015

I have had the pleasure of Simone doing my hair and makeup on 2 occasions, the most recent last week for my wedding. She is absolutely brilliant at what she does and I looked exactly how I pictured/hoped I would.

Christine E.

29 Mar 2015

She did 4 bridesmaids, 2 flowers girls, 2 mothers and me! She worked well with the hairdresser as well. Simone was amazing. She did a trial for me for my hens night. She was so lovely to have there and she made everything so much fun. She was so professional.

Lisa B.

4 Oct 2014

Simone was very professional and interpreted my ideas beautifully. I received many compliments on the day, and I couldn't have been happier.

Ms Brooke R.

2 Apr 2011

Simone did a wonderful job

Kate H.

9 Oct 2010

Hair and make up was just perfect - works with you to achieve the look you want on your special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.